Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Monogram Personalized Acrylic Serving Tray customer reviews

Personalized Serving Tray - Family Monogram - 11685
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wedding gift
By Cody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - November 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The serving tray looks great. I can't wait to give it to my friend for his wedding.
BEAUTIFUL
By JONELL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKEWOOD, CO) - October 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT WAS A WEDDING GIFT AND THE BRIDE AND GROOM WERE PLEASED WITH THE GIFT
Great anniversary or housewarming gift
By Helene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - August 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classic & useful gift for entertaining. Loved the script Capital letter & I did the date below the name. That was in a beautiful script that really added to the beauty of the tray. Great price, quick service
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - July 22, 2017
It was a gift and the engraving was very nicely done. This is my 2nd time of giving it as a wedding gift.
lovely tray!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NY) - July 22, 2017
This tray is just perfect! I wouldn't hesitate to order again!!
Great gift
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogramming is actually etched in, not just a surface laser. Nice gift for anyone, particularly if you like entertaining outside. I have bought this for 2 couples and both loved it. Only tiny complaint is that the tray is a bit smaller than I expected, but that is not a fault of the item.
Peterson tray
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tray I ordered came in perfect shape. Well done, very classy. I ordered another for another real estate client of mine. Great house warming gifts. The delivery was very expeditious also.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - May 21, 2017
This made a great gift
Love, love, love this!
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift and it was a total hit! Everyone wanted to know where I found it. I chose this item because I thought it was perfect for entertaining!
Great serving Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - February 7, 2017
Tray is beautiful - Monogram is exactly the same as on the website. Quality of tray is excellent. A great gift!!
WONDERFUL!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Micanopy, FL) - December 30, 2016
I received a cutting board as a gift--loved it so much, ordered 3 trays after looking at the selections-(will order cutting boards next year as gifts)--I had trouble sending multiple and various addresses as gifts-called the toll free number and the customer service rep 'fixed' the problem immediately- the personalized trays were shipped the same day--great great product--great great GREAT service-thank you!
A useful tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 21, 2016
A useful tray for serving drinks, appetizers, almost anything. A good size for a bar or to fit a serving table. The personalization is beautifully done and creates subtle elegance. A wonderful gift for any occasion.
Arrived quickly and very well made
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these trays as Christmas gifts and I am very pleased with them and everything I have ordered. The acrylic is good thickness and tray turned out very well.
Monogrammed Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - September 25, 2016
I have purchased several of these for wedding gifts. They make a great personalized gift. The couples have loved them.
serving tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - July 17, 2016
I have ordered this tray before. It makes a nice personalized gift, and is very useful.
Monogramed Serving Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 10, 2016
This turned out beautifully! I am satisfied with my purchase and know my friends will love it!
Serving trays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - July 10, 2016
The first tray I received was damaged in shipment. It was immediately replaced. I received it yesterday, and it looks great. This is a gift, and I am sure they will like it and use it.
Great gift!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a couple who loves to entertain by their pool. The tray looks great -- and more expensive than it is!
Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - June 5, 2016
Very nicely done. Perfect and light weight. Nice job with the engraving. Would recommend getting this again.
Outstanding Product!
By Yolanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tray is gorgeous! It looks exactly like the photo, as all of the products we've ordered have. It is very large and durable. Perfect for a "breakfast in bed" delivery. It can comfortably hold a plate, glass, utensils, etc. We received a very excited "Thank you" call from our newly married friends the day after the wedding. They said that no food would touch the tray, because they would be displaying it with a plate stand in their new kitchen. We loved the quality so much until we will be ordering more for the next 3 weddings that we have coming up. Thanks for providing a great, affordable product to share with others!
Stunning!
By Evanna Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering this as an additional wedding gift. Lovely keepsake AND I was able to not only get their family Initial, both first names, but also their wedding date on it as well! They will enjoy using this during their married lives when entertaining & remember who gifted them as well!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - March 19, 2016
Bought this as an engagement present for some friends. They love it!!! I'd definitely purchase it again!
Serving Tray
By SARAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEXARKANA, AR) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these before. These are great for indoor & outdoor entertaining. Its a great gift.
Monogram Personalized Serving Tray
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice, only problem is it is not as large as I thought it would be.
But, it is a wonderful gift!
trays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - June 7, 2015
I have ordered trays for gifts before, and everyone loves them. At one time or another everyone needs a serving tray.
good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - April 25, 2015
this tray was really cool and different from other gifts i have seen, the bride was really happy to have something monogrammed and useful! a good purchase for a shower or wedding gift.
Super fantastic
By Jamilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro , GA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of many special gifts I've ordered from here and I'm always pleased! Personalization your company is awesome
Best couples gift!
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to wedding gift.....The recipients are always thrilled.
I truly appreciate Personalization Mall and all its perks, especially earning rewards.....that discount really helps the budget!
Beautiful!
By Kara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow- I was so impressed with the product and the engraving! My best friend is going to love it when she opens her gift at her bridal shower! Quick turn around time! Very impressed... Will be back here to shop for sure!
Great Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 19, 2015
I have purchased 3 of these trays as engagement gifts. Each couple really loved it! Unique and well done engraving! This is now my go to gift for many occasions.
One of a kind!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - December 28, 2014
Perfect wedding gift. Love the personalized engraving. Not generic. Only one in the world like it. My friend will love and use this at his parties and always think of me!!!!
Great service
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was SO pleased with my purchase and the speed in which my "giftee" received this. I will be using Personalization Mall again, and again, and again.
Engagement gift
By Jolayne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a newly engaged couple, they are obsessed with their monogram. I love that this product cantained the first initial of their last name, their full last name , and both of their first names. The tray
Is large! It comes in a beautiful box; there is no reason to buy the extra gift box.
Personalized Serving Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - September 16, 2014
This serving tray is perfect for the patio use -- good size and sturdy.
Great wedding present
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality- fast shipping. Highly recommend!
Milestone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - August 29, 2014
As usual, I'm so impressed with the quality of Personalization's gifts. It was a perfect gift as our friend was celebrating 50 years in business.
love the tray
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great product - just as nice as it looked in the picture; the size is great and monogramming is perfect;You do need to put it on something with color for the monogram to show, but I would expect that with anything clear; I LOVE this site!!! this is probably my 10th order, and I have never been disappointed!
Perfect guest tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 18, 2014
Quest love my new tray. I hope it makes them feel welcome.
Monogram Personalized Serving Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose Village, NY) - July 5, 2014
Beautifully engraved. Received the first one damaged, called, was told to take a picture of the damaged item email it and they would send a new one. Within 2 days the new "perfect" tray arrived. It was purchased for our son and daughter-in-law's 3rd anniversary. I am sure they will be very pleased with it.
Great wedding gift
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tray as a wedding gift and they are really enjoying it, especially since it was customized with their names as a new couple. They can use it on a coffee table to hold candles and a vase with flowers or to serve food. The tiny 4 rubber stickers on the bottom of the tray in each corner prevents it from sliding around. And the handles on each side makes it easy to carry. Highly recommend this item as a gift or for yourself.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved