Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Initially Yours Embroidered Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Blankets - Initially Yours - 12255
Average Customer Review: (226 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Cozy Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - November 15, 2017
I was so pleasantly surprised with how beautiful this blanket was. So soft and warm. I ordered it in the gray and the color is great. I love it.
Beautiful
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - November 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so nice, I’m very pleased.
Personalized throw
By Ruth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - October 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients loved them
A Excellant Gift for Anyone
By Beatrix S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - October 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering this blanket numerous times for various occasions & always receiving great compliments. I feel its something that when the person receives it when they uses the blanket they will always think of my husband & myself. It won't be just sitting on someone's shelf. Love ones indicate to me that its so warm & soft. Please make note that it does come in various sizes. I always get the larger one for I want to make sure that they are totally comfortable when using it. The only problem is I have to find another gift for my friends & love one that will be as excellent as this gift is. Ordering was fun as well. Showing you ahead of time what the blanket will look like with various threads is such a plus. Website is easy to use.
Excellent quality - quick service
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington beach, CA) - October 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things though Personalization Mall and have never had a problem. The items have always been as advertised and shipping has always been as described...timely and accurate.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - October 21, 2017
Perfect housewarming present. Colors matched my friends living room. A winner.
Love This Blanket
By Rosana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - October 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this blanket as a gift then order one for yourself! It is beautiful and so soft. You will want to not only wrap up in it but display it.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - September 19, 2017
The blanket is beautiful and very soft. Purchased two for weddings and looking forward to giving them to the new couples.
Sheep's blanket
By lida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CA) - August 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Fast delivery thick and soft highly reccimmend
Perfect Gift
By Hildegarde S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - August 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you need a gift idea for a person that seems to have it all, consider this Sherpa Blanket I just bought my big brother. Who doesn't need one of these on their sofa or the end of the bed. Great touch with his last name and initial on it too!!!
Love these blankets
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own a company, and we decided to get these blankets printed with our logo and name and send to our customers who purchase our product. Love them and so do our customers. Thanks you!
Silky Soft meets Fuzzy Warm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, PA) - May 31, 2017
I bought 2 of these blankets as wedding gifts. They were exactly what I was looking for. The size is perfect for cuddling up with someone special. It has a luxurious side that is nice to the touch then it also has a fuzzy warm side that is functional. The colors were stunning and the personalization looked lovely.
Excellent Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kooskia, ID) - May 14, 2017
She loved it. I would have also. It is a beautiful blanket. It is perfect for tv, or sitting around or grabbing a nap. With her name on it, it was perfect!!
LOVE
By Marichelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery was great. Loved the gold embroidery. Good quality Sherpa blanket. I can't wait to give these blankets as a wedding gift.
Beautiful,Snuggly,Cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weiser, ID) - February 22, 2017
Better than I expected! The first one I purchased was so over the top I purchased 2 more! ThEverett photo does not do them justice! I plan on purchasing at least 3 more for gifts.
Love these blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - February 15, 2017
I have purchased several of these for clients and family members. They love them.
Excellent
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friend for Christmas. I wish I would have bought one for me and my husband. And I still may. This turned out so beautiful. And my friend gets lots of compliments on it.
High quality products
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed when I received the blanket, I bought the item as a closing gift for my clients and they absolutely loved it, they were very appreciative that I took the time to personalize their gift and wondered how much money I spent. The product does show high quality, I am very impressed with the quickness of delivery as well as the outcome of the product. I have introducted this website and their products to my co-workers and they too will be utilizing this website for gifts.
Love it!
By Victoria D. (Canada) - February 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket. it is warm and soft - perfect!
Great product
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MN) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great blanket fast shipment!
Blanket
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsborough , NJ) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great Christmas gift ... so soft!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glasgow, KY) - December 27, 2016
The monogram looked great and the colors went great together
Cozy and pretty
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONY POINT, NY) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter who is always cold. She loved it. It is well made, soft and as described. Only wish it was s bit longer.
Sherpa Blanket
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and cozy too!
Elegant, Lovely and Warm
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered two of these blankets for holiday gifts and then had to buy one for myself! The blanket was exactly as described and more. It was cuddly and comfortable and all of my recipients loved the personalization. I'd highly recommend this blanket for a gift, but I warn you-- you will end up treating yourself to one too!
Sherpa blamkets
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Beautiful monogram work
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 20, 2016
I purchased this Sherpa Blanket for my daughter and her family to be used at their Mountain Cabin. It is simply beautiful. It will be a Christmas gift and I think they will love it.
Plush and Beautiful
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is very thick and plush. The embroidery came out perfectly. The blanket has an unexpected zipper along one edge that would allow you to add filler if you so chose.
PERSONALIZED SHERPA BLANKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2016
Beautifully monogrammed with last name and initial. Blanket is soft and a comfortable weight.
Given as a gift, and the recipient was very happy with appearance and quality of blanket.
A Family Favorite!
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a blanket for each of my family members and they have been a hit! These blankets are incredibly soft, warm, and offer that perfect kind of snuggle feel! Wonderful quality, perfect monograming, and a gift that keeps on giving!
Top Quality Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 10, 2016
This blanket throw is warm and looks great too. Top quality!
Great gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for many relatives and they all loved the blanket. Great quality.
Beautiful & so soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 9, 2016
This blanket is great! It is very soft, yet thick enough to provide warmth. I am so pleased!
Warm blanket
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this blanket, am giving one as a gift and am excited they will love it as well.
Nice blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos park, IL) - December 4, 2016
I sent this as a gift directly to them so never actually saw it myself, but the recipient loved it and said it was beautiful and soft.
loved it
By niko H. (round rock, TX) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ordering another this year.. it was beautiful and so soft!!
Perfect
By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th blanket that I've purchased. It is absolutely the perfect gift! And as always, a fantastic job on the embroidery.
Perfect timing!
By autumn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as an anniversary gift for my brother and sister in law and they absolutely love it. They have bragged on how soft and luxurious it looks and feels. I may have to purchase one for my home.
New blanket
By Olga P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson had a baby blanket that was to small for a big boy bed. This was perfect for moving and growing older!
Favorite gift to give
By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbroke, GA) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft and the monogramming is fabulous. I've given this to family and friends three times now. All have been so pleased. I gave it to someone going through chemotherapy to bring comfort. I gave it to a newlywed to celebrate her new name. I need one myself!
The service is great and the turn around is so quick. My favorite gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved