Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name it! Embroidered Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Blanket - You Name It - 12256
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Sherpa Blanket
By Joanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized Sherpa blanket for a friends birthday. I had it shipped directly to her address. She called as soon as she opened it...Said it was Beautiful and so soft. Loved the birthday greeting, with her name. I Love ordering from Personalization Mall, as Everything I have ordered is so Perfect and Unique...Didn't think twice about not getting to see the gift first...I Love this company...
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - September 10, 2017
The embroidery on the blanket was very nice. The blanket was soft and warm. I gave it to a patient who was in the hospital and the family really appreciated the thoughtfulness.
Perfect gift
By Keri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - September 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket came out just ask I expected. The print was perfect. The blanket is soft and warm! (a little thin- but I didn't expect a comforter) I only wish I got the bigger one for the price!
Warm and Cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - August 26, 2017
Purchased this blanket for my daughter as a gift for her birthday and had it sent to her.
She absolutely loves the feel and warmth and will certainly love it in fall when she snuggles in front of the fireplace on those crisp fall day.
Review of Item #12256-L/Embroidered Sherpa Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - June 5, 2017
I bought this for my grandchildren to give to their dad for Father's Day. It's beautiful. I bought the slate gray one with Ruby Red embroidery. It's beautiful, very plush and very soft. This was my 4th embroidered blanket (different ones): one for my daughter/Mother's Day and two for my grandchildren/Name/School Name and Graduation Year. These were also beautiful and of great quality.
Wonderful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - May 27, 2017
Exactly as described, product arrived fast. Love it and will continue to do business with again!
It's a winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - May 21, 2017
The 60x72 Sherpa Blanket was given to a friend for Mother's Day. Her response was, "This the warmest, most comfortable blanket I have ever had". She likes it so much she took it with her on a trip the very next week.
Super Soft Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - May 19, 2017
I received this Blanket from a friend. Loved it!! Now I purchased it for another friend. The quality of the blanket is excellent. Light weight but keeps you warm without being overpowering. The embroidery was perfect too!
Very good quality blanket for the cost! Great gift for yourself or someone special!!
Great gift
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Fulton, OH) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and can't wait to give it.
Madre excepcional
By Carmen V. (Caguas, PR) - May 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Que disfrutes
Personalized Sherpa Blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - April 24, 2017
We needed a nice thank you gift for 2 co-chairs in a relatively short amount of time. We ordered 2 personalized Sherpa blankets. Blankets arrived very quickly and they were extremely high quality! The co-chairs loved their gifts and commented over and over about the personalization! Thank you for going above and beyond for your customers.
Great
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As advertised, quick shipping, good value.
It's better than I expected.
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery is high quality embroidery and the blanket is heavy with a fleece lining. I love the fact I could say whatever I wanted embroidered on this blanket in the variety of colors that it offered.
Beautiful Throw!
By LINDA M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The throw is nice with sherpa wool on one side and a soft brushed fabric on the other which is very warm.
Perfect
By Jacob H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft, clean work, quality stuff
Perfect Gift for Anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - February 19, 2017
The Sherpa Blanket, in both beige and grey, is the perfect way to say to family and friends that you are thinking of them. It is essentially a functional greeting card. It is the perfect size for the couch, , an easy chair, or to take with you when traveling. One recipient stated it would be good for the office on cold days. The Quality was above average, texture -very soft, the personalization scripting was the finishing touch. It is easy to order, and delivery is prompt. With several color combinations from which to choose, one is bound to please the recipient with their favorite saying, greeting and color.
Soft, amazing quality
By vivian N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality blanket. Very warm. And personalization was done beautifully
Perfect purchase
By Toni E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McComb, MS) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was perfect for my daughter's dorm room bedding ensemble! Having the ability to put a personal message on it made it even more special. Very soft & warm too. My daughter absolutely loved it!
Embroidered blanket
By Melinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Soft, warm and generous in size. Would purchase again!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 30, 2016
This was purchased as a retirement gift. It was the perfect way to surprise her. Very well made.
Large, soft, and perfect
By Evan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great blanket, perfect size for one oe two smaller people on a couch or recliner. Monogram came out great.
Great gift item!
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this and had it embroidered for my mom who lives in an assisted living facility. Beautiful blanket and monogram was very pretty!
Super soft and great quality
By joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethel park, PA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend for his birthday and he loved it. The material is so luxurious and soft, almost silky. I ordered the tan with white lettering and it showed up really well. I wasn't even sure if he would like it but he was really moved by it and this is a 25 year old guy!
Great Couple's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 22, 2016
Sometimes you have to shop for the person who has everything - that's when personalized gifts hit the spot! My blanket/throw was very well made and the personalized lettering was perfect!
Love it!
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pitkin, LA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these blankets as a gift and love it. I ordered another as a gift for my mother-in-law after she fell in love with mine. They're super cozy and look just as nice.
Beautiful blanket good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 12, 2016
The blanket is soft and made of good quality. I purchased one for each of our 4 grandchildren, being able to personalize the blankets for each one made it special. The lettering on the blankets come in different colors which allowed me to personalize it further with each grandchild favorite color.
Highly recommend this blanket
Complete Comfort!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 8, 2016
This was purchased as a gift; however when I saw it, I wanted to curl up inside of the blanket. So soft & warm. No frills. Just comfort to the MAX! The embroidery was perfect for the occasion. Sometimes personalization makes all the difference. So happy with this purchase.
Sherpa Throw
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice Sherpa Throw
Nice personalization, love the soft feel
Just the Perfect Surprise Gift for Hubby!
By Deidra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket, more gorgeous in person! The sherpa is extremely soft. I chose the gray w/gold script lettering, beautiful color combination! Too bad I can't surprise myself with this beautiful personalized sherpa blanket. Nice airplane traveling blanket, movie/tv watching, etc. Can't go wrong with this one!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 7, 2016
This is a beautiful blanket throw. I am very happy that I bought it. Very well made
I love it
By Marguarite K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette , IN) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket,,it was more than I expected,very soft,they did an excellent job in the wording,,I would really recommend this lovely blanket to everyone.
great travel blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake george, NY) - September 17, 2016
Very nicely made, and warm. My husband is a private pilot but the plane can be chilly at times. Perfect for stowing away when we are not using it!
What a throw!
By Jennell T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! I got my purchase in record timing, never really expected in less than a week. I love it already. I used it and even with a/c going, this throw held in the body heat. I couldn't even keep it over me. It is also so soft.
Can't go wrong with this throw.
Good Quality
By Bethany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is thick and soft. It's a beautiful gift. I wish there was 5 more spaces on the 2 nd row for letters.
Quality &Service
By Colleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral City, FL) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Above expectations! Beautiful! Balnket and stiching are quality. Arrived in pleny of time for Father's day as promised.
beautiful high quality throw
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
high quality low price fast shipping!! A+ transaction!!
Great Gift
By Destinie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort thomas, KY) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a cute gift. The blanket was very soft and warm.
Birthday Gift!
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Personalized Gift! I have ordered several of the Sherpa Blankets for different occasions. Everyone loved it. Excellent Quality! Highly recommend!!
Great pet gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - May 14, 2016
I gave this blanket and a gray one to a friend who adopted two dogs. She loved them! When I visited both dogs were sitting on their blankets on the couch.
Embroidered Sherpa Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAFFORD, TX) - February 29, 2016
Beautiful blanket, your choice of font and color of the text embroidered on it. I am happy with this purchase and would buy again for another gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved