Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Damask Elegance Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Cube - Damask Family Monogram  - 12381
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very well made and larger than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockvlle, MD) - April 2, 2017
This is a really nice and well made product. The personalization was crisp and clear and the cube itself is nicely finished. It's much larger than I expected which is a bonus because it allows for a larger photo to be used. I would recommend this.
I love it !
By Oceane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect size, not too small and not too big.
Very pretty on my office !
Christmas 2015 Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, OH) - December 27, 2015
The product itself is of perfect quality and workmanship.

With it being the the Christmas season and probably having a lot of orders, we received the wrong item. However, the customer service handled the error in an above professional manner, and I received the correct product in just a couple days.

I would recommend.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - December 15, 2014
This item turned out even better than I thought it would. It was easy to customize. I ordered it for a Christmas present, and when I received it I liked it so much I want to order one for myself.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 18, 2013
The quality of this photo cube is very good and makes a nice gift for yourself or others.
Awesome
By Hala S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lady who received this gift got so emotional, she loved it. Thank you :)
Personalized Photo Cube
By Tara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas CIty, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Photo cube. Looks even better in person then the preview picture of your order.
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - December 16, 2012
I love it
Beautiful!
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe, MI) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized picture cube was just beautiful and the quality was of the very best. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to buy a very special gift.
A gift for Secret Santa exchange
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 4, 2012
Hopefully the family will like it.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved