Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Nice List Personalized Door Banner customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Door Banners - Family Christmas List - 12423
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
door banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - September 23, 2017
this is so pretty. i love it. it came so quickly also. ty ty
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - January 14, 2017
So impressed! What a awesome item!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - January 12, 2017
The quality was better than I expected. It smells like vinyl but that did go away quickly. I'm going to buy one for my mom too! Great product and so cute!
Love Love Love
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love being able to personalize this will ALL our grandchildren's names!!
Awesome
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this three days after Christmas. I have three grandkids. I put all of their names up there along with their mom and dad and my husband and I. I also put the names of our pets. I am going to claim that Santa brought his Nice List to the house next year. I love the way it looks. I also love the size of it. I am very excited about this purchase.
GRANDMOMN'S TRESAURE
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my mother in law and she loved it. The quality of the paper and ink were top notch, and I received the item within enough time for Christmas, even though it was ordered late. I look forward to shopping on this site in the future.
Banner
By Penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my mom directly I haven't seen it but my mom loves it very much.
Sweet Gift !!
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braselton, GA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister that loves to decorate for Christmas. It was a BIG Hit !!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 19, 2016
Since I have 13 grandchildren, it is very difficult to find an ornament to put all their names on. This list was great as all their names are on it, they are spaced so it looks so nice hanging on my wall. One of the best things I've purchased from your company!! Looks great, wonderful quality!! Have received many compliments!!
Best Product!
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slinger, WI) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality!
Never disappointed...a must buy!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake havasu city , AZ) - December 16, 2016
This is the second I have purchased. I bought one about 4-5 years ago for my mother but since then have added a few new family members. so this year I bought her another one! But instead of it saying "Merry Christmas - Marys Nice List" it says "Bah Hum Bug - Marys Naughty list" thought it was pretty funny!
love it
By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (front royal, VA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it love it love it
Christmas nice List
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this wall hanging, so well made. Bright and beautiful as well!
Very cute
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, NY) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice to be able to personal such a fun gift!
Nana's list
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - December 11, 2016
This product was given as a Birthday gift . Perfect choice.
Durable and good quality
By Stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when I opened this package. The banner is made of a thick vinyl like material and is in great condition. Will be happy to give this gift!
So cool!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice quality. I was pleasantly surprised. This will be a memory to last a lifetime.
Great Christmas gift for a family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg , TX) - December 2, 2016
I've sent this customized banner as family gifts at Christmas to several friends. They turn out great and families love them. This item is best for families of 5 or more in my opinion.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PineHill, NJ) - December 1, 2016
I bought 2 of these banners for Christmas gifts! They are perfect! I can't wait to give them to my sisters. Also a great price too!
Door Banner
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with my door banner. It is much larger than I thought and looks wonderful. All names spelled correctly and printing is great. Very Happy!
Merry Christmas door Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston spa., NY) - November 15, 2016
Nicely done love it for a gift. its the perfect gift for some one you don't know that well are some one you do
So happy!
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get this banner. It makes a great gift for grandparents allowing more than 13 names, which that is how many grandchildren we have in the family. I bought another one with 8 names and it looks fabulous too!
Perfect!
By RuthAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I have 12 grandchildren and one great-grand who call me "Eena", a unique grandmother name. It's great to be able to have something personalized with my name and all 13 children's names. I know they will love seeing their names on the Christmas "nice" list! Excellent quality and very large.
Love This
By Angel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bush, LA) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great banner. Can't wait to display it at Christmas time.
Great!!!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this wall hanging. I can't wait to use it next year. I haven't showed my family because I want them to be surprised when it is hanging up Christmas 2016. It is much larger than I thought it would be and I have a perfect place for it. So glad I bought it.
nice list
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - January 11, 2016
Beautiful and larger than i was expecting
Love this
By Tresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this and wasn't sure how nice it would be I just love this it measures 50" and I was able to add all 14 of my grandchildren names to it and it even arrived before Christmas. This came in a nice cylinder so this should keep safe for each year. I posted this on FB and received so many compliments and I know a few people who will be ordering this.
nice list
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittaker, MI) - December 21, 2015
Love this item. Cost was low and shipping was fast. Made really well and will last for years.
Excellent
By Allen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. It's a thick plastic type material that seems it will last a long time. Looks good and very neatly done.
Santa's List
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made personalized xmas list ! Will last for years ! Big enough to add all 15 of my children's names & grandkids names. Just love it !
I love this
By carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hephzibah, GA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put all my grandchildren names
An great grandchildren names on this everyone who has seen it has compliment on it. Great quality nice price.
LOVE THIS CHRISTMAS BANNER
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this banner for both grandma's in our family. Such a cute way to display their grand-kids names!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 10, 2015
This banner arrived quickly and is made of quality heavy vinyl. No chance of tears or sticky fingerprints being left behind!
nice penmanship
By Martha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Lavaca, TX) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was printed neatly
I love it
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this banner. It's big and it holds a lot of names which I needed. Great quality.
Santas Nice List
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE this! It is well made and durable! Would recommend it to everyone.
Nice List Banner
By Leisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendship, MD) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love it, its better than I imagined, the material is very durable and nice, letter is awesome. I've already given it to my mom and mother-in-law, they both just adored it. Thanks!!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport , IA) - November 24, 2015
So cute, my mom loves it! Except I had Naughty list put on it with all 10 grandkids. Great quality!
Outstanding decorative item!!!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My list came several days before I expected it to arrive. I am delighted by this door/wall banner. I could choose Santa's Nice List or his Naughty list. I bought the one that reads "Santa's Naughty List" and then listed the 12 names of everyone coming for Thanksgiving - the list is already on the wall and looks adorable. My guests will be delighted to find their names on the naughty list! It's a fun joke and looks v. festive too.
ornaments
By Penny A. (Brandon, MS) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved