Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Black Stylus Personalized Ball-Point Pen customer reviews

Personalized Stylus Pen - Black - 12470
Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - November 17, 2017
I bought this pen before for my husband for his retirement and he loved it and the pen I recently bought for a dear friend of ours, he and his wife loved it I’m very please with the purchases I have made thus far from your company
mlc
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okolona, AR) - October 24, 2017
smooth writing pen
Great Pen
By Linnaea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - September 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen was bigger and more solid than I expected which was perfect because it was for my husband. The pen has a very “manly” feel to it.
A big hit !!
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - August 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my future son in law as he begins DO school. He really liked it
Pleasantly surprised
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful pen for my father in law!The pen and engraving were done very professionally. I will be ordering again in the future. I have never been disappointed.
Great Techie gift
By Priscilla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrows Point, MD) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a techie person. I love that it can be personalized.
Love that one side writes and the other can be used on tablets
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality.
Wonderful pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - June 13, 2017
I bought this pen for my boyfriends birthday, when it arrived I was very pleased with the quality of it. He's going to love it
Quality
By MARY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOSINEE, WI) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen is professional in appearance and function.
pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 16, 2017
Looks manly, nice and sturdy.
Graduation gifts
By Paticia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to place order, quick turn around and done correctly, EASY
Smooth writer
By Juliane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IL) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The black ball point writes smoothly on paper. I bought it for a coworker and personalized it to him with block print. It's a sharp-looking pen for being so affordable. 'Bought the refills to go with it. Great gift!
My heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh , NC) - February 19, 2017
I gave my wife/best friend this ink pen. Her eyes lite up like she has never had and ink pen before. But the inscription was where she started to cry. Thank you for having this that other stores wasn't even close to what you have.
Awesome pen
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine , IN) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful!! My husband loved it. I got it for him for Valentine's Day!!
Simply Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - February 13, 2017
The pen has a simple and basic style but personalizing the pen makes it simply elegant!
VERY Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - February 13, 2017
The pen is very nice. Looks expensive and is very durable. My husband absolutely LOVED it! Your pen lover will too!
Black Stylus Personalized Ball-Point Pen
By Sheli Lu H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange,, CA) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the above item very quickly. I am very pleased with it and I can't wait to give it to my husband, Gary, for Valentine's Day. Thank you for all your hard work for all who are involved in processing this order from the design, engraving, and the shipping!! Great job all of you!!

God bless you all,

Sheli Lu Huntley
Great!!
By Selena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pen, love the way it writes.
Great item for gift and for self
By ANGELO C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSTON, GA) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the first one as a Christmas gift which arrived in time even though I ordered late. After seeing how nice the pen was..I ordered myself one.
Great pen and great company!
Birthday gift for my husband
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband works in an office and has to write often as well as be on his ipad. This pen looks very expensive and the engraving is amazing looking. He uses it every day!
Great pens!
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pens were bought as Christmas gifts. I am very impressed with the look and quality of them. I have heard from my gift recipients that they are impressed with the pens!
Great pen
By Kerry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new pen. The engraving is perfect and the pen writes so smooth. I love it so much, I plan to order another one just like it!
Great quality!
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas, who is starting a new profession. He loved the pen!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, KY) - December 19, 2016
Very nice pen for the $, nice to be able to order refills.
Son
By Arielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Hill, FL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves this Pen with his Business logo on it. He's very proud of it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 17, 2016
I chose this among with other items as a present for my son's daycare teacher. It arrived on time and it look great!
Well pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, TX) - December 11, 2016
Great quality for the price and speedy service..
The "write" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintwood , VA) - December 8, 2016
Very pleased with the purchase. A gift for my daughter who recently landed a prestigious job.
Perfect Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - November 25, 2016
Great item for price
Nice
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Hill, NC) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen was given to the same co worker who got a job teaching. He loved it.
Pen was great but picture was misleading :-(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - November 6, 2016
The quality of the pen was awesome. It had a nice weight to it, wrote very smoothly with a standard ball point but my only disappointment was opening the package and only seeing ONE pen rather than TWO. Given the high price for the pens, I was expecting to receive two just as it was pictured on the website when the search was conducted. A disclaimer should really be stated that only ONE pen will be shipped. Had it not been because the item was personalized with my loved ones name, I would have returned it.
best present ever
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it
Happy wife!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (joplin, MO) - August 20, 2016
I bought this as a birthday gift for my husband and he loves it! The stylus works great on his computer.
Happy teen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - August 16, 2016
I never know what to get my Goddaughter.Got the pen.. She loved it. Her name is not common. She said "God Mother got me a pen and she spelled my name right!!" 3rd year I've used this website for her.
Great value
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen is very nice and writes well. Definitely a great price for the product and engraving! Would buy again. Thank you
Great pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - July 4, 2016
This pen is really beautiful gift for anyone! The stylus works great and the pen writes smoothly and beautiful. Highly recommend this product!
Great gift
By Taheera F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will give this as a gift to my father for his birthday. It didn't come in a box only a pen sleeve so I'll have to find a nice box to put it in.
Beautiful pen!
By Coretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen is really nice! The quality is nicer than I thought it would be. I was surprised when arrived in a velvet sleeve and it writes smoothly also.
Black Stylus Personalized Ball-Point Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLINGBORO, NJ) - June 1, 2016
Black Stylus Personalized Ball-Point Pen was beautifully designed and distinctive in appearance. Personalized printing and pen of high quality.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCE INLET, FL) - May 21, 2016
I ordered this stylus pen for my grandson's high school graduation. I was impressed when I saw the product and so was my grandson when he opened his present. It appears to be well made and sturdy. I was just a little disappointed when it arrived in a cloth cover and not a box or case, but that is a minor thing. He still has the cloth cover to keep it nice, although I believe he will be using this pen a lot and not have time to keep it in the cloth cover. Overall, I'm satisfied with the pen and engraving and am so glad I ordered this product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved