Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Make Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (910 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - November 20, 2017
Got these for my parents for a gift and they came out amazing. Highly suggest this product. I will be purchasing from them again. Thank you
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - November 18, 2017
The pictures and the personalization came out beautifully. Great gifts for Christmas. The quality is impeccable.
Great Gift
By Shopper (Westbrook, ME) - November 14, 2017
These were fabulous! Great quality! They looked amazing. Very happy with purchase.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - November 14, 2017
the mug is good quality and the design was perfect
Beautiful Mug
By Mary Lou Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequea, PA) - November 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this mug. It is very professional looking. My granddaughter is going to love it! I will order from you again..Thank You
Mug Shot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - November 5, 2017
The mug was delivered in excellent shape due to the over flow of packing material. The mug was as I imagined the colors were spot on and the picture was perfect. I'll be ordering another mug with a different theme very soon.
Coffee Mug
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - November 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Despite receiving a broken mug the first time, customer service was great and quick on sending me a replacement. I love this mug. It is a personalized gift for my masseuse.
Perfect personalized mug!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - November 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had my grandson's school logo, name, and graduation info put on this mug. I will have flowers put in it and use it for a graduation centerpiece. Afterward, he can use it for beverages, or a pencil cup on his desk. Nice Product!
Easy, fast, and exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOPERTON, GA) - November 1, 2017
It was easy to design. Super fast turn around time. Very pleased!
Surprisingly good quality!
By Fran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a first-time customer. I'm deeply impressed with the high quality of the mugs I ordered. The personalization looked great and was easy to do. The price was great too. I'll be ordering more from you guys in the near future.

Fran
Greatest Company Out There!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 25, 2017
This product was top notch and arrived at the absolute perfect time! Fastest shipping you can ask for and great price. I could not have asked for a better company to trust with gifts for my loved ones, friends, coworkers, etc. and if I need something as a last minute gift, they do NOT disappoint! Highly recommended and a very very satisfied customer! Thank you so much for being so Awesome! As Usual!
Excellent quality for a good price!
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - October 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure what to expect and was pleasantly surprised when my custom mug arrived. Well worth the cost!
A perfect memento
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - October 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created coffee mugs with recipes from my mother and father who passed recently and gave them to my brother and sister. They turned out beautifully.
Excellent, Accurate, & Oh So Courteous!
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee , SC) - October 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was BEAUTIFULLY PERSONALIZED, received in three days as the Wonderful Salesperson assisted with some POINTERS for FONTS and COLORS @ MY REQUEST. Thank Y'all at PERSONALIZATION MALL
Personalized Mug
By JoAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - September 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always my order arrived in perfect condition, quicker than I would have thought and was just as I designed it. Good work as always Personalization Mall
Perfect Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALEDONIA, MI) - September 27, 2017
My husband and I love our coffee and this mug holds more than enough! I love how great our design looks as well! Great customer service! They fixed an issue without batting an eye.
Great Product
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - September 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed two mugs as teacher gifts. The process to create the designs was confusing and I almost gave up and tried another company. After reading all the wonderful reviews I decided to stick with it and figure it out.I'm so glad I did.The finished products were absolutely beautiful. And they were finished in just a couple days.I liked that this company allowed photo and text on the mugs.I put a message on one side of the mug and a photo on the other. Great shopping experience.
Awesome Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - September 11, 2017
I cropped an online picture onto the mug, and the photo quality came out very nice (much nicer than I expected). Definitely recommend for anyone wanting a mug from this website, especially a custom-made one.
Cute gift for anybody who likes a good cup of coffee
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - August 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made two of these mugs for the guys who were remodeling my bathroom. Every morning I would bring them a cup of coffee. They are nice hard working guys and I thought it would be a cute thank you gift. It was so easy to design them and when they arrived I was so pleased at the quality of the artwork, the packaging of the mugs, and the speediness of the process.
GREAT PRICE & FAST DELIVERY
By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - August 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
my coffee cup delivered fast and looks just like it did online when i created it. very impressed and love it
Speedy service, great quality
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 20 customized mugs, and I needed them quickly. They were delivered in two days, and the quality is outstanding. Personalizationmall.com did a very nice job on them.
Great Job
By Velisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I need this for a retirement gift.Was ready in one day. And looked great. Thanks
CFD/FPB
Came out perfectly!
By Chelsea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My writing came out perfectly, even better than I imagined. The cup is huge and sturdy, I am very happy with my purchase.
Just like on the screen!
By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANSONIA, CT) - July 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is for a co worker and I was concerned it would not look like the picture, but it is an exact match! Perfect!
perfect creation
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDINA, OH) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved creating 100 mugs with my sister's painting on them. It makes them personal and beautiful. With 100 mugs delivered I opened each box to make sure they were all exactly as planned, and they ARE! Not a single crooked print, chip or mistake. All packaged in individual boxes and wrapped with paper. Excellent care in production, packing and shipping.
Custom Mug
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was exactly what I expected. It is great to be able to create a custom piece. Photo was great quality.
Design coffee mug
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design your own coffee mug turned out better than I expected. As a gift, they loved it because it meant something in their life.
one of a kind
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillett, WI) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great. This was my first time designing with your company and it was not easy, but I was able to capture the picture and sentiment, and that's what counted.
The cup of excellence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Range, WI) - July 10, 2017
I have ordered many of these cups and PersonalizationMall has not failed to provide an excellent product. The cup is pleasant to hold, the glaze flawless, the white is a brilliant white, the letters and images are sharp and clear, they come out exactly as you designed them. The colors are as expected. Overall a great product, well worth the price.

I keep coming back.

Design Your Own Mug
By Sandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - July 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs look great- just as I had envisioned! They're thank you presents for committee members and I think they'll really like them. The cups are a really nice quality as well-a substantial mug.
first-time customer likes the mug I designed
By Don G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's too bad that I couldn't use any copyrighted material.
Great experience
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website was very easy to use and our mug came out great! We even got it in time for Father's Day, even though it was designed earlier that week. A great experience overall.
very very good
By Manuel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
very please with the product.
Personalized mug is always a personal thing
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, OR) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I personalized a 15 0z coffee mug for my coworker who is retiring.I put 2 different photos on each side plus a personalized message. Oh how she loved the idea. Everybody at the retirement party wanted to see and they're like WOW!
Mug for Father's Day
By Rebecca L R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, PA) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and have always been thrilled with the product I have received! The mug is a very nice quality and the pictures are clear and bright.
Personalized mug
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinnesec, MI) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug was exactly what I expected and received very promptly! Excellent job!
Designed own mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - June 24, 2017
It was fun designing my own mug. The directions were so easy to follow. The end result was top notch when it arrived. I shop through Personalization Mall all the time. I highly recommend it.
Love this mug!
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have created four mugs over the last few months - just love them. Great quality and the personalization makes them so special. Easy to design also! Will order again I'm sure.
Nice quality mug
By Aimee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality mug. I put one of the stock pictures on it and it turned out great.
Great gift mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - June 21, 2017
This site was very easy to use with pre-picked clip art pictures...I had such a hard time on another site trying to download a correct pixel picture. Very fast shipping and great packaging to protect mug.
Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved