Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Adult T-Shirt customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom T-Shirts - 12528
Average Customer Review: (281 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Service and Product!
By Wendi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two t-shirts on a Thursday for a 64th birthday and received them as promised on that Saturday! They were perfect! Excellent quality and the printing was done in a way that they looked as if I had purchased them at a department store! I'm a customer for life! Thanks again!
Awesome product
By Rosalee F. (Sugar Land, TX) - October 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very impressed with the final product!
Great quality!
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - September 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality t-shirt. Design exactly as ordered. Return customer. Always a positive experience!
t shirts
By paul L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MA) - July 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality quick delivery
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - July 10, 2017
Nice weight and quality of t-shirt.
Lincoln's Pe-Paw Shirt!
By Sabrina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, LA) - June 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my husband for Father's Day! HE LOVES IT! I took a chance thinking that it might be scratchy or something, but it's soft and it fits true! He is so proud of it!
Great quality shirt
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered these multiple times for fun, family matching shirts. They shrink a bit so you may want to size up. My husband normally wears a Large, and the XL worked well after washing.
shirt for father's day
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt turned out better than I thought! It's a high quality Hanes tshirt and the print job I designed looked great! My dad loves it! Thanks :D
Design Your Own Hanes® Adult T-Shirt- Light Grey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - June 17, 2017
This came out fantastic! I am pleased with the end result and will definitely purchase another 'design your own Hanes' t-shirt.
Fun gift...
By Ana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from this site...I'm able to customized & create any gift idea for anyone for any occasion in my life. People love getting customized gifts. I am never disappointed. I was referred to this website & I have referred others to this website.
shun tshirt
By paul L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MA) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality image and shirt quick shipping
Well pleased!
By Alissia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized T-Shirt. It came out great. The colors were great. It had a newness to it and did not look faded! I'm very pleased. I will order again!
Excellent Work
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the way the t-shirt turned out. They did great work.
great quality
By paul L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MA) - April 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
all the shirts look great
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 31, 2017
Couldn't find the shirt I wanted to give as a gift so I had it made instead and wasn't disappointed. Now my friend has the tshirt I wanted to give her and I know it's a unique shirt.
Nicely done.
By Launa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest Park, WA) - March 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase. It was done nicely and very clear to read. Customer service was great!
Beautiful and Unique
By J. & K. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of both the photo that was reproduced on the front-- and the quality of the t-shirt material. Additionally, the process to create the design was fairly easy, and when I did have to call for help, the PERSON answering the phone easily conveyed the information I needed.
Just What I Ordered!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered here before and have never been disappointed. The shirts came out exactly the way I designed hem. Thanks!
Thanks..
By Jenna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out as expected. Thanks
pleased to be able to design my own look.
By Lynette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
the T shirt is awesome, sure liked the way it turned out-being able to have 3 pictures(sports) on it that I wanted. only bad thing is you don't carry 3x or bigger. would sure order more of these T's, great buy. I will be very proud to wear this T every week also will let others know where they can get one.thank you for a job well done..
Custom designed t-shirt
By Sherida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the custom designed t-shirt. I love the quality now that they use Hanes. As always, I have yet to get any item that has been unsatisfactory from PMall and I get my items expeditiously. Keep up the good work!
Very Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 30, 2017
The personalized T-shirt I ordered was everything I expected. Very comfortable and very happy. I will be ordering more in the future.:)
Thank you,
Great shirt and quick service
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have used Personalizationmall.com several times and have never been disappointed.
Usually I'm buying gifts for others and have lots of time to order. This time I needed something for myself quick.

I was surprised they offered expedited service on a personalized item and was
pleasantly surprised it came out better then I expected and arrived before I needed it.
Perfect
By wesen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston tx , TX) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything
Calm Yourself
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ability to come up with an idea and to be able to open my computer and order it within a matter of minutes. The choices of fonts are excellent and items are shipped quickly and efficiently. Pricing is also very fair.
Great Gift
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutsonville, IL) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Designing your own shirt as a gift was simple and easy, gift recepiant was very satisfied. Thanks for the quick shipping time coming close to Christmas. Awesome site an gifts.
Adult Tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - December 22, 2016
The quality of the shirt is awesome!
heavy tshirt
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these shirts
Perfect!! Love it!!
By maruquel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The T-shirt came out amazing...the colors the placement and the quality is outstanding...My husband loved the shirt I made for him.

Thank you so much!!
Turned out Beautiful!
By Tori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, OH) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick processing and shipping. Very happy with the quality and product.
Personalized T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 28, 2016
Recipient of this gift was thrilled. As usual quality was excellent. Only problem is that I had several discount coupons but taking an extra day to verify the size of the gift recipient made me miss the coupon expiration dates by one day. Coupons could remain valid for longer periods of time. Also, the very day after I placed my order I received another discount coupon by e-mail. I don't know how you expect customers to order so many things that they actually get to use the coupons...it seems to me you really don't want customers using them at all.
The best!
By James J. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a long time customer of Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed with anything I've ordered. Quality merchandise, excellent production and on time shipping.
custom T shirt for maternity ware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hacienda heights, CA) - October 10, 2016
I designed a custom T-shirt with a steelers NFL team to be used as a maternity top for my granddaughter. The colors came out great;. If I had to change one thing it would be to have a more feminine top, tapered with shorter sleeves and a scoop neck line.
LOVE MY DIVA TEE
By Temeka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - October 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fit, true to size, and soft material....
As always, exactly what I ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - September 12, 2016
The shirt is the order preview is exactly what was delivered.
Love it!
By Alexis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - September 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is perfect! Great quality and I'm happy with the size of the lettering!
Great Graphics T-Shirt
By francesca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sound beach, NY) - September 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how bold, bright and vibrant the colors come out on custom t-shirts. The quality of the t-shirt is excellent! Loved it so much, I purchased another. Love the customized options too. Thank you!
Beautiful Product
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - August 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have previously purchased Design Your Own products and all have been terrific. The latest is a personalized t-shirt. It was so awesome that I purchased 3 more and may get a 4th. The quality of the work done by Personalization Mall is excellent. Additionally, Personalization Mall stands behind its products. If there is a problem, the company will rectify it. Highly recommend this company to any wanting to personalize a gift.
Tshirt
By Suzanni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!
Tshirt
By Suzanni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought "make your own" tshirts in the past on other sites & was unimpressed. However, the shirts I have ordered from this site are A+!! I love that you can choose the color of shirt you want & the image quality on the tshirt is very nice. I 100% recommend these shirts
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved