Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Photo Cookie Jars - Picture Perfect - 12553
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Photo Cookie Jar
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - August 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! So excited to give this a a wedding gift! Picture is bright & clear. Print pops!
Thank you!
Absolutely love it!
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - July 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, high quality cookie jar. Am very pleased and having my grandson's picture on it makes it super special.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - June 3, 2017
This is large enough for cookies or dog treats. I love it.
Love it!
By COLLEEN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one I have purchased! Great quality, excellent gift!
Great product!
By courtney L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint james, NY) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cookie jar came out great and arrived quickly, too! Will use this company again!
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndonville, VT) - May 17, 2017
Excellent quality! Beautiful. My mother loved it!
Great product
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
After having the first cookie jar received broken, I was very apprehensive. Customer Service was fantastic. Their immediately shipped another jar, no questions asked. The second one arrived in perfect condition and I am very impressed.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - March 12, 2017
Turned out better that I dreamed it would. It's a wedding gift and know they will love the cookie jar.
Love It
By Shaquanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hold a lot of cookies. Beautiful
Treat jar
By Lenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift. I haven't given it to them yet but I love it and I know they will as well. It is much larger than I thought it would be and that is good. I was very impressed with the picture I had put on it. Color of the picture came out perfect. Lettering was great. Nice and bright. I got it for cat treats but it would also be great for dog treats. Everyone should have one. Lid seals tight which is important. What a wonderful jar!!
How to be a great gift giver
By shayne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick and easy. Not too much waiting. Recipients delighted and so am I!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville , TX) - December 28, 2016
It was such a great gift u guys did a awesome job
Cookie jar
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful, brilliant colors, beyond expectations, I was so proud to gift this. I've ordered from several different places this season for the first time and by far been most impressed with Personalization Mall products, delivery & customer communication.
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 18, 2016
The design and picture adding on the website could be better , but all in all the product turned out great, it's absolutely beautiful and well-made. Only recommendation is to make sure you're using high-quality pictures.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant Pond, ME) - December 15, 2016
This is beautiful! Much larger than I expected. I know my daughter in law will love it. Thinking about getting me one after the Holidays and when I get a chance to get a good picture of all the grandkids
Love it!
By Rosa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrop, CA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it came out! Great quality.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 14, 2016
This exceeded my expectations. I was worried about the picture being pixelated looking (not sure if that is even a word) but the picture turned out better on the cookie jar than it does on my phone.
Turned out great!
By Leanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 3 cookie jars for grandparents and they turned out beautiful! The jars are a nice size and have a seal to help with the top closing. The picture turned out beautiful as well! Very happy with this purchase! Best gift we ordered out of the 4 different items purchased that day.
lit sweethearts
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is an expressive piece I love it!! the 3 pictures I provided came out lovely and the blue color made them stand out even more on this cute treat container. It is a gift and it will be loved. I've ordered from this company before and each time they have provided exceptional items that will be loved for a long while. Great Job!!
Purchase is 100% as shown online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 9, 2016
The design I created and approved online is the exact product I received. Excellent product and quality.
Great personalized photo cookie jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - August 8, 2016
The clarity of the photo was GREAT! The cookie jar was a good size and I really liked the seal it has with the lid too. I do highly recommend this product. I am also so glad that I got the personalized photo card too.....it turned out great, and I also recommend that.
Treat Jar
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two & personalized them for our dogs treats. They look awesome on our kitchen counter!!
"Sweets"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - June 26, 2016
Love my Beautiful Cookie Jar with my Sweet Grands photo on it!!
The photo is very Detailed and the colors are bright!!
Our Grands range from 16 to 3 years old, they all thought it was Awesome??
I Would highly recommend this jar as a Unique Gift to give away or keep for yourself??????????
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - May 31, 2016
Ordered this for a bridal shower gift and it is absolutely amazing. Turned out better than I ever expected. The colors of the photos is great and the quality and clarity of the photos couldn't be any better!
Cookie jar
By Trish L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandown, NH) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. I'm using it as an urn for my pup.
Zoey's cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - May 29, 2016
Perfect. After redo of picture, it came out PERFECT! THANKS
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen , TX) - May 15, 2016
My mother in law loved it!!!!
It really is PERFECT!
By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ME) - May 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Mother's Day will be my Mom's first as a Mother-in-Law! This cookie jar is the perfect way to include both new families and show our love for her! She likes to bake so I think she will love it!
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - April 15, 2016
I bought this cookie jar for my mother for Mother's day and I am in love with it and want to give it to her already.
Fantastic Company!
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byrnes Mill, MO) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This couldn't have been easier. The design was simple to use. The shipping was super fast. This was a wonderful transaction and I will definitely use this company again.
Buddy's jar
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized snack jar we bought for our dog's treats is adorable! It looks great on our kitchen counter. Would definitely purchase from this company again!
River Ann 's
By Kimberly S. (Rochester, IN) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jar
They loved it....
By Ben H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodmere, OH) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter said this personalized cookie jar wil be passed on to her daughter. Nice
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out just perfect. It was a gift for Christmas and the recipient loved it. The first order arrived in pieces and not properly wrapped for shipping. You were kind enough to replace it and ship it so that I received it within three days, well wrapped. Thank you so much.
Great gift
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't say enough about the quality of items I have purchased from this company! The prices are so affordable and the quality is outstanding, I'm very excited to make future purchases!
Love it
By Kristy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint clair shroes, MI) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy, would buy it agian
Perfect personalized cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 22, 2015
Quality cookie jar. Picture is crisp and clear. Love it !!
cookie jar
By Roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandaughter loved it.
Used my Pet's puppy picture for a treat bowl.
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is large. It wasn't available in the Pet Section, but maybe they should consider adding it. It is a great treat jar.
Perfect!
By lisa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my secret santa. She loved that it was personalized with pics of her and her son.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved