Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

French Circle Embroidered Umbrella customer reviews

Personalized Umbrella with Monogram - French Circle - 12866
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - May 15, 2017
Really cute gift for my mom
Great gift!
By Sallie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this item is great!
My gift to my grand daughter
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and size of this product. The color and the embroidery was perfect. This should last her a very long time. Thanks.
Very happy
By Margery B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 8 year old daughter. She loves it! It looks exactly like the picture. It folds up small, so it will fit in her backpack. And it opens up large...bigger than her other "kid-size" umbrellas. She can't wait for it to rain! I ordered it on a Tuesday morning and it arrived on Thursday afternoon...and I only paid for the economy (cheapest) shipping!
Embroidered Umbrella
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - December 10, 2014
Purchased two umbrellas for my granddaughters. The umbrellas arrived quickly and are exceptionally beautiful.
Great Gift.
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift.
Wedding shower hostess gift
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (35205, AL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Great condition !
Cute and functional
By Louise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The umbrella I ordered was just what I expected - and with the Totes name, I knew the product would be good. It is small enough to fit in my purse. Cute and functional.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved