Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her First Mother's Day Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

First Mother's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 12875
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Service
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was slightly damaged, but since it was a gift I had to get it remade. The customer service was very responsive to resolving the issue and get my gift to the recipient.
Love it!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter in law and my first grandchild. It is more beautiful in person! Very pleased...and she had a fit over it!
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By chris E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hope, IN) - May 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was beautifully made. Color and detailing were perfect.
Personalized picture frame
By daniel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlottesville, VA) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price the quality of this product is truly amazing. My wife cried
Mother's Day frame
By Ben K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsdale , MN) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product turned out perfect! It was exactly what I was hoping for and was a great gift for my wife's first Mother's Day!
Mother and son frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 21, 2017
Beautiful and good quality
First Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 20, 2017
My daughter was surprised and loved the picture frame! It's sturdy and matches our grandson's room perfectly!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - May 19, 2017
Lovely gift. New mom loved it. The frame was bigger than I expected.. very elegant gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Equality, AL) - May 19, 2017
I got this for my daughter this year. Her first Mothers day it almost brought her to tears. It is something she can always keep. It's beautiful and not just because it has my daughter and grandson in it. :)lol Thanks and God bless
Great gift
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is even more beautiful in person - the colors turned out great!
Loved it but . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 18, 2017
The frame is beautiful. I wish I'd chosen the silver over the beige but that's my problem. I wish the frame included a ring or a sawtooth bar so it could be hung on a wall. Otherwise I'd order another personalized frame. The artwork on the frame is beautiful.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality frame and the personalization came out beautifully. My wife loved it.
Absolutely loved it
By Bernard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing Mother's Day gift, my gf loved it and so did I!! Looks just as pictured. (With your own personalization of course)
first mother day picture frame
By Bobby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas , GA) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful product..got it at 25 % off..i also had a picture put in my frame before I got it,..it was a mother day gift I was able to give her straigt from the mailbox
Lovely remembrance!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - May 15, 2017
This frame is very rich looking and the use of the name of the new mother and baby makes it highly unique! Our daughter loved this gift the most!
Mother's Day picture frame
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this I was thrilled. My daughter cried when she saw it.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXNARD, CA) - May 15, 2017
Frame was of good quality and was sent with a personal picture in it! How great is that?
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, TN) - May 14, 2017
My sister loved gift.
Beautiful
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NY) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute a gift from my twin grandsons to their mom .
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - May 13, 2017
Frame was absolutely gorgeous. I cannot wait to surprise my wife with this on Mother's day
First Mother's Day
By Melina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins , GA) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter in law, she is a first time mom and she loved it!
a loving tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higganum, CT) - May 10, 2017
This frame with personalization is an ideal heart warming gift for a new mom!
Perfect 1st mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - May 9, 2017
Great quality frame, sent as a gift and she loves it!
Perfect First Mother's Day Gift
By chanrudee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this picture frame to my daughter on her First Mother's Day. I could not find anything more perfect than this beautiful and meaningful gift for her First Mother's Day. She was thrilled when I presented it to her. I actually gave it to her a week before Mother's Day since I loved to see the joy on her face when she saw it.
Frame
By Kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford , NJ) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalization and my daughter-in-law is going to love the gift!
Frame
By Kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford , NJ) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalization and my daughter-in-law is going to love the gift!
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - April 29, 2017
Can't wait to give this frame to our daughter to celebrate her initiation into motherhood!
First Mother's Day frame
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake VIlla, IL) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good and what I was expecting.
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016
This is a guarantee keepsake for all Mothers to display their first Mothers Day w/their child!!!
Lovely gift
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Shores, MI) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter in law for her first Mothers Day. I am very proud of her and wanted to show my love to her and honor our first grandchild, a son Caiden. I am very happy with the quality of the product and was very proud to give this gift to Sarah.
Frame
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
MTP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin , SC) - May 20, 2016
This was a first Mother's Day gift for my niece and she absolutely loves it!!!! It's the perfect size for Lelas one month photo!!!!
Mother's Day frame
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First Mother's Day was absolutely beautiful & elegant!
Great gift/ Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - May 15, 2016
This gift was for my daughter in law and her 1st born daughter, born 2 days before Mother's Day. She loved it.
Great service
By Shaunte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came on time and perfect! Wonderful quality and price was great too! My sister was so happy to get her first mothers day frame and everyone asked where I got it from. I was very proud to recommend personalization mall and will continue to use it. So happy to have run into this site!
great quality picture frame
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of this frame AND the speedy nature that it was delivered. Would definitely buy more items from this company.
First Mother's Day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler , AZ) - May 14, 2016
My daughter-in-law absolutely loved this first Mother's Day frame and the photo l placed in it!
Nice Keepsake
By R E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame that marks a wonderful time in a woman's life and is a great keepsake. My daughter and daughter-in-law loved it.
Beautiful great quality
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, my daughter loved it!!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison park, PA) - May 10, 2016
It turned out great. I bought this as a gift for my daughter.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved