Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Personalized Doormats - 13289
Average Customer Review: (446 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 13, 2017
I created a funny Thanksgiving doormat that came out great. From the words to the picture, the finished product is exactly how it appeared during the creation. Thanks you guys!
Awesome!
By Tu N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat came out exactly as I designed it via the site's tool!
Custom Rug for wife's LLR Business
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - October 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent price and quality! The turn around was amazing! My wife love's it.
unique
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARTA, MI) - October 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product goes one step above personalization. You can design the whole mat! I was able to give a very unique and heartfelt gift.
great product
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blain, PA) - October 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift. She loved it. the picture was beautiful!!!

Thanks so much.
Brenda
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - September 24, 2017
It was easy to design, was delivered quickly and the rubber tray for the doormat is good quality. It is also easy to take the design part of the mat in and out to exchange or design a new insert later.
Only time will tell how well the designed part holds up, but I have high hopes!
Awesome mat
By Eddie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - September 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great mat, good quality and good value for money
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 18, 2017
Looks terrific.
Door mat purchase
By Benito T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - September 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast delivery!
Looks Better Than I Expected
By JAMES S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - September 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect the picture I uploaded would look so good on this mat. It looks great in front of my door.
Great gift!
By Audrey Fix S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this purchase. The rug is a great quality, the personalization turned out beautifully, The cost was extremely reasonable and it arrived in the snap.
my front doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMITHTOWN, NY) - September 2, 2017
I love this personalized mat. I get lots of compliments and inquires where they can get one like it. Thanks.
Design your own doormat
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - August 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all the customer service was excellent when they quickly responded to my question about a special design. Love the item. I have ordered 12+ of these doormats, they are beautiful and hold up well. Perfect for housewarmings, Christmas, etc. Highly recommend.
Our beautiful doormat
By Phyllis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starr, SC) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love this doormat. The frame is hardworking, and the personalized insert has already drawn rave reviews. It is soft, a great representation of the sunset picture we sent and the words stand out. Expect we will buy lots of these as gifts in the future!!
Beautiful, quality, effective doormat
By Karen B. (Louisville, KY) - August 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to order a quality custom-made doormat. The colors are true to the website. The mat is relatively thick at 4mm. It has a coarse backing. We ordered the black rubber tray. We ordered it because I was afraid because I was afraid the mat may slip on a non-carpeted floor. The rubber tray makes it more substantial and makes it look really nice. The door mat does work well. We have construction being done at our house and it is preventing dirt from getting into the house. I am very pleased with my purchase and would definitely order again.
EXCELLENT SERVICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - August 7, 2017
Excellent Service! It was a house warming gift, and they "loved it".
Awesome quality
By Lonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d' Alene, ID) - August 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of my doormat. It seems thick and sturdy. The picture imprint and wording came out so much better than I imagined!! I'm very pleased.
We Love it!
By Charita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orders a custom mat for our front door and it is perfect. The design tool was easy to navigate. The price was very reasonable especially since shipping was free and the mat came within a week of me ordering. The mat is very durable and looks very nice and professional. Overall we love it!
My personalized doormats are great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 1, 2017
Purchased several doormats and enjoyed designing them! Very pleased with the quality of these items!! Very fast production and delivery of these items. Would absolutely order this product again!!! Mats are durable and look exactly like the personal design that I created. I'm a very satisfied customer!
door mat
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is now the 2nd door mat that I have created. I enjoy using my own pictures for this. They turn out GREAT
Nice material
By Timothy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great! my mat is eye catching and comfortable. It shipped fast. Fast custom service, I love it!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - July 10, 2017
Looked great for the wedding gift for 'cruisers' that I intended it for
Our Mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 7, 2017
We love them! So does everyone else who visits our new home. A great personal touch.
shower gift
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased easy ordering and fast delivery
Great doormat!
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten so many compliments on this mat!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - May 21, 2017
Fast service and just as I ordered. Love It!!
Great house warming gift.
By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great house warming gift.
A+
By Niena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riceville, TN) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love my rug. Fast shipping and very good quality.
Custom/Personalized Doormat
By Alan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect gift for my daughter and family for the new home they are about to move into, and found it precisely on this site! Not only was I able to customize/personalize this mat with their name; but also include their state college favorite logo. The order was filled precisely as I designed it and it arrived in a few days as promised. On top of all of this, the cost was very reasonable for this quality, durable product. I quickly ordered my third item from this fun site and expect it in a few days. Shop--create--order--have fun!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - April 29, 2017
I'm a real estate agent and makes a great gift for new home buyers and they feel like I took the extra step of making it personalized just for them.
Wonderful QUality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - April 25, 2017
I made certain to upscale my image to the appropriate size before submitting it, and the quality was great! The clarity of the image is perfect. No visible pixels, and the colors are as vibrant as I could have hoped for. Highly recommended!
Door Mat
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived exactly on time and exceeded my expectations.
Love it
Logo personalization
By Diane H. (Kanawha, IA) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was delivered so quickly for an awesome rug that I designed with a business logo!! It was perfect!
Love it!
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, MD) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mat to go outside of my camper and I love it! It was a quick delivery and came exactly as I designed it!
Great doormat!
By Luz C T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat quality is great, the delivery was very fast, arrived in perfect condition! Great purchase overall!
exceptional color!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - March 14, 2017
The mat is extremely sharp with exceptional color. just stunning!
Good Quality Matt!
By Ojas G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purchase so far. The Matt looks great and exactly how I customized it.
Design your own mat
By Roberta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it! Great product, great service, and the shipping time was faster than I expected. Will definitely order again.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - March 4, 2017
Very quick delivery and the mat is really cute
Exactly as ordered
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for our new apartment, sturdy, well spaced. It came out exactly as I wanted it to.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved