Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections - 7036
Average Customer Review: (629 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My parents love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - November 17, 2017
This is a GREAT gift, especially for the price. My parents love it, and were so surprised that I put their wedding picture in it without them knowing. I personalized the saying to match when they met (on a blind date). I'm completely satisfied.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SParks, NV) - November 14, 2017
I bought this for some friends celebrating their 50 year anniversary. It was delivered as promised and it was just what I wanted. The couple really enjoyed it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth , GA) - November 3, 2017
This piece was beautiful and just what I wanted. The arrival of my package came just in time.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - October 26, 2017
As always, just perfect.
Anniversary frame
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - October 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for some friends celebrating their 50th anniversary. They were thrilled with this personalized gift.
Frame
By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fonda, NY) - October 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - September 17, 2017
I purchased this frame for my parents 50th anniversary and it was a hit. Everyone loved it including my parents. Engraving is nice , picture fit perfectly, good quality. The stand wasn't as stable as I would like for a glass frame it tiped over easy if slightly touched, but over all very nice.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - September 16, 2017
Absolutely loved it! The etching in the glass was beautiful. I saved time and had them print and install my picture. I was a little leary as I wanted to havenone printed at a professional lab but wanted to save time. The picture was superb! Just as good quality as if I had a professional lab print it. This was a gift and they absolutely loved it! Very happy with my purchase.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - September 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's sister and her husband were celebrating their 50th anniversary. I checked local stores but didn't find anything I really liked. I found your website and got a $5.00 credit for signing up. The item was very affordable. The frame is beautiful and the couple loved it. I was definitely satisfied with my purchase and would not hesitate to order from you again.
Beautiful frame!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantville, GA) - September 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized frame arrived quickly as ordered. I've never been disappointed in anything I've ordered from them. Highly recommend.
Excellent work
By Margie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - August 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly what I ordered...will be ordering again!!
Beautiful
By Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - August 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as ordered & even nicer than expected. Photo was perfect.
Anniversary Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MT) - August 14, 2017
Was very pleased with the product.
Photo frame
By jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eastpointe, MI) - August 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this frame personalized for my brother's 30th wedding anniversary. It's beautiful! What a wonderful job. Can't wait to give this gift to them tomorrow.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron Park, CA) - August 8, 2017
This looks so pretty in person. I love it and know my parents will too
Anniversary gift
By ALISA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - August 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
50th Wedding Anniversary
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I purchased for my friends parents was absolutely beautiful as promised. I'll make sure to purchase more products from Personalization Mall.com next time I need something special!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - July 14, 2017
This turned out absolutely beautiful. My husband was so happy. Very good quality
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - June 3, 2017
Came in so quickly and perfectly done!
Best gifts !!
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott Depot, WV) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this item as a gift for dear friends celebrating their 50th Anniversary. It arrived on time, with a beautiful, personalized message. I am excited to see their faces when they open this. As a newlywed, I received a similar item and it is among the most treasured of our gifts.
Item 7036
By Veronica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, reasonable price.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 2, 2017
I gave it to a co-worker who was celebrating her 33rd wedding anniversary. She absolutely loved it!
50 anniversary
By Karolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out picture perfect.
Nice quality. Parents were amazed that I had their name on it. Good value.
15th wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - April 28, 2017
At first, when I ordered it, it came fast but it was chipped. I called them and they replaced my order at no cost and it got here just in time... But I am very pleased with it, love it!
Great again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Rock, SC) - April 22, 2017
I have ordered these before as well as other items and I am always pleased with the quality and value.
60th wedding anniversay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - April 18, 2017
This frame turned out beautiful. I can't wait for my parents to open it. It's hard to find a gift to reflect a marriage of 60 years. Everything I looked at was for 25 or 50 years til I found this one.
25 anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semmes, AL) - April 15, 2017
I bought this for my daughter's 25 anniversary and sent it to them. She was very pleased with it. Said it was very beautiful and nice quality too.
Beautiful frame
By Julia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful frame representing 50 years of marriage. It will be a wonderful keepsake.
Anniversary frame
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Love it!
50th Anniversary Photo Frame
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received it in the mail I was very satisfied with the product. Well worth the cost of the product. My in-laws were delighted with it. I would recommend this product to my friends and will be making future purchases.
25th Anniversary frame
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
very beautiful can not wait to give it to my friends 25th..
I love it!!!
By Edmalyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product and very nice quality.
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 19, 2017
This is a perfect gift for an Anniversary Couple. The quality is excellent, the engraving is on point and it looks more expensive than it actually is. The frame is both memorable as well as sentimental. Nothing not to love. I am never disappointed when ordering from Personalization Mall.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - February 15, 2017
I was very pleased with this product. It is beautiful. I ordered this for my daughters anniversary and I am sure she will be very pleased as well. Nice quality.
Just Right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston, GA) - February 5, 2017
I ordered, personalized, and had this sent directly (in gift box) to my parents for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. It shipped amazingly promptly, the engraving was lovely and done just as ordered (I specified a verse), and my parents loved the gift. Very affordable price for a very thoughtful, unique item. I was thrilled to find this and extremely pleased at how fast it got to them in good shape (ordered Monday night for their Saturday anniversary and it was there by Friday). Definitely recommend!
Anniversary plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - January 29, 2017
I was very pleased with the quality of this engraved anniversary plaque. I had received this personalized item in several days and it was done perfectly. I definately will be ordering from this site again!!
Great buy
By Akyem C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a wonderful gift. She loved it
Beautiful momento, looked perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - December 22, 2016
The frame that I ordered for my parents 50th came out beautifully. It was classy, the font was nice, and they did an excellent job. It also was very affordable and showed up at my house in a few days. Great service..
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 19, 2016
Gold frame make the picture look so beautiful, excellent quality.
Perfect Gift
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my brother and sister-in-laws 25th anniersary. I know they will love it.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved