Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Glass Personalized Nameplate customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Name Plate - 2372
Average Customer Review: (119 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Classy look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 24, 2017
Very good weight and very clean look. I am pleased with this product.When you are setting it up, you will need a Phillips screwdriver for a few simple turns to attach the silver base.
Desk Plaque
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and sturdy. Thick glass, and can be easily read.
Great product
By Aisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
100%
Great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - June 17, 2017
This is about the 14th thing I have ordered from here through out the years and have never had a problem everything is perfect. Wish there was a few more name plate options.. but the product was great. Nicely done.
AMAZING
By Sydney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This could not have come out more perfect.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warm Springs, VA) - May 17, 2017
I purchased this item for my boss as a gift. She loved it. It is very cute. The only thing is, the white print is not as bright as it appears in the picture. When I first saw it in the bubble wrap, I didn't think they had printed anything on it. That could be a little brighter. Otherwise, I love it!
I have purchased this product several times for the Nurse Managers on my team.
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munroe Falls, OH) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purchase is a gift to them after successfully passing a Nurse Executive certification exam. Each of them proudly displays in their office. It is a way to display a significant accomplishment.
Great product
By Paul Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality,beautifully engraved and a great price!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 23, 2016
This gift turned out beautiful!! It also got delivered way quicker then I thought it would! Overall gorgeous item
Exceeded expectations! Delivered in just days!
By Darren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, OH) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this nameplate and were very pleased with the quality and quick shipment. We will definitely reorder from Personalizationmall.com.
Great for the price
By Katelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two name plates. One for myself and the other as a gift..both arrived well wrapped in a black boxes.Beautiful product did not have to buy the gift box as it did not fit well in it.. The black box it comes in is nice already. A great buy.
Glass Desk Name Plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - November 27, 2016
Beautiful and Professionally made...looks very elegeant My Wife loves it!!!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - October 24, 2016
Excellent and Beautiful
Perfect!
By Claire M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. It looks great and I can't wait to present it to the person I purchased it for.....thanks!
Glass deskplate
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the item. A present for my daughter for her promotion. Great gift.
excellent quality as is the norm for PM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Axis, AL) - September 23, 2016
Absolutely love the stylish clean lines. A great deal of heft to this nameplate. was able to personalize it exactly to what i wanted to convey. I love PM!
Our boss raved over this item!!
By sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brinson, GA) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Superior quality. Photo does not do this item justice. Great company to do business with!
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - June 25, 2016
This is the first time I have ordered from you and I must admit I am rather impressed. The quality is excellent as was the delivery time. I will certainly order again.
Very professional looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 17, 2016
Personalization Mall didn't disappoint on this item! Totally professional looking and exquisite!
Great Thank You gift for employees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 17, 2016
I buy these as Thank you gifts for all my employees! LOOKS GREAT on their desk.
Beautiful and professional
By Ana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! It looks great and got here fast. Highly recommended.
Executive glass personized nameplate
By ruchi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Highly recommend one for your office at home or at work.
Great gift
By stacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given three of these in the past three months. They are simply beautiful. They were shipped quickly. Recommended these to everyone.
Executive Glass Personalized Nameplate
By William A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this nameplate for my niece's husband who just finished dental school, and I wanted something nice for his desk that would last. Not only did he call to tell my how "awesome" the nameplate was, my niece also told me that it did come nicely wrapped and the quality of the piece was outstanding. The shipping and delivery were also timely and accurate. This is not my first nameplate to purchase, nor will it be the last gift I order here!
Excellent!
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MO) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order online and my personalized gift was shipped that same afternoon! Very pleased with the finished product. Will definitely shop here again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - May 13, 2015
This was purchased for our boss to congratulate him on his promotion. The quality is excellent. He absolutely loved it! I am very pleased with the product and would definitely order it again if the need arises.
Fantastic
By Evangeline N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was so pleased with his nameplate when I surprised him with it for his promotion. I received the order in a timely fashion, very pleased with this company!
Very nice nameplate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - April 17, 2015
I ordered this nameplate as a graduation gift for my son. The product arrived quickly and as described. I am very satisfied with this product and the customer service.
Great gift for professional
By Gerry & Mike P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar, CA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter in law who is opening her own office. I haven't seen it but she said she loves it and can't wai to put it on her new desk
ECELLENT
By David J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of this item is remarkable, clean, sleek. Worth the cost.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - February 14, 2015
i bought this as a gift for an employee leaving our office. I loved it and so did he!! Great job and very elegant looking !!
Beautiful
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Classy Gift
By Terri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. I was a little hesitant because of some of the reviews stating that the personalization was light. However, the personalization was not too light; it actually stood out against the glass and looked very classy and elegant. The recipient of this gift was very happy with the item, just as I was.
Great Gift for Great Bosses
By Rajeeyah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item. My boss loved it even more. It's excellent quality at great price. I would recommend this item to everyone!
Awesome
By James N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, ME) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger, better, and thicker than expected. Not just some tiny cheesy piece of glass.
Beautiful Name Plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 27, 2014
The name plate is beautiful. It's heavy glass and nicely etched. It makes a classy addtion to my desk.
Executive glass personalized name plate
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, OH) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was everything that I was expecting. Quality was top notch. Gave to boss for Christmas. He really was impressed!
desk name plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATTITUCK, NY) - December 21, 2014
Very Nice!!
Great quality. A gift perfect for any occassion
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I order this name plate. I first ordered one for my boss for Christmas a couple of years ago and he loved it. The glass is very thick and the quality is incredible. The personalization is of great quality. This is perfect for work or home office. I also got one for my husband's work desk and he received many compliments. I have now ordered this one for my brother in law's home office now and it is a great touch for his office. Definitely rec!
Quality & Excellence
By Janet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com offers excellent products of the highest quality. It is my "go-to" site for so many gifts both personal and for business. I love all the products I have purchased, and they by far exceed all of my expectations. I'm certain many years of pleasure will be enjoyed in both giving and receiving them.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved