Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (714 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Quality
By Pete R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job and quality work,very fast delivery.
Loved the canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon, AR) - October 7, 2017
I wasn’t sure ordering the first time a canvas print so big but it looks soo great and big on the wall. I will always buy them in the future for now on.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apison, TN) - October 3, 2017
The picture was great! The frame made it look even better.
EXCELLENT!!!!
By EMILY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT JOHNS , FL) - October 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE and highly recommend!
Beautiful Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - September 27, 2017
I was so excited when I received my 12x18 canvas print, it turned out amazing, such high quality and a great price. Will definitely order more!
photo memories canvas portrait
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - September 26, 2017
The canvas turned out beautifully. I could not be happier. The ordering process was very simple and I received my order within just a few days. I would not hesitate to place a similar order in the future.
Thumbs up
By Becky F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock , IL) - September 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 canvases of my newborn son as gifts for my family. As always they look wonderful and cams in a short period of time. Love this website!
Beautiful
By Camille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel , MD) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality for such a large photo was amazing. We blew up a family photo and everyone who comes to the house comments on how nice it is
Beautiful
By Camille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel , MD) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality for such a large photo was amazing. We blew up a family photo and everyone who comes to the house comments on how nice it is
Family picture
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - September 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my children and they have it hanging in their living room. It is just beautiful!
Like a page from a magazine
By ANGELA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, AR) - September 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was very professionally done. My future daughter in law loved loved it! Captured the picture beautifully. I will order many more canvas prints from Personalization mall.com. Love it! Thank you!
family photo canvas print
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dike, IA) - September 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this print and it came quickly, but heads were cut off at the top. I thank Ben H for helping me resolve this problem. They sent me a new one at no charge and it is printed correctly and I love this family picture. Thank you very much for the wonderful canvas print and for helping resolve the problem so quickly.The print is colorful and clear and good quality and I love it.
Great Canvas Prints
By Rosemary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - September 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how the canvas prints have come out. We have received many complements since we have hung the pictures around school. The pictures are very clear and colorful.
The only problem we have run into is the hangers for the back. They don't go through the canvas and the wood. When you try and hammer the hanger into place, they bend. We had to make other arrangements to hang the pictures.
Revised phint
By Benny N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - September 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first print was way too dark. The redone print was just right and captured the essence of the photo. Thanks

Benny
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - August 28, 2017
For the price this came out really great! I'm very happy with it. Would recommend.
Canvas print
By Lucila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - August 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and colors; delivered within time-frame requested. Absolutely love my new print !
Amazing!
By Daniel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - August 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was invited to a birthday party 10 days in advance. Without much time to find a suitable gift, I grabbed a recent family photo from FB and went straight to personalizationmall.com. Five days later, I received a beautiful framed photo in the mail! The guest of honor was amazed and impressed.
Just Beautiful
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TX) - August 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and clarity of the photo canvas was top notch. It was delivered just as I expected. Would recommend this product to others.
Have bought many
By Helene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
And they always are fabulous !
2017 CrownBRASS Staff
By Matthew H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - August 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Photo canvas
By Chinyelu N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My picture was brought to life??????
Top Quality Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - July 31, 2017
Love the top quality canvas. My photo was taken from an iphone and looks great this big. I've been purchasing from this company for years and I'm always pleased.
Loved it! Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - July 8, 2017
The canvas prints came out beautifully! Worth the buy! Pictures came out clear and exactly how it looks on the original picture! Bought two for my parents' anniversary, one vertical, one horizontal. I recommend!
Canvas Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - June 30, 2017
The item was of great quality and it arrived in no time!
Best customer service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 24, 2017
I have used personalization mall for years and always loved everything! Great quality products and the best customer service!!!
Love this canvas of my Grand Neice
By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)

I am so pleased with this Canvas Print of my Grand Niece. She will be staying with me later this summer and I am going to put the canvas of her on her bedroom door.
Great service
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site multiple times now. Every product has been great with fast shipping.
Great quality, awesome price!
By Teaira F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the photo canvas for my mom as a Mother's Day gift. To say the least, it was a hit! My mom is happy and so am I. I would highly recommend this item. It's great quality and reasonably priced.
Quality Top Notch
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought my mom to tears!!! Great product for a great price. I'm never disappointed.
Wonderful product, even faster shipping!
By MainSpring I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvases are great quality, and they arrived in a timely manner. Overall, very impressed with this service, and our company will definitely be using it again!!
Canvass Prints
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA, VA) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for helping me preserve my husband's favorite pictures. Our walls are covered with canvasses from Personalizationmall.com The quality, clarity and color are superb. My husband was well pleased and proud to display your handiwork.
Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma , TN) - April 7, 2017
At first, I was ready to be disappointed because of the low quality image preview on the computer. It looked dull and lifeless.
BUT, I was pleasantly surprised to find that my canvas was almost EXACTLY true to color and not only that, the crop preview was pretty spot on. I ordered it on Monday mid morning and received it mid morning Thursday, SAME WEEK! with the $12.94 shipping cost- the turn around pays for itself.
Since this was an anniversary gift for my boyfriend, I needed it to be here fast before Saturday, and they did just that!
You all made me look like I put a lot of time and effort into this, thank you for saving my relationship.

I would highly recommend this product to anyone.


Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - April 4, 2017
I Absolutely Love the Quality of the Portrait. Canvas was the way to go.
Amazing Canvas
By Leanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend for our 1 year anniversary. I took his favorite picture of us and had it made. The quality is amazing and I can't wait to see the look on his face.
Amazing
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (darien center, NY) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a wed. Knew I was using economy shipping as I really didn't need it till April 9th ended up getting it in mail 3 days later ... beautiful pic of granddaughter with a horse husband cried ok so did i
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - April 2, 2017
I bought this canvas print along with the black frame, and my goodness! It looked amazing on my screen, but having it tangible, it looks stunning! The black wood frame fits perfectly around the canvas frame, and it gives an extra pop of elegance to the photo. I would definitely recommend getting the frame if you really want to be impressed with your canvas print!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - April 1, 2017
I purchased canvas prints and I think they turned out beautiful!!!
Beautiful canvas
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland , KY) - March 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is well made. It arrived within 2 days of ordering. My family was very impressed! I will order again
Family portrait
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas 36 X 24 photo is absolutely what I wanted! The job is perfect. I think All my children will be ordering one from you also... They love it too. Nancy Adams
Beautiful
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with this canvas. It came out exactly as the proof showed. I will definitely order more. I gave this to my husband for his birthday. And I thought I saw a tear when he opened it. Couldn't be happier with this canvas.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved