Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After - 1153
Average Customer Review: (562 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Photo Album
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - November 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. The engraving is first-class.
It is very comforting to give a gift like this,
personalized.
Most Memorable Album
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highest quality and elegance
Great fir wedding photostos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodsburgh, NY) - September 11, 2017
Used to give family photos right after wedding before professional onesready
Loved!
WOW!
By ERNESTINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, CA) - September 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for dear friends that were celebrating their 25th Anniversary. I shipped it to thier home and when they opened it thier response was WOW! They love the album itself, but the personal message just added to the wow factor. This is the second ins time I purchased this album as a gift and I was happy with my purchase both tims. The album is great quality and looks like an expensive gift.
BEAUTIFUL WEDDING GIFT
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - August 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you personalization mall! This is a beautiful wedding gift any couple would love. The price is so reasonable and very timely on shipping the gift. Thank you again for the great experience.
Adorable personalized gift
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - August 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a beautiful gift. The font for the personalization was fancier than I remember that I chose. I thought it was hard to read but others disagreed. They loved it. Was an adorable gift for an engagement party. They will be able to display pictures of their special event.
Wedding Gift
By Roseann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was so many things to choose from but I settled on this photo album . Great price when I ordered it . Quick in delivery I was surprised
Must
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created this as a wedding gift. It came out amazing. My friend displays it in her mantle!!
Prettier than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - June 22, 2017
This album is absolutely beautiful. The engraving is perfect and it is high quality. We are proud to give this as a wedding gift! It is even more beautiful than the photo online. Very happy!
Great product
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Olive , NC) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister as a wedding gift. She loved it . Doesn't look or feel cheap. Good quality !
50th Vow Renewal
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesbury, MA) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to display our photos from our 50th Vow Renewal Ceremony and Party. It was absolutely perfect for our need. Great quality and well made. Looks very classy! Always happy with the products we have bought from this company.
Beautiful!!!!
By REMZIJE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift for my co worker/friend and she absolutely loved it. It's really pretty. I always shop here when I need to buy something very meaningful. Thank you personalization mall!!!
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - May 17, 2017
Beautiful
Beautiful album
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a token gift for my cousin's 50th anniversary to hold pictures of their celebration - personalized the front - it is beautiful- it's small and only holds 5 x 6 pictures but I'm sure they will love it.
Wedding photo albums
By Ginger E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, OR) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these personalized wedding photo albums, and the bride and groom love them!! And so do I...they are so beautiful as well as so useful. I plan to order one for every bride and groom I know in the future!Thank you so much for the quality of your product and the quick service!
Photos from the wedding
By Ken D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs , NC) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the photo album and it shipped really quick as always. Personalization was done perfect as always. We were very happy to find a company that was always professional and offered many products for a same sex male couple that was classy and very neutral so anyone could use the product. We will be using this company many more times for the wedding as we have already for our engraved wine glasses and also the gifts for all the wedding attendants
Loved album
By Liz N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills , IL) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute wedding shower idea for my brother & his future wife. They will keep their memories from their special day forever.
Wedding Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 7, 2017
Outstanding quality and fast delivery.
Wedding Alblum
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - December 27, 2016
The alblum was very nice and my daughter loved it.
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - December 21, 2016
Used this as a wedding gift & it was a total hit!!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ney, OH) - December 15, 2016
I know the album was meant for a wedding gift but I love being able to personalize items to make them fit your needs. Sandie loved the album because now she has something beautiful to show off all her grandkids pictures in!
Perfect Bridal Shower Album
By Vincent M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this album as a bridal shower gift. The album photo pocket pages inside are perfect, and the back cover is sturdy and thick, but the cover is too heavy and it hangs. The personalization came out stunning and the album is beautiful, but I am not thrilled with the extra heavy cover! Because I love the personalization on the album cover so much, I will be ordering a few more of these albums for future occasions!!! Beautiful album, but heavy, heavy cover! I hope this review helps!
Wedding Album
By Maggie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is really pretty. The personalization came out really nice. Great gift and good price.
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - October 12, 2016
I was sooooo extremely happy with the 2 picture albums I ordered. They were even more beautiful than I imagined..Such elegance for such a reasonable price...Well packaged and delivered in 3 days..I will order gifts again from this site..
Beautiful!!!!
By Jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of these for wedding gifts. Everyone loves it!!!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - October 9, 2016
This album was great! The quality is fantastic and the engraving looks professional! I'll definitely be purchasing again.
Great
By Kathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MN) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo book turned out beautifully. The engraving adds your own personal touch. Very happy with it
Love ever after photo Album
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wild Rose, WI) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the little Album, a great Anniversary Gift, 50 years of memories will never be forgotten. I am so Happy I found your site. I have sent 2 more orders since.
Great 50th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - September 14, 2016
Thank you Personalization Mall- y'all never disappoint. I chose this album for my parent's 50th Anniversary photos. It was beautiful, and the personalization made this so special for them. And the shipping was fast. Thank you so much for making their day!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay Center, KS) - September 6, 2016
I received one of these albums as a wedding gift and ordered a second one because it was so beautiful. The engraving is top notch and I loved that it held 80 photos! Can't go wrong with this purchase!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - August 19, 2016
I would highly recommend this company. Service and quality were completed in an excellent manner.
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - August 9, 2016
This wedding album is perfect! The engraving is lovely and the album's elegance can't be beat. My daughter is thrilled with it!
Lovely!
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality product. It came so carefully packed. I'm sure my friends will love it too.
Gorgeous Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - July 29, 2016
When I opened the package, I was amazed at how simply gorgeous this photo album is! When I give it to the bride and groom, I hope they feel the same way. It is just soooo pretty! And I came up with what's engraved on the cover! Just love it! Thank you.
Very satisfied
By Tanja P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received photo album in a timely fashion and it was beautiful.
Beautiful
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely wedding keepsake
Wedding gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was priced right and is lovely! Fast quality shipping!
Love ever after photo album
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift!
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - June 18, 2016
This is such a great gift! The newlyweds have loved this and you can make it so simple yet it is such a beautiful gift! It was so perfect and so clean when I got it. The only down side is it picks up fingerprints easy, but you just have to wipe it and it's perfect again. Such a great gift!
Beautiful item
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is more beautiful on person. It arrived in the specified time. Looking forward to seeing the reaction when it's delivered.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved