Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (439 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Clock
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the quality of this clock. A gift that I am proud to give.
A Hit!!
By Wilma J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and sister-in-law recently celebrated their 50th wedding anniversary. I was unable to attend their anniversary celebration, but I did send a gift. The gift was this clock. My sister-in-law and brother both contacted me via phone/text to tell me how much they loved the gift My sister-in-law said it was absolutely beautiful. My brother said it was very classy and in good taste. My brother and sister-in-law are sometimes very hard to please. This clock definitely has WOW appeal!
Everlasting Love Clock Review
By Dekyi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - November 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. When it came, the clock was a little smaller than I thought, but still looked nice. I haven’t actually set the clock yet, but it looks a little complicated
Excellent product selection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Half Moon Bay, CA) - October 27, 2017
Great shopping experience. Easy to find products, choose and personalize.
Used expedited delivery and was also, great! on time delivery.
Definitely recommend this merchant and will shop with them in the future!
Please, keep up the good work!
Carolyn Goodrich
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watseka, IL) - October 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is Awesome and beautiful.
great gift
By Amit S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - October 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock came earlier then expected. The workmanship and quality is excellent. Perfect size
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - October 3, 2017
I think this is a very pretty clock and it is a very good price. The only downfall and it is minor, but it came with no instructions and it took me a little bit to figure out how to set the time. There is a VERY TINY white round piece that you have to turn with tweezers because there is no way anyone could get their fingers in the space where the white piece is! There is also another white round piece identical to the other one for setting the alarm, I'm assuming.
Very pleased
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSVILLE, MD) - October 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was processed very quickly and the clock was beautiful
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, GA) - September 1, 2017
My parents truly loved the gift and all my siblings did too.
Very attractive, excellent craftsmanship.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 30, 2017
This will be a gift and I am sure it will be well received.
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenburn, ME) - August 23, 2017
very pleased with product quality and price
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - August 19, 2017
The quality of this item looks great for the amount of money spent. Very impressive. I would recommend it to any one.
Would have loved to get the shipping free.
Our preferred present for anniversaries
By Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - August 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the preferred present for our friends anniversaries. It is easy to personalize online and it comes very fast. It is also original and everlasting.
It looks nice and shows a good material and work quality.
We feel happy to have the opportunity to use this website whenever we lack present inspiration for an event.
Love Anniversary Clock
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for my friends 50th wedding anniversary coming up in a few weeks. I received the clock in a few weeks and it looks amazing. I was very satisfied with the quality of the product. I will definitely order again.
Loved It
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I purchased this for a 50th anniversary. Both recipients loved the clock. I will order again if I am celebrating a 50th.

The clock itself is made well and looks exactly like the picture.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayfield, MN) - July 8, 2017
VERY happy with the clock we received. Nice size and we like that it is heavy so it won't get knocked over to easy.
Beautiful ckock
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peckville, PA) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful clock. This is the second one I purchased as a gift.
Everlasting Joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rougemont, NC) - July 7, 2017
The inscription is scribed perfectly. It made the perfect diamond anniversary keepsake.
Lovely Gift
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - July 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized clock as a 50th Anniversary gift for friends. I have ordered items on line from other companies in the past and was disappointed when I received them so I was a little apprehensive doing so again. When I opened the box and looked at the gift I was to give I was pleasantly surprised that the quality was better than I imagined. I would not hesitate to purchase from this company again and am already trying to decide what my next gift will be.
Anniversary Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - June 19, 2017
This clock is wonderful! I gave an engraved one to my parents for their 50th wedding anniversary! They loved it ! It is a nice elegant keepsake! Thank you so much! I will recommend you to all my family and friends!
Beautiful
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great, beautiful gift at a reasonable price. Great quality!
33rd Anniversary Clock
By NICK A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a " Everlasting Love Anniversary clock " for my wife on our 33rd Anniversary and she just loved it. Another fantastic job by the " Personalization Mall " where I buy all my special gifts for those special someone's in my life. AWESOME JOB!
beautiful and arrived very quickly
By Keith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents 50th Anniversary, it arrived on time and they both loved it. thanks so much
Fast Service
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walled lake, MI) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow!! Thought of a special personalized gift for a 60th anniversary party way too late! Not a problem for Personalization Mall.com!!! Price was fantastic and I received it in just a few days!! It was a big hit! Thank you!!!
Aunt's 60th Anniversary clock
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with how fast my order came in. I ordered it and expected it would take longer but it made it before my aunt's anniversary.
She was very excited and happy for this clock and said I know exactly what she likes. She will always treasure this. Thank you so much for another personalized gift that will always be treasured.
More Than Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - June 2, 2017
I was very pleased with the clock, the engraving and speed I received my order. Everything was exactly what I ordered. Your web site directions were very clear and easy to follow.
Beautiful product
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, NY) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with this company and the product I ordered. Not only was the clock I ordered beautiful, the quality was very nice and shipped to me in a very timely manner. I will most certainly be using them again for other purchases and would highly recommend them to others.
50th Anniversary Click
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - May 27, 2017
I am extremely happy with the clock, it is lovely and I know that my cousins will appreciate . Anniversary is in Ireland and can't wait to give to them.
Loved It!
By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and service. Bought this as a gift for my sister's 25th anniversary everyone loved it! Will be shopping here again. Thank you!
Anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, OH) - May 8, 2017
Product showed up quickly and in great shape. Clock was well made and the engraving looked great! My in laws loved it for a 50th anniversary gift!!!! ??
Awesome!
By Ashley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoharie, NY) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the clock. In purchased this for and aunt and uncle's 50th anniversary and I'm sure they will love it! Beautiful clock and the writing is very nice!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - April 24, 2017
My parents loved it and well done and well written and the writing was very good
Very nice and clock works great!
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, ME) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful! The glass is clear as well as the writing. The clock has an alarm as well. My parents loved it!
Anniversary clock
By Selina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , GA) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty clock and engraving look nice and readable. Clock was purchased for parents 60th anniversary and they liked it.
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - March 28, 2017
Small mantel clock, looks very nice.
Anniversary clock
By Evonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this clock engraved for my parents 60th wedding anniversary and it is beautiful. A well put together product. They loved it!!
Over the moon!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - March 14, 2017
We were so pleased when the clock arrived. We weren't sure what to expect as we don't normally order over the internet but were we surprised. The quality of the product, the look and the engraving were all perfect! We're giving this as a gift to our friends next month and we're sure they'll be over the moon about it.
Everlasting Love Clock
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled with this beautiful clock! The only thing I would change is the alarm sound.
Great anniversary gift
By Betty R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach Shores, FL) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the size of the clock - it will go easily on a shelf with 50th Anniversary keepsakes from the celebration.
wonderful
By Victor B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, SC) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was beyond expectations. Recepetant was very happy. Will use this sight again.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved