Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Namely Yours Self-Inking Personalized Address Stamp customer reviews

Family Name Self-Inking Personalized Address Stamp - 5238
Average Customer Review: (516 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great stamper
By Daniel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - November 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been wanting one of these for a couple years, randomly came across this one. The price looked good, so decided to order it. Very happy with the quality of the product and the fast shipping. Selected the most basic shipping and it was at my house in less than one week.
Address Stamp
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - October 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Perfect
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, MI) - October 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is great, very inky and crisp. Would recommend
Great Stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - September 19, 2017
I like the simple design of this stamp, it has all the info. needed but is not real busy looking. It is a good size and the self inking feature is perfect every time I use it.
Crisp and sturdy
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - September 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stamp!
The text is crisp and clean. The case is hard and sturdy. I plan to order another.
I can't speak for the longevity of the ink as I just bought this.
Great Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - September 11, 2017
We bought this stamp for our wedding save the dates and invitations and it was so perfect!! Could not have loved it more.
Great personalized gift!
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, TN) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a wedding gift and they loved it! Will make sending out thank you notes easier and personalized with the brides new name and address.
Personalized self address stamp
By Corrine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - August 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for what I was looking for!
Good product
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. I was very impressed with it.
Elegant
By Sherie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft. gratiot, MI) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stamp.. Elegant...just kicks up your stationary with fun personality
Really nice stamps
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected a decent looking stamp, but these have real style. Nice typeset and a lovely design.
Self inking stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - April 26, 2017
This is a very professional product! Inks perfectly every time and works wonderfully!
The second one I've purchased
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for myself and like it so much I bought one as a gift.
return address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - April 22, 2017
I love this stamp as I do alot of card making and I use it at least 4 to 5 days a week
Return address stamp pad.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 11, 2017
I love my return stamp it is so clever.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 20, 2017
Great stamp for the price
Great Product
By Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldorado, WI) - March 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome stamper and it arrived very quick!
Great product.
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had this for a year and a half and it still works perfectly. Excellent quality.
Wedding Gift
By manana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wedding Gift was a sucess
Personalized Address Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 12, 2017
Wonderful! Bought this for our upcoming wedding thank you cards, and life after that :) Couldn't be happier!
Great experience
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - March 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy, fast and product exceeded my expectations!
Great stamp, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - March 6, 2017
Great quality for price.
Ease of ordering.
Fast delivery.
Great quality
By Jamye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamp...wonderful quality...looks wonderful!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - February 25, 2017
This is a great product.
Ink stamp
By Jenifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stamp without smudging, and clearly understand letters.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KILLEEN, TX) - February 6, 2017
This was a gift to my husband (one of three).
He loves the layout of the stamp & has had many compliments from friends.
Great stamp
By Janis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is #1 with the print being perfectly sharp
love my stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - January 27, 2017
When I first saw our niece's card with your stamp we couldn't wait to get our own.
It beats all those return address labels with absolutely no sense of style. The labels also dry out over time and don't stick. I had a draw full and threw them all away. Now I have a small cube in my drawer and it takes up so little space compared to those old labels. You won't be disappointed when you choose this address stamp.
Perfect stamp
By SHARON D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXNARD, CA) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my address stamp. Works perfectly and I love the style.
Name stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDARBURG, WI) - January 17, 2017
Love this item, I've wanted one for a long time. The ink is very clear.
Just what I needed
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just what I needed. I have 2 daughters getting married and this will be great for the return addresses on all those invitations. Works nicely.
Great!
By Kayla I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamp! I have been wanting one for a while and finally ordered one that I am in love with. It has a different design then most others I have looked into.
Return Address stamp
By Natalie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this return address stamp! It works great. It makes things so much easier when sending out invites or thank you notes through the mail. Down fall is you have to purchase a stamp pad separately.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 21, 2016
This item was easy to order and arrived in a timely manner. It adds an extra flair to our outgoing mail and looks especially good for Christmas cards and the like. This would make an excellent housewarming gift!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GURNEE, IL) - December 19, 2016
It's exactly like I thought it would be. Works great and looks really nice.
Great product, slow shipping
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is high quality and I'm happy. With most vendors shipping things so quickly around the holidays, I felt like this arrived a bit slower than I would have expected.
Cute and easy to use
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to use for Christmas cards this year and it was perfect. It was easy for my kids to use so they could help with the process.
Perfect Stamo
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stamp. It is exactly what I wanted. Easy to handle and nice print.
Return address stamper
By Kayla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover , MA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted, so far I used it for 200 Christmas cards and it works great!!
Easy, accurate, & fast
By Thomas N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website software does an excellent job of allowing you to see what your product looks like before finalizing your order. It is exceedingly easy to use and accurately reflects the actual product. The delivery was very fast and the item (I ordered a return address stamp) was well constructed and just as ordered. I've also used this site for return address stamps & had the same excellent experience. I will definitely be a repeating customer.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved