Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Treasures For Her Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (624 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice gift
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - October 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and a very nice gift. A little smaller than I expected though.
Bff loves it
By Rayna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - October 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thoughtful gift specifically made for my bff. She loves it!
personalized Jewelry box
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manheim, PA) - October 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! This was a gift for my daughter and husband.
Great product
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater , MA) - October 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The materials are sturdy and built to last. The engraving came out perfectly. I would recommend buying this for any one
Perfect gift
By Christi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - September 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had wanted a music box to give as a gift. Very personal reference. But I actually think this meant more. I was able to personalize it with more lines than expected. The recipient loved it. And so did I.
Gift for Grandmother’s 80th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm , TX) - September 21, 2017
I sent it as a gift for my Grandmother’s 80th birthday. Although I haven’t actually seen it in person, she loved it! She didn’t get it in two days even though I paid for two day shipping. That would be my only complaint.
Chest
By Charice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckeesrocks, PA) - September 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift to my sons godmother she absolutely loved it !!!
Well Done...
By Gregory W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - August 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice engraved glass box.
Beautiful!!!
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - August 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful box, we are very happy with it!!! It's smaller than I imagined but overall I am very happy with it!
Gift Box
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this glass box for a birthday gift for a very good friend. I'm very happy with this order the box looks great.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, VA) - July 10, 2017
This a beautiful box and well worth the cost. I will definitely order from you again.
Beautiful
By Shopper (Maricopa, AZ) - June 22, 2017
I just received this in the mail today. It was purchased for a co-worker who is leaving. It is stunning and the engraving looks great. I know she'll be pleased.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, VA) - June 5, 2017
Graduation gift. Was very impressed at the overall look and quality. Really a very pretty item.
A sweet little box ....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 23, 2017
This is a very lovely vintage box & is a great gift for any occasion. Give empty or filled with candy or a nice piece of jewelry. I'm excited to be
giving this to my friend!
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - May 17, 2017
Just Beautiful! Wonderful company to deal with! Considerate and kind!
Jewelry box
By Bryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made for a beautiful gift! My mom absolutely loved it. Came out even better than I imagined
Mother's Day gift
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even prettier in person.
AWESOME
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Mother's Day gift and totally love it. It is better in person than it actually is in picture. Highly recommend!
Love it!!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my mother for Mother's Day. As always, never dissappointed. This site is the best
Excellent service
By H V R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was better than expected. Delivered in time.
Happy customer
By Jaimee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake box I bought as s gift for my niece, the quality was better than expected so exquisite!! The shipping was fast also!
Nice
By Shopper (Arlington, VA) - April 3, 2017
Nice
Beautiful
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a bridesmaid gift, and it turned out beautiful! She's going to love it and I cant wait to give it to her!
Very lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue , ID) - March 4, 2017
I loved how this box turned out, and so did my mom whose gift it was.
Grandmother
By Shopper (east northport, NY) - February 27, 2017
Personalized this jewelry box for my grandmothers birthday
Jewelry box
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my daughter on Valentines day. It exceeded my expectations beautiful !
Lovely Vintage Looking Glass Jewelry Box
By Dianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is exquisite and unique with the personalized engraving. My Grand daughter was thrilled to receive such a special gift. It came within one week of ordering and was well packages to prevent breakage.
Perfect Gift
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuluota, FL) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it!
Vintage treasure box
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the box and everyone i have given it to has loved it too
gift for my daughter
By William R. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, this is the 2nd jewelry box I have purchased for one of my daughters, and again, it was special!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 7, 2017
This is the third one I have ordered in the past 2 years! Love, love, love, it.
Will definitely order again. I would want the lettering to be much darker you can barely see it because it's white on clear.
But otherwise, I recommend!!!
great i love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 3, 2017
I will recommend personalization
Personalized jewelry box
By Tony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my sister she loved it! The engraving came out beautiful! No complaints what so ever!
Wonderfully Crafted
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is the message engraved beautifully and appears as on the screen, but the jewelry box itself is absolutely beautiful! Such a wonderful and thoughtful gift to give to someone.
SPECIAL & BEAUTIFULLY DONE!
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never disappointed in Personalization.com. This box came out beautiful. There delivery service is excellent & timely.
Magical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2016
Super cute! the text looks just like on the preview. My friend loved it.
Excellent Gift for Teen Age Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 13, 2016
We bought this for our 16 yr. old granddaughter. We were very pleased with the outcome. It is chic and the engraving is eloquent.
So dainty and pretty
By Kari C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so pretty, it is so dainty and nice. I didn't really expect it to be so solid but it is, it is very nice and my son can't wait to give it to his gf.
personalized jewelry box
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this product as a gift for my mother in law and when i received it on time i opened it to take a peek and it was perfect and beautiful, a little smaller than i thought but the craft and personal message didn't take anything away from it.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barryton, MI) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made. Loved it!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved