Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Fishing Pro Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Custom Wood Picture Frame - 3875
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
fishing frame
By Lesanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this. As always quality is top notch and delivery is quick. I would recommend this product. I have ordered in the past and I have never been disappointed!!
"Hooked" & excited about PM
By Tumila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - October 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!!! Beautiful memory framed for years to come....
Top Quality Peronalized Frame
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for my brother. Our families went on vacation together and he was the only one to catch a fish. I enlarged the fish in Photoshop and ordered this frame to hold the photo, and had it personalized. It turned out perfect! I was very pleased with the quality and my brother loved it!
"Gone Fishing" Trip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - June 27, 2017
Once again your brought a smile to my face. I know he's gong to love his frame as much as I loved picking it out for him.
Fishing Pro Personalized Frame- 8 x 10
By GABRIEL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADDISON, IL) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is perfect, it is a very niece frame great finishing, thanks, fast shipping
Victory Church
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pevely, MO) - February 28, 2017
I definitely will order other items. Love the quality of the frame and the personalization was expertly done.
Great frame!
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame, excellent quality! This made a perfect gift for a crew of fisherman this year. I would definitely order from personalization mall again!
Awesome!
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chavies , KY) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my frame, fast shipping, and the quality is excellent!
Really nice fishing frame
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IA) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great for the "big fish" picture when you can't bring the fish home. My husband personalized it, ordered it, and it came in two or three days. The graphics were beautifully engraved into it. The small critique we have is the font; the cutting line is so thin it's a bit difficult to read a couple of the letters. Overall, it's great!
Papa's fishing
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality engraving.
Great Gift to Give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - December 4, 2015
Beautiful product and quality as I have always received from personalization mall. I highly recommend buying this picture frame, you want be disappointed.
Very pleased with frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - October 11, 2015
The quality of the frame and personalization was excellent. We also got it very fast. Would definitely recommend.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - June 26, 2015
Perfect quality and delivery!
satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - March 2, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality of the product. The couple it was a gift for was also very pleased.
Great product!!!
By Betsy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great! Really nicely made and perfect for that extra personalized touch
Personalized Hook/Line/Sinker photo frame
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Mountain, MI) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this fishing frame for my dad "Papa" from my son for Christmas. It was a picture of them and the first fish he'd caught (he is 3). The engraving was beautiful and my dad loved it! Very cool :)
Brothers fishing trip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spanaway, WA) - December 19, 2013
I was looking for a nice picture frame for my brothers for christmas. This frame looks nice and I received this in a timely manner.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - June 24, 2013
Great gift. Great price.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 18, 2013
This frame was purchased for my husband for Father's Day. He absolutely loved it. I would recommend it to anyone and will continue to shop at personalization mall!
Fishing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - January 29, 2013
Great product!!!! It exceded my expections.
Fishing frame
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Heights, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame to remember a great fishing trip
Absolutely loved this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - January 3, 2013
This frame turned out very nice! My fiance absolutely loved it!
Fishing Pro frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 21, 2012
Frame was great. Just as I ordered. So glad to have a company like this. All went as scheduled. Thanks so much.
grandsons cobia fish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury, OH) - December 18, 2011
Grandson loved his gift and the quality was great. A gift he can cherish forever.
Great!
By Alicia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loa, UT) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out wonderfully and is a great place for this proud fisherman to put pictures of his biggest catch. It turned out very nicely.
Perfect Gift!!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend's mom recently starting fishing, and quickly became good at it! She caught a large, big mouth bass, and I got a copy of the picture off of a brag book she had posted it to. I personalized the frame to say her name, and "Catch of the day". It turned out perfect, and she loved it! And the best part is, that now, she can change out the picture every time she gets a good catch.
fishing frame
By BEV U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILKES BARRE, PA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was really happy with the frame. the way it was shown online is exactly the way i received it. i plan on ordering more items from this site.i was happy with the shipping time..it arrived when they said it would.i have no complaints about my order and will recomend it to my friends.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved