Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Making Memories Personalized Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - 4249
Average Customer Review: (249 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REISTERSTOWN, MD) - September 11, 2017
Bought this as a 2nd Wedding Anniversary for my daughter and Son in law. haven't given to them yet, but I was extremely pleased with the size, the quality, and how it turned out!
Great buy!
By Colleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield Springs, NY) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. Product description was accurate.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Allie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, WI) - August 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sign turned out the exact way I wanted it to for my newlywed sister and brother in law. They loved it, I loved it and it arrived at my door in about 3 business days. Ordered laaaate Friday night and got it by Wednesday morning with plenty of time to spare for the wedding! Perfect gift for those procrastinators like me!
great gift!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased as a housewarming gift, and may buy one for our home, too! the quality is fantastic and name is easily readable. i found that 4x6 vertical photos fit perfectly.
Father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG ISLAND CITY, NY) - June 20, 2017
It was just perfect and he loved it.
Easy fun gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - June 2, 2017
These were fast, easy to use and really turned out nice. You do need to have pictures that can conform to 5x3 slots. I printed 5x7 and trimmed them down. Worked great.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - March 26, 2017
Shipped fast and good quality! Exactly what I was looking for!
Perfect gift
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the frame as a wedding gift. I was not able to see it but the recipient absolutely loved the frame, it was a special personalized touch for the start of their new life. I recommend product to anyone. Great quality for the price and arrived quickly. Thank you.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kindred, ND) - January 9, 2017
I bought this as an anniversary gift. Perfect idea for the son and DIL. The quality was excellent. I will be proud to give it to them.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, NC) - December 23, 2016
Just what I wanted...Good quality for the price!
Great Present for any Occasion
By ALICIAMARIE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased at least 5 of these so far and each time it has been a hit! I have also purchased 2 of the We <3 Grandmom Frames as well. I highly recommend! Side note you don`t always have to use photos. I have friends that have used scrapbooking paper and even wrapping paper behind the letters to give it a one of a kind look!
Love my order's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - December 15, 2016
Love my frame's I got for my mom, sister & mother in-law
Great gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 15, 2016
This product turned out just as expected. Great quality and quick turnaround.
Family name frame
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph , MA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave us this as a Christmas gift last year
We loved it so much I ordered one this year for my. Brother in laws family
Photo frame
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, MN) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and quality+ photo frame!! Shipping was exceptional, received it within days!
Making memories photo collage frame
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taneytown, MD) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Just what I was looking for.
Great Post-Wedding Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 10, 2016
I am quite pleased with this photo collage frame. It came as ordered and I can't wait to give it to the newlyweds for Christmas complete with photos from their special day.
special
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Mount, PA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren have names that are not common so personalization mall comes to my rescue - love all the products available
Family Name Frame
By Corrine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chatsworth, CA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law will love this
LOVE.
By Kierstan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, TN) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It came in sooner than expected and it was just like the picture! The best fit for the letters are 5x5 photos. I tried 4x6 because that's what it measured but they were too small. Other than that. I love it and will be a customer here as long as they are still on the internet!
always great service/product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - November 28, 2016
this is my 3rd time ordering a similar product, service is always expeditious and product is always a great quality, packaged and delivered in a very timely manner. would not hesitate to contact again
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - November 25, 2016
I have purchased 3 of these. I fill with baby pictures and give them as Christmas gifts. Well made sturdy frame. Love it & good price.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - November 25, 2016
I have purchased 3 of these. I fill with baby pictures and give them as Christmas gifts. Well made sturdy frame. Love it & good price.
Excellent quality!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - October 25, 2016
I absolutely love this frame. I was so happy that I could custom design the words and the frame is included! I would definitely purchase this again and tell others.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - September 6, 2016
So excited to receive this item! Looks great and was a super speedy delivery!
Great foundation for a project!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 2, 2016
I ordered this frame for my parents' Anniversay. I had it spell out our last name. I really liked that the stencil can pop out of the frame so that you can use it as a tool while making the collage to go in the frame. I popped it out and traced it onto paper so that I could make my collage on that paper and know where all the letter boundaries were. It was a lot of fun, and it turned out great.
Cute
By Malory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a baby's room. It was a gift for a shower, and the mother loved it.
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, ME) - May 31, 2016
These frames and mat are more beautiful than expected. The quality is great and the price was reasonable.
Perfect family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - February 16, 2016
I bought 2 of these, 1 for my mom and 1 for my mother-in-law. They came out awesome. They both loved them so much. The only thing is it's a little difficult to find pictures to fit depending on the letter shape. Other than that, excellent gift! Would purchase again
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - January 18, 2016
Bought this item as a bridal shower gift for a good friend. It is nice to get something personaliszed and not on registry. I love that you can put pictures behind the letters and change them whenever you want. When I gave it as a gift I actually placed neon paper behind each letter and told her to pick her own favorite photos to place inside.
Love Love Love
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GALLATIN, TN) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so perfectly - as products from personalization mall always do. The shipping packaging assured it's safe arrival too. I was so pleased with the way this turned out.
Great Product
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, good price and good quality product.
Hit of the Party!
By ROBIN F. (TURNERSVILLE, NJ) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a "steal a gift" pollyanna every year with a large group of friends called the Happyhours. This was THE gift to get this year! They loved it. A great way to display photos, excellent quality, shipment and packaging above expectations. Gift is now in high demand, will be ordering more, Thank you Pmall.com!
Picture Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - January 2, 2016
I purchased (2) collage frames that I filled with pictures to give as gifts. The frame itself is sturdy in quality and easy to load your pictures in to. The clips and hangar are set in all the right spots making it a lovely unique gift for anyone. It was a favorite purchase this holiday season!
Great gift!
By Anthony N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few products off this website over the years and they always ship them out within hours of me completing my order, and I have never been disappointed in the quality and creativity behind each one of them! I do wish they would give more precise dimensions of the cut-outs on this specific product based on the number of letters you choose since my 3x5 photos ended up being a tad too big, but overall I really liked it and my girlfriend's family absolutely loved it! Thanks PMall!
Personalized memories
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City , CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have giving this to 2 families and everyone is always impressed and excited. This item is a real winner.
Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 28, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality of the product. The finished product looked of high quality, and of great craftsmanship. The recipients were very happy with their gifts. I definitely would order this product again.
Great gift
By Racheal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift and they loved it!
Loved It
By Macenzie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glenn, VA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect! Loved it!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - December 20, 2015
I purchased nine of these and knocked my Christmas list in half. I was pleased with the size and quality (glass!, not plastic). The reactions from visiting family to them was really big. They loved them!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved