Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (643 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great place mat
By Chyvonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - November 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this place mat with the tray for my dad I haven’t given to him yet cause his birthday is in December but I check it out and was very please great quality and nice size I love it
Beautiful mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 20, 2017
Personalized beautifully. Pair this with the rubber mat base and you will love this for your entry door.
Doormat
By Josie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mindoro, WI) - November 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the quality and design of the mat. I can't wait to give them for Christmas gifts. The mat would also be great for a wedding or new home gift.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 17, 2017
They did a great job it looks wonderful.
Love this mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 1, 2017
It is awesome! A very sturdy mat. Looks even better in person than sample photo from the online designer. I'm more than pleased. I plan to order more mats.
New home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - October 31, 2017
Saw this online, read the reviews and thought this would make a great Christmas gift. I was please with the product when it arrived.
Beautiful
By Cherie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat looks very nice at our front door. I love the color and script. I will definitely buy more products!
Gift for client
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwest Ranches, FL) - October 23, 2017
Placed it at the entranceway to my Buyer’s new home & they loved it!
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - October 17, 2017
Excellent Matt, rubber frame is heavy duty and the printing on the matt is colorful. I bought it as a house warming gift and they loved it. Also the delivery was very fast.
door mat
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Simons Island, GA) - October 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a wedding gift and the couple loved it!
Clients loved it!
By MaryKate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients loved the door mat!!! They loved that it was personalized!!!
Loved it!
By Roxanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - August 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a house warming gift. They loved it! Came out very nice and I added extra rubber frame.
Always Pleased with this item
By Gabrielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - August 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As A Realtor I like to give personalized gifts to my customers when they buy a new home, have a baby etc. This doormat always seems to get smiles and help them take ownership of their home.
From order, to ship, to delivery time is AMAZING! Other companies I've had to wait weeks and the gift arrived 4 weeks after closing.
Now this is the ONLY company I order personalized gifts from!
Beautiful
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashotah , WI) - August 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my new home owners!
Front door Mat
By Carolinne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trappe, MD) - August 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mat will be used as a front door Mat. We absolutely love it!! It's perfect for our new home.
One of my best buys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - August 15, 2017
The mat was exactly as shown on website. It feels good and looks great at front door. Can't wait to see how it holds up to the outdoor elements. We will definitely be buying more mats!
House warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls , WI) - August 11, 2017
I ordered this for friends out of state. I loved the ease of customizing the mat. They loved it! I love the fact that you can choose to change the mat with the seasons or holidays.They sent me a picture and it was just as I had expected. Shipping was timely as well.
Review
By Candis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - August 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my brother and his wife as a house warming/ wedding gift they absolutely loved it so great job thank you
Super Awesome !
By Porcha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, CA) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item. I am moving and I purchased several personalized items for my new space to make it unique and this item is a sure stand out. Make sure to check the other accessories that go along with it for a complete look.
Very pretty
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimesland, NC) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a gift! Looks grt!
DOORMAT
By Cherrise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Micco, FL) - July 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is well worth the money.
Nice quality product
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this mat with the optional rubber tray looks stylish by our front door, great buy
Perfect
By Angelika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients love it.
Standout Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 11, 2017
I purchased this item as a housewarming gift. It more than met my expectations. It was a very good discounted price;arrived in a timely manner and the gift was well received. It looks so nice at the home's entrance. I am considering a 2nd purchase. I was kept informed from start to finish on this order. Thank you, Personalizationmall.com.
Beautiful door mat!
By Linda A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mat is first quality if you add the extra heavy duty "holder" with it. The "holder" makes it heavy, balanced, and durable. The monogramming was perfectly done, and it looks just gorgeous. I am a Realtor and gave this to my client as a housewarming gift. They loved it!
So pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - June 4, 2017
The perfect match: elegant and pretty
Monogram Personalization Mat
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AL) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it , Looked Great!
Love it
By Gabriela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the second time I buy a personalized rug and I am never disappointed
Classy and Functional
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is just what I wanted. The "bark" color choice looks great on our porch. The middle monogram and surrounding design are pretty. The medium size is perfect for my space. I love the fact you can personalize it any way you like.
Partlo Review
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Lane, MO) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as an anniversary gift. They loved it. I received one for Christmas gift and everyone remarks on it.
Beautifully made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - May 20, 2017
Superior quality. Surpassed our expectations!
Classy and Functional
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this doormat. The printing is clear and the center initial design is pretty. The "bark" color option is perfect for our porch and bricks. I like the sizes that are available to choose from. I ordered the middle size and it covers the area perfectly. You can customize the top line also as you wish. Great!
Door mat and insert
By Sharon Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat and insert are so nice. The quality is great! Very sturdy and everything looked just as I ordered! I am so pleased!
What I Expected
By Madeline C T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mat I purchased. It was exactly what I wanted !
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - April 25, 2017
I got this as a housewarming gift. It was perfect and extremely well received. Looks beautiful!
High quality door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp city, OH) - April 25, 2017
Very impressed with this high quality door mat. Definitely worth the price!
Beautiful Door Mat!
By Linda A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered items from personalization mall before, and have yet to be disappointed. This doormat is a total quality item. It is heavy and stable as a mat should be. The print is perfect and colors are exactly as seen online. It was packaged securely and delivered on time. Can't ask for better quality and service!!
Very nice
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellport, NY) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the way it came out. I am giving it as a housewarming gift this weekend and I cannot wait for them to see it.
SUPER GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweeden, KY) - March 15, 2017
Loved the mat & shipping was fast! I'll be getting these as gifts for everybody!
Welcome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - February 27, 2017
This looks really nice on the front porch. So glad we ordered the rubber mat to hold the welcome mat it makes it more attractive and it makes it more sturdier.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved