Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Crystal Golf Ball customer reviews

Personalized Golf Gifts - Engrave Crystal Golf Ball - 5557
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Mae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was as beautiful as described. I loved the quality of the product. It was a special gift for a special person and birthday. The engraving made it even more special and beautiful. I would order from PersonalizaMall again!
Perfect Gift for a Golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - September 23, 2017
My brother and I got this gift for my dad for his birthday. We wanted to get him something that he could put somewhere that when he looks at it, he would think of us! He is semi-retired, and is a golfer and is on his computer in his home office every day. We saw this and immediately knew it was the "par-fect" gift! My dad has everything but he does not have a golf ball paper weight and this is really beautiful. It is big, has a nice weight to it, actually looks like a golf ball and the inscription came out beautiful. My dad loved it when he opened it and immediately put it on his desk in his home office right next to his computer.
Father Day
By LaGrieta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington , OH) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved it! It was a very professional and unique gift.
Beautiful!
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demotte, IN) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to receive this! It came in a nice box and the crystal golf ball was gorgeous! I had words engraved on it with our wedding date. My fiance is a huge golf fan and I know he is going to love displaying this! Very good quality and beautiful! Highly recommended!
Dad loved it!
By Jeannette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove , CA) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved the gift. It was bigger than I imagined so that made it even better. My dad is a big golfer so it was a good gift.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - January 17, 2017
It was the perfect gift for my boss. He loved it. Perfect size; Would be nice to have options for a smaller font to have ability to add more characters.
Crystal golf ball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 12, 2016
Absolutely loved it! big in size.
The Golf Ball
By Gracie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special gift for an uncle who loves to golf. The fact that you're able to inscribe any message on it is worth a thousand words.
AMAZING
By KIM A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTIC CITY, NJ) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
Hole in one!
By TM R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful. Our church purchased it for our pastor's birthday. He loves golf and absolutely loved this gesture. It is really heavy and seems expensive. It was perfect!
Personalized Crystal Golf Ball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - January 22, 2016
The personalized Crystal Golf Ball made a great birthday gift for the golfer in the family. So shiny and the personalization made it perfect!! He really liked it!
Crystal golf ball
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YOUNGSTOWN, FL) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crystal golf ball is beautiful and a great gift for that special someone who loves golf. Enjoy!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, TN) - October 5, 2015
Beautiful additional to our golf collection.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarwood,, NY) - September 28, 2015
The product was excellent The weight of it was extraordinary. The print was legible. Loved it and will order other products from your site in the future for certain occasions.
Special 70th Birthday
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to create a special gift for an avid golfer friend's 70th birthday, more than just his name and date. The 4 lines were just enough to print my thoughts..... "70, One Year Closer to Shooting My Age". Quality is exceptional.
He will love it!
Beautiful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - August 15, 2015
Our league bought this crystal golf ball for our most improve person this season. We presented it to the winner and her mouth dropped open. 'This is so beautiful.I will be proud to set this paper weight on my coffee table.
'People thought this should be a standard award. It just glistens in the light and is beautiful on a table.
Amazing Gift
By Humera S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing momento to give to anyone who is close to you. They will love it
Awesome crystal golf ball
By Derek N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way it turned out! Looks amazing!
Beautiful Gift Nicely Made
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my son, a golfer. He will love it as I do. It is high quality material and workmanship. A very nice gift and the price is GREAT.!!!
Thank you
Awesome
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew found this for his dad (my brother)for his birthday. He loved that he could personalize it for his dad & they both really loved it.
Awesome!
By Nelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was way better than what I thought it would be. Came in a nice gift box as well so overall very pleased and happy with it. Received it in 7 days which was a nice bonus. I would totally recommend this!!! I know my boyfriend who is an avid golfer is gonna love it as much as I do :)
excellent service
By Geronimo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
professional, quality product delivered ontime in beautiful packaging.
Just what I had hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, NC) - December 16, 2014
This product was a gift for someone who had lost a very dear family member, who had loved playing golf, the engraving was done very well.
PAR-FECT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - December 3, 2014
Very impressed with the quality and overall finished product! I'm looking forward to giving this to my brother from my daughter at Christmas. It so hard to find unique and personalized gifts for uncles, and this gift is PAR-FECT!
Crystal Golf Ball
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NY, NY) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Beautiful product. Makes for a great award.
Dad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 25, 2014
More than I expected. High quality.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - March 15, 2014
Got this for my husband as a paperweight for his new job. Bigger than it looks and came in a really nice silk lined box. He loves it.
golf ball trophy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 10, 2014
These are fantastic. The golf ball is heavyweight, always perfectly engraved, catches the light, and looks exactly like the picture. I order these engraved as a trophy for the winner of our family annual golf tournament.
very nice
By Joann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This crystal golf ball came out very well. The personalization was done beautiful . This was my first time using this company and would I definitely use them again.
Coach's gift
By Lynn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the product. Will make a great gift.
SO PERFECT!
By Alana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is soooo perfect for what I needed! My dad is an avid golfer and it will be a great something for him to display in his mancave! It is a GREAT quality and was packaged so nicely and in a display box with satin lining. I was super impressed! I continue to be impressed with pmall and how QUICKLY they customize and ship. I think the price was a little steep - but still way worth it!
Very well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - May 29, 2013
Better than I hoped. Very nice engraving and product.
Great Gift for Golf Lovers - Bosses, Etc.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - May 28, 2013
This crystal golf ball did not disappoint. Our boss (a woman)who is an avid golfer absolutely loved it. We personalized with World's Greatest Boss and it brought tears to her eyes. It is sitting on her desk.
Excellent gift
By Levornia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Wentworth , GA) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved this gift. I think everyone should order this for their father it will make them feel really special.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 20, 2012
Very pleased with the product and the engraving.
Perfect!
By Shopper (Franklin Furnace, OH) - October 21, 2012
This couldn't have been any better! It was engraved beautifully and was even bigger than I expected. As others have said, the packaging was unbeatable as well. I gave this to my boss who LOVES golf for Boss's Day. He loved it so much and it meant so much to him. Definitely worth the money!
Love it
By Elvira F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is an avid golfer so what better item to celebrate our first anniversary. I believe he will love this paperweight and know how much he means to me.
Golf Trophy
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I participated in a Sr. State Golf tournament in Aug and came in second place in my division. I wanted a reminder of my experience and something other than the check I received. I ordered the Crystal Golf Ball and had it engraved. To my delight it was a pleasant surprise to see the quality and feel the weight of the trophy that I chose. It is displayed prominently on my desk.
Crystal golf ball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 30, 2012
This was packaged very well and my Dad really liked the inscription and quality of his gift.
brothers gift
By robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocklawaha, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave this to my brother he's a golf nut he loved it
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved