Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elite Travel Personalized Garment Bag customer reviews

Heavy Duty Personalized Garment Bag Luggage - 6237
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Smart looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - July 17, 2017
I got this for my husband and he liked it. It is smart looking and well made.
Excellent purchase
By Lynda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, CT) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this monogrammed garment bag for my husband a few years ago as a gift-uses it every week as he travels often. Beautiful job in momogramming, stitching throughout the bag and great wear and tear. Exceeded my expectations and a great price. Just ordered one for my son as well. Very happy with purchases and company.
Great Garment Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , AL) - April 24, 2017
Husband loved the personalized garment bag he received for his birthday. Looks like high quality. Very pleased.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - April 24, 2017
Came just as described and just as shown in preview. Birthday boy loved it.
Excellent quality!!
By Bernadette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as an anniversary gift for my husband, and he really loved it! The bag is high quality, monogram is classy and understated, and the price was reasonable! He loved the locking mechanism to hold hangers in place. I would definitely recommend this for anyone who travels frequently and enjoys useful gifts!
Great gift!
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this garment bag for a friend that's graduating from the FBI Academy. I was so pleased with the quality, that I've decided this will be a great Christmas gift idea for all of the men in my family.
Kaye
By Maria Carmen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXNARD, CA) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery came out really good.
My boyfriend is happy.
Thank you! Great job??????
Excellent! More than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 13, 2017
I ordered 12 of these for our company, as we needed something heavy grade, high quality and personalized for presentation purposes. I had little time to research but boy, did I hit the right site! Customer service was excellent (they called me immediately to double check my order incase I had type (12) by accident!). I briefly read the detail about the 'top clamp' to hold hangers in place. They arrived perfectly packaged, all 100% correct. and bang on time. Embroidery impeccable and very heavy/high end. Very sturdy and the clamps at the top are a great addition. You can put at least 6-8 garments in each sturdy bag and the top rubberized clamp hold them rock solid. Handles are strong and latch together with heavy duty velcro and the fabric and workmanship looks like it will withstand anything. Needless to say - I will be ordering more as gifts. These make an awesome personalized gift for anyone who travels, from a college student, to a groom, to a spouse to a colleague or boss. A great personalized gift also - hint, hint, from bosses to co-workers who travel. Fabulous!
Elite Travel
By Helen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock , GA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Monogrammed beautifully. Arrived in fast time. My husband really loves it and seems very durable!
Handsome Bag
By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Hull, AL) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice, sturdy bag. The hanger clamping device is very nice. No more jumbled up hangers.
Perfect Xmas or Graduation gift
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order for this garment bag. I purchases 2 last Xmas for my daughter and husband therefore purchased one more for our soon to be graduate. It is the perfect size for dresses and suits. The material is very durable and the plus was the monogramming option. The perfect gift for anyone who travels.
Excellent quality.....very durable
By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hang bag is very durable......and excellent quality ....throw in a free monogram and this is a must have. I'm a frequent traveler and highly recommend this product.
Garment Bag
By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband who was traveling out of state for a job interview and he loves it.
Perfect gift
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift for our granddaughter graduating from Army BCT to protect & carry her dress uniform. Not only does it meet the need , it is beautifully detailed & the personalizatikn makes it extra special. Just what I was looking for at a reasonable price.
??
Happy Husband
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garment bag arrived in a timely manner. It looked great. My husband said he will enjoy travelling with his new personalized bag.
Garment bag
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the very best garment bag ever. The first time I used it several people inquired where I got it. They all said they were going to order one.
Second purchase of this amazing garment bag!
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful bag to take anywhere. Very durable and love the personalization!
Great Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - March 14, 2016
This is a wonderful bag. Very well made with a sturdy material. Great for car traveling when you don't want to fold and pack some types of clothing. The monigram was done very well and looks great. It came really quickly. You will love this bag !
What An Amazing Gift!
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitzgerald, GA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my significant other for Valentine's Day. I had been looking for the perfect garment bag...AND THIS WAS IT! When the product arrived, I couldn't believe the quality of the material, stitching, and personalization. This gift exceeded my expectations. I also love the "no slip" hanger clamp that works like a charm. Needless to say, my honey loved his garment bag and he used it as soon as he received it. It was so roomy! A 3 piece suit, 3 shirts, and 2 pairs of pants fit in the bag with more room to spare.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - February 16, 2016
The Elite Travel Personalized Garment Bag was purchased for my significant other and it is perfect, he really likes it! High quality, solid product and the price is reasonable for the quality. Sturdy, looks great and adds a level of organization and sophistication. Very pleased customer!!!
Great Garmet Bag
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag has excellent production qualities, in every way.
The personalization is handsome.
The materials are all of high quality.
Both form and function are great.
Very happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton on Hudson, NY) - February 5, 2016
Well constructed and exactly as advertised.
Very happy with the purchase.
Satisfied
By Larron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied thus far I will be taking it on a trip to the Bahamas and will see how it handles the flight.
Christmas and Valentines gifts
By Caron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Elite Garment bag from Personalization, after searching many sites and stores for a nice hanging garment bag for my son-in-love. I was so pleased with the sturdiness, quality and price that I ordered one to give my husband for Valentines.
Handsome garment bag
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this garment bag for my son for Christmas. It arrived in a timely manner, with the gift box I ordered (it fit perfectly.) It is a good quality bag and the personalization is done beautifully. My son is very pleased!
The very best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa , IA) - December 27, 2015
I bought this personalized garment bag for my son who is a teacher and needed something with quality to carry his tux or suit when going to concerts. He loves his new garment bag. says the quality is great.
great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - December 22, 2015
Love my new garment bag! Great quality! It is extremely sturdy and looks really nice!
Great Travel Bag
By Kay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Washington , KY) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my daughter and myself and it is better than I had expected, also on sale was even better.....Personalized was perfect and we are going to really enjoy it....
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - October 17, 2015
Hanging bag is made of the best quality. Sturdy, yet functional, user friendly and NOT BULKY! Highly recommend this personalized product to others. Would make a great job promotion gift.
Travel
By Ismaela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend travel to Las Vegas for his best friend wedding and he loves his garment bag.
Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - July 31, 2015
Looks just as good as it is in the picture!
Excellent Travel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 21, 2015
I received this bag as a gift, and I absolutely love it!I purchased this bag for my husband,because he really like the functionality of my bag. No need for suitcase, all in one bag. Great for weekend traveling.
Perfect for quick trips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - June 23, 2015
This travel garment bag is perfect for short trips and the initials simply help to personalize it. We will enjoy using it.
Easily found in baggage claim with initials
By valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, holds more than it appears.
Garment Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - March 28, 2015
The quality of this garment bag is excellent. The garment bag is large enough to fit several suits in it. It is great that it has handles on it to make carrying it easier.



Travel Garment Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - February 7, 2015
Very pleased with this purchase. A gift for my husband and he just used it on a trip. Easy to pack and transport. Checked it on the airline and it traveled well. Couldn't be happier with the bag.
Very tasteful, very sharp garment bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 31, 2014
Perfect gift for the two men in my life- I ordered one for my son and my husband since each needed a garment bag for traveling and this bag was perfect! The monogram was such a nice, tasteful touch!
Excellent gift!
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and he loves it! The bag and personalization are both excellent quality. And it even has a clamp to hold the hanger in place. Would definitely recommend purchasing this product.
good choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 25, 2014
nice quality and well received
Garment bag
By shyraun J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, DC) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift as a Christmas gift!!! I am a satisfied customer would definitely recommend this item to anyone!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved