Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Plush Velvet Personalized Santa Hat customer reviews

Plush Personalized Santa Claus Hat - 6462
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - October 17, 2017
The hat arrived very quickly and the quality was superb.....love it!!!
Santa hats
By Karin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Au Sable Forks, NY) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 9 of these hats with the grandchildren's names printed in script to hang on the wall for the holidays next year. I am very happy with the quality of the hats.....they are just beautiful ! They're not flimsy or cheap looking like some I've seen but plush and lovely !!! 5 stars to your company.....I will be ordering again ! Thank you :)
Love them
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - January 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 8 of these for my grandkids. I can't wait to give them to them!
Fun hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahanoy city, PA) - December 29, 2016
Grandchildren loved these
Festive touch to our family Christmas Eve
By Jackie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized Christmas hat for each member of my family. It was fun and everyone really was in the spirit. Laughter and joking made for a light hardy evening dinner! Loved them.
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 27, 2016
Accidentally was sent the wrong personalized Santa Hat. I called the week of Christmas and had the right hat by Christmas Eve. Customer Service was fantastic.
My Xmas Hat
By Eric M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton , OH) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat came out great, the quality was good and the personalization looked even better, Great Job.
OMG awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 26, 2016
These were amazing!!! Excellent quality and we got them so cheap!!! Everyone was asking why didn't you get me one... LOL I ordered 11 IJS...
PLUSH VELVET PERSONALIZED SANTA HAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, OH) - December 24, 2016
EXCELLENT SANTA HATS
Very plush
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it for my 8, 6, and 2 year old. They all love that their name is on it. It is the best quality Santa hat I've seen in a while and it is thick enough to keep the head warm.
Best Santa hats out there
By Stefanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURKE, VA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used these hats for our Christmas card photo this year. They were just gorgeous! They are super plush and fold over perfectly. The script names look just as pictured on "Kathy" (it was hard to tell in the preview photo). I have a normal sized head and the hat fit perfectly. My husband has an abnormally large head and was still able to fit it on with some effort. It looked great in our photos!
Great hat
By Renee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our Christmas party, better quality than I thought would buy again
Santa hat
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute Santa hat. Also made of good quality materials.
Naughty Santa Helper
By Antionette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are invited to a Christmas party and need Christmas hats. My name has 10 letters so that is why I had "Naughty" put on my hat, so I decided to have "Nice" on my husband's hat. The hats are plush, can easily be stored and I think because of the quality, will be beautiful for years to come. I would definitely be a repeat customer!
Super Plush
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 15, 2016
We love these personalized santa hats! Our embroidered names look great and the hat is super plush...and we won't get our hats mixed up!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, KS) - December 12, 2016
These turned out cute!
Cute~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 12, 2016
These are so cute. Well made. kids will love them and will get a lot of use of them around the holidays!
Amazing quality Santa Hats:-)
By Aneta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was hoping for, beautiful hats and amazing quality, worth every penny Love it!!!
great quality hats!
By Sandee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These hats are well made and will last a long time!
Perfect
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hats arrived quickly and are perfect. The quality is good and the monograming looks great. Very pleased with my purchase.
Hat
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. High quality
Excellent
By Ofmara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat looks awesome and fits perfectly and was ship a timely matter
Smiles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 28, 2015
Kids loved these hats. Great quality. Highly recommend!
SANTA HAT
By Charlotte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hat is adorable! I didnt pay attention to the size though. Brought 3 for adults but the hats were youth size. My fault!
Excellent
By HENRY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKSVILLE, FL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful Christmas gift for our whole family... Mom,Dad,Papa , Grandma and the two grand children.. WE AL LOOKED GREAT....A high quality product at an unbelievable low price

Thanks and Merry Christmas !
Great for the Occassion
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for the Christmas Celebration at church. We are doing a community outreach and the hat is simpley wonderful. It arrived well in advance of the dated needed, neatly wrapped.
Really Nice Santa Hat
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These hats are made with a much thicker material than I anticipated, and if you've seen some hats in a drug store or discount store where you can see the mesh or the weave, well these are NOT those hats. The top or tail of the hat is longer so it flops over very cutely - the personalization of 7 hats all came out perfectly - which I purchased for a Christmas Tree Trimming Party. These are really great hats that will last for years.
Excellent Quality and Value
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Santa Hats for a novelty gift, for an upcomming Tree Trimming Party and was pleasantly surprised by the thickness and the quality of the hats. They are larger so the top folds over or plops down much further, and thicker than I imagined they would be for the price. These were on sale for $9.99 when I bought them.

They came quickly and the names were all beautifully personalized.
Perfect Santa Hat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - November 13, 2015
I bought these personalized Santa hats for my boys, ages 3 & 5. I am so impressed with the quality. What a great buy for the price. Nothing like the cheap Santa hats that the stores have in preparation for Christmas!
Great Gift - Santa Hat
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my mail carrier her own Santa Hat for Christmas gift!
Can't wait to give it to her!
GREAT, GREAT, GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHBURN, WI) - October 31, 2015
These hats are wonderful! They are soft, embroidery is beautiful. I ordered some last year and again this year for other family members. Going to be a GREAT family tradition. I would HIGHLY recommend these hats. They are as pretty as they look.
very satisfied!
By Sally T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MI) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three Santa Hats for my grandchildren. I am very happy with the quality. They were shipped super fast! Thank you!
Santa hat
By Giuseppe I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it just the right item for what I needed
Excellent Quality Santa Hat!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought Santa hats for everyone on my gift list thinking it would make for cute photos. I am so pleased with the hats! The hats are really good quality - I've actually never seen or felt a Santa hat that is this plush and looks this great. And, of course, the personalized names on each hat just put this gift over the top. I know my friends & family are going to love them. If you are looking for a Santa hat, this is the place to order them!
Santa Baby
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These hats are beautiful! They are very plush. The embroidery is great and
they are not itchy. They have a soft, smooth lining. Worth every penny.
Good Product
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordanville, NY) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like my hat. I wish the writing was a little bigger, but it is exactly like I previewed it.
Gifts
By Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the hats, because it make my family Very happy and excited about Christmas. All my family are in Peru, that's why I order so many hats with their names on it, it's cool I love it
If you like Santa hats...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 27, 2013
...you'll like this one and will last for many, many Christmas Days. It will fit any size head and it is plush. It looks just like the picture.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 15, 2013
My two boys have wanted these hats for a few years. Was able to order them on black friday. They have been wearing the heck out of them. We receive compliments everywhere we go on how cute they look. They are a little large for their heads but they leave nice room for them to grow. Will enjoy for years to come!
Adorable Santa Hat!!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized hats are adorable. I purchased them for my 2 daughters, ages 5 & 7. They did a wonderful job on their names. I ordered the cursive design.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved