Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (607 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
excellent address sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - October 31, 2017
This is the second one we purchased and love it!
very elegant
By kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port jefferson station, NY) - October 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really looks lovely in the front yard.
Address yard sign
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and product
Very satisfied
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - October 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected! Nice quality and does the job of displaying my address as desired.
Great address sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - October 3, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised when my sign arrived. It's heavy, quality metal with clear number in the magnetized piece and that fits into the metal signage.
I would definitely recommend this product!
Monogram yard sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St charles, MO) - September 17, 2017
This product is very heavy duty quality made and the value is great
Monogram yard sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St charles, MO) - September 17, 2017
This product is very heavy duty quality made and the value is great
Monogram address
By Marian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - September 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Elegant Monogram Address with the tan background. The tan is a little lighter than it appears in the photo. It is a little difficult to see from a distance because the lettering is white, not enough contrast between the two colors. I wish I could have had the option to get black lettering it would have stood out better against the tan background. But all in all I do like it.
Loved it
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - September 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Housewarming gift and they loved it! I always had the best luck with what I purchase here, love shopping with you
Address plaque
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, CT) - August 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice well worth the money I'd order another one
Perfect Yard Sign
By Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis, MS) - August 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this in black so that it would be easy to see. It seems our deliveries always have an issue with drop offs to our house...they would pass right by even though there are only two houses on my street and it is a dead end. This yard sign with our street number has helped with that and it is very decorative so it serves two purposes. Once the magnetic sign is faded you can order another one and even in a different color if you so choose.
Perfect
By janine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - August 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address yard stake with magnet is beautiful. The quality is great and it looks amazing in my front yard. I do recommend this product!
Will buy again when needed
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MN) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came exactly as expected. The first one I ordered a few years ago had faded and I needed a fresh magnet. It shipped incredibly fast too! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Address sign
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North wales, PA) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Exceeded my expectations. Looks wonderful outside.
Magnet only
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sayville, NY) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the address magnet. It lasted only two years after being out all year long with the rain, ice, snow and freezing temps. Really wanted to get another one to replace the old one. Hope this will last longer than two years.
Elegant Monogram Address Magnet...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - June 20, 2017
Love this Elegant Monogram Address Magnet. I have the blue...which is a dark blue...that offers a touch of uniqueness and class in displaying your address. I also have an extra stake for my seasonal Halloween, Christmas and Spring magnets. I am looking forward to adding to my magnet collection...it's a perfect way to personalize your own sentiments.
Very Pretty
By elena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't beat the price for what you are getting. Looks richer than it costs. Great product and value!
Yard stake with magnet
By Chyrell N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful addition to my yard and gardens. I put a small solar spotlight in the ground so it lights up at night. It's lovely. I also ordered these for Christmas presents to give to my friends. They love them too!
awesome sign
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign serves as an awesome introduction to my home. This is the second one I purchased, the first one six years before, and it really looks great.
Great Item
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - June 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these!
Good Quality
By Lorie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is durable and heavy enough that you don't wonder if it will blow away in strong winds. Its base is durable and withstands being driven into the ground and feels stable. The letters are clear and the font is nice. This is a nice addition to the front of my driveway and has a nice display. It is large enough to see but small enough that it isn't gaudy. This is offered at a great price for the quality and I would recommend it.
Love the plague
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cost effective, beautiful sturdy signage for on front of house
Elegant Monnagram Stake
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AL) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, very nice
Beautiful Address Sign
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the beauty is amazing. We just love it! Couldn't be happier with our purchase.

Great yard sign!
By Jason J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our 2nd yard magnet, with the first lasting over a year of outdoor weather (direct sun and rain)!! The quality is great, and the colors bold and lettering easy to read.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - May 20, 2017
This product was sturdy and decorated beautifully. East to set up. Right size for a front lawn.














Personal address
By RHONDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a must have for everyone. Its made very well and I love that the whole thing is magnet. You just lay out your personalized address stake is done. Very easy to put together. I bought this to put at the end of my long driveway. We live in a court and sometimes people can't see our house or address. Works perfect.
Elegant Monogram-Yard Stake with Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 8, 2017
I recently purchased this lovely monogrammed magnet on a rust-free solid iron garden stake. It was my second time ordering from PersonalizationMall.com and I was very pleased with the product. It was as described and arrived in a timely matter and very well packaged. It dresses up our garden nicely.
My address is now plain to see!
By Marlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my monogram address stake. When we bought our home 20 years ago the address was plain to see...but now it is difficult to see when the trees and shrubs are in bloom. I especially like that the magnet can be changed should it be required. I highly recommend this.
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - May 6, 2017
Very rich looking at an unbelievable price. It is compact but shows up nicely!
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - May 2, 2017
this monogram address is just what i been looking for - thanks for a great product
Cute
By Brandy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Top Notch Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, PA) - April 28, 2017
I purchased 9 of,these address signs for my neighbors because they loved mine. Now our neighborhood looks great
Love this
By Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN DALE, WV) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. Excellent quality. Looks fantastic
just what i was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 22, 2017
arrived on time. packaged well. looks great. easy to put together. good value
Replacememt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 9, 2017
This was a replacement monogram address and we are very satisfied with it. It does get full sun so I cannot complain that the original one did not last longer than 2 years. Will order again from Personalization Mall!
address stake
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - April 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard stake is perfect to mark my address at our cottage. It was inexpensive yet very sturdy and looks great at the end of our driveway. This is the second item that I have purchased from personalization and both products were well made and moderately priced. I will be buying more things in the future.
House location
By Tricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received yard sign, it is beautiful. A great addition to my yard's decor.
Personalized yard sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsville, WV) - March 6, 2017
Great sign. Fast arrival. Recommend product and company.
Personalized yard sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsville, WV) - March 3, 2017
Great sign. Fast arrival. Recommend product and company.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved