Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Floral Monogram Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Floral Monogram Personalized Crystal Flower Bud Vase - 7653
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Bud Vase
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnation, WA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very very pleased with this item. It was what I hoped for and more. Hopefully the recipient will like it too.
bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - June 13, 2011
It's a very nice bud vase. Heavier than I thought it would be but adds to the overall quality.
Great Extra Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 6, 2015
I purchased two of these as extra wedding gifts, you know, something not listed on their registries that would be a surprise. The first couple loved it and commented that it was pretty even without a flower. I haven't given the second one yet, but feel the couple will like it also..
I examined both bud vases and thought they were very pretty. The engraving of the names and dates could have been a little larger, but it looked well done. i would like the hole for the flower to be deeper.
You should know...
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is unique and nice but this and another item (acrylic pen & pencil holder purchased at the same time) had the same result - the engraving on the glass does not show up unless there is a light shining on it and what I have had to do is put a deep colored card stock cutout behind it. Also, the area where you can inscribe an initial is very hard to see and where you can add a line of 30 characters, having gone to that allowance, perhaps it would have been better to use Block imprinting instead of the Script imprinting I opted for, as the printing is actually smaller and seems blurred, although on the preview picture it did not appear so. Where you can add a name is OK in that it is larger than the script imprinting and is in Block . I don't know why you wouldn't be able to add two lines of imprinting which would spread out the size of the font used for imprinting as there is so much blank area available. Two items ordered at the same time with the same disappointments.
Beautiful!
By Maureen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and it turned out even better than I expected. Well built vase and reality nice engraving. The actual vase part could be a little deeper so it could hold more water, but aside from that it is perfect. I just ordered a cutting board for a friend's birthday and will be ordering a lot more in the future. Fast shipping and I love the personal touch.
Beautiful
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for Christmas. I know they'll love it--Dad will love the name and meaning, and Mom will love it being a vase. It's a little smaller than I expected, but I love it and know they will too. Thanks!
More beautiful than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - November 25, 2013
This vase is elegant in a very simple way...suitable for the home or the office. It arrived very well packaged and in a very timely fashion. I am very pleased with this purchase.
My Parents Loved it!
By michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand rapids, MI) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality work with such a great price even with upgraded shipping since i'm such a procrastinator. My Parents loved it, and i'm glad it is something they can cherish.
for my niece's wedding
By Glenn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeton, NJ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for a wedding gift for our niece's wedding day along with another item from this site, i buy from here a lot and i am always satisfied with the gifts
Beautiful vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - August 27, 2013
I gave this vase as an anniversary present and they loved it. The engraving was better than expected. It looked quite elegant.
Personalized Bud Vase
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! The Monogram was so elegant and the Bud Vase was great quality and heavy, so, you don't have to worry about it tipping over.
perfect gift
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister was quite pleased with her anniversary gift!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, MO) - February 16, 2013
This item looks great on a desk or small table. Can place your own choice of flower in it as needed. Good quality, exceptional fast delivery!
Monogram Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 26, 2013
I am so pleased with the beautiful bud vase. I purchased it for friends celebrating their anniversary and am expecting them to be as pleased as I am. The design of the piece and the engraving make it a very classy gift, at a great price! I'm keeping this in mind for future occasions.
Classy Anniversary Gift
By Lynne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the Floral Monogram Bud Vase I bought for our neighbors who celebrated their 35th Wedding Anniversary. The expensive style glass with their last name initial engraved on the left side of the vase and the Happy 35th Wedding Anniversary engraved below it, looks so elegant! I am really super pleased with the bud vase. I plan to order this gift for others who are celebrating a special occasion.

PersonalizationMall.com is my favorite online custom gift store.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, CA) - December 25, 2012
Looks even better in person. My mom loved the gift for the holidays. Very happy with the product.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (QUITMAN, TX) - December 17, 2012
This was an awesome item! The professor loved it. It was a high quality gift. It was just perfect!! Thank you
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - May 17, 2012
I ordered this for my sister's 22nd wedding anniversary and she loves it! The quality is great especially for the price, the personalization was done perfectly and it arrived quickly. I am very happy with my purchase and for sure will be ordering again.
Beautiful memory
By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching on this is great and easy to read. The message says just enough. A precious thing to hold a single rose bud.
Wonderful Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - May 15, 2011
Wonderful graduation gift !! Thanks for offering and sending this item as quickly as you did!
Beautiful!
By Jayne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbsboro, NJ) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful. I bought it for my daughter, and she was thrilled.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
Very nice
Poor engraving
By Thomas G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the engraving.The live love laugh were hard to read because of the poor engraving.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, NJ) - February 7, 2015
Wonderful gift for the 2nd wedding anniversary of our friends. They love it!
Recipient Delighted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 4, 2014
I didn't get to see the finished product, however the birthday girl let me know it was the most thoughtful gift she's ever received (and that's quite the compliment at "88"! (not sure what happened to the shipping as it arrived a bit later than anticipated/and usually received)
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 22, 2011
Vase is lovely and personalization came out great. This is an anniversary gift for a young couple. The monogram looks great. The vase is not large, but it is of substantial weight. Highly recommend this as a gift item.
Lovely gift
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnation, WA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now bought two Bud Vases and they definately make an exellent personalized gift. The delivery time was great. Price is about average. Will probably purchase from this company again.
Floral monogram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, IL) - June 24, 2012
Looks great my fiancé will love it on her bday
Floral monogram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 30, 2011
I love this product. It turned out fabulous!
beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - February 9, 2013
Very pretty.also came in very fast.
Very Appropriate
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this and put on the vase 50th Anniversary with their initial and
last name. It was received very well infact they loved it and thought
it was differant and was something they could display on top of their fire
place mantel. I used a white rose being that the bride had white roses in
her bouquet when she got married. There is not much out there to purchase
for 50 year anniversary but this was just perfect.
Floral Monogram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 24, 2011
I absolutely love how this product turned out. The recipants will love it just as much as I do.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved