Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mommy Of Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Shirts & Apparel - Mommy Of - 12881
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - August 22, 2015
I bought this as a special gift for myself. The fit was perfect, and i get tons of compliments on it!
Mom tshirt
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shirt and the color pink is very bright. My niece is going to love this for Mothers Day


Sweatshirt for daughter
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, MO) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking shirt!!! Daughter was very happy!!! Shirt was a Christmas gift.
Mother's Day gift to remember...
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my sister in law opened her gift, she texted me right away that she loved it. Being in the Midwest, and wanting to make sure it arrived in CA on time, everything came about perfectly.
WOW sweatshirt
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter-in-law. When it came I couldn't wait to see how it turned out - it was adorable. Gave it to her for mothers day and she thought it was the cutest sweatshirt she had ever seen. Had the 3 kids names all over the heart - so different. If you want something original and unique, look at Personalization and you'll find it. Thanks for helping me make her present so special.
Very cute and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, OH) - May 14, 2013
I purchased this for my mom for Mother's Day from my kids (Grandma shirt). She loved it. It's very cut but also very simple!
Comfortable but fades
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - May 24, 2015
The shirt itself is comfortable and well made, wears well and doesn't shrink or stretch, but the graphic fades very quickly. I washed it in cool water (inside-out most times) and line dried, but the color is extremely faded after just several washes. Otherwise I love it.
The Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - May 16, 2013
The names on the heart were very hard to read.
Hard to read the names
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The font selected for the names was too small, making it difficult to read. Also, the quality of the tank top itself is poor. Cute idea, poor execution.
Adorable but it fades
By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved how this shirt looked and felt when I got it. I received compliments all the time, but within 2 months time, the names were nearly gone. The heart, number, etc come off from washing/drying. I'm so disappointed. As for the looks and shirt itself I'd give it a '5' but since it fades do quickly, I only gave it a 2. I hope this is changed- if so I'd order another one right away!
ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - June 1, 2013
This shirt is absolutely adorable. Bought it as a gift for my sister, and she LOVES it!!
Super cute
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, love showing off my triplets!
T shirt
By Jayne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, GA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt turned out great but I recommend you order a size larger than normal as they run small.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved