Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hi, I recently ordered the photo cookie jar. It came within just a few days and is beautiful. My daughter is obsessed with pictures and her fiance loves cookies so it's the perfect shower gift. Thank...
~Deborah - OH

Graduation Inspiration Personalized Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Token Charms - Graduation Inspiration - 12922
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Graduation Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - June 1, 2014
I was looking for just a little something to give as a graduation gift/memento to the daughter/grand-daughter of some dear friends. This pocket "token" is of real "keepsake" quality and turned out to fit the bill perfectly! Thank you again Personalization Mall for your unique selections, refreshing attention to detail, quick shipping, and genuine customer care!
Pocket Token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 14, 2014
Nice size token for pocket or wallet. Personalization very well done. Pleased with the look of the token.
Great piece.
By Elizabeth J. E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item has great quality and very good in size and durability, It can be used for other things. I created a charm for my Grandkids coats. I put a small chain on it and attached it to their zipper pulls. We also made a small bracelet charm with it.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - June 7, 2013
I bought this as a graduation gift for my brother, He appreciated it and now has a token to look at and hold whenever he is discouraged. Wonderful gift!
Very sentimental gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - June 4, 2013
I ordered 3 of these as graduation gifts and they brought big smiles to the recipients! I love that I am able to personalize each of them.
Nice gift
By nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round lake beach, IL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift for a grad. My niece will be very pleased with it. After reading other reviews I was hoping that all my words would be readable and they were, no worries. It is also a good size for keeping in your pocket. I thought it was worth the money and a more personal gift. Something different.
Graduation Token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pevely, MO) - May 26, 2013
I wanted my niece to have a little something extra, along with the money we gave her for her High School graduation. This was the perfect item! It was personalized the way I wanted and I know she'll always keep it with her!
daughters college graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - May 17, 2013
My daughter did not want me to buy her anything for graduation.. she said I have given her so much. I wanted her to have something so she could take a little of me everywhere she goes in life.. what better way than on her keyring. She cross stitched this quote when she was in the 7th grade, it seemed like she really loved the token..she said it was "perfect" as she put in on her keyring. So, I recommend this pocket token for the person that has everything and wants for nothing.. but you want something from you to with them everywhere they go...fast shipping too.
As cute as it is.......
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I suggest you do not use this saying, you cannot see the I in is, other then that, it's a cute item.
Cute but kind of cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - June 22, 2013
I thought that this was the cutest idea. When I received it in the mail the inscription was not centered correctly causing the first letters of each line to be missing or right on the edge of the token. It also felt like a cheep piece of metal. I called customer service and was asked to email them a picture of the token. They were prompt in their response and agreed to replace the token. I received the token a day and a half later and it looked much better, but still didn't look exactly like the preview photo that the company supplies before you order the product.
Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - May 1, 2014
The quality and size of this product was very disappointing. It is barely as big as a quarter and the engraving is so small that you can hardly read it. I'm almost embarrassed to give it to my niece for graduation.
Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - July 5, 2013
First it arrived with the engraving off center to the left. As a result two letters were missing. Customer service wanted a picture before agreeing to replace it. I wasn't offered a refund which I would have rathered had. The quality of the coin is poor. It looks cheap like a scrap from the garage. They did replace it quickly.
pocket token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocheyedan, IA) - February 2, 2014
The size was good....the name and bottom line were good as well. The 3 lines in the middle were way too small. The number of characters should be 5 and the font made larger...then it would have been perfect!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - February 9, 2014
Got for my sons grandmother. . Adorable token for Valentines day.. something she can keep in her purse to remind her how much little man loves her.. too cute!
Better than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - June 3, 2013
I ordered this as a graduation gift for a family friend.
It was a much better quality than expected..especially for the price
Great gift, looks high quality, fast delivery too.
5 oaks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knox, IN) - April 13, 2014
Not what I thought it would be, the print was smaller than I would like.
Simple and lovely
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (turnersville, NJ) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very simple and lovely way go get a personal message to someone,. It is clear and beautiful.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved