Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Characters Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Coffee Mugs - Graduation Characters - 12954
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Elementary school gift
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Elementary to Junior high school graduate.
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 30, 2015
I ordered this for several members of the graduating class. The quality was excellent, as usual. I really appreciate the ability to personalize the characters and the wide array of characters that are available.
Great gift
By Valerie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NJ) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! The multiple options are awesome. Extremely personalized! Loved it!
Great grad gift from teacher to TA
By Peter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug as a graduation gift to my teacher assistant. He was very moved, and, since I gave it to him a few weeks before graduation, he has been carrying it around constantly. Other teachers have asked me about it and agree that it's a hit. This will definitely be my go-to gift idea for my TAs in the future.
GRADUATION
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - May 31, 2014
The quality of the product was great. I ordered the product on Monday and received it on Friday. Our graduation party was on the following Sunday. What great service.
Grad Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklyn, NJ) - May 27, 2014
Mug was perfect! Didn't know the school name so I just put Yah!! in that spot.
The quality was excellent, and shipping was quick as usual!!
bought two
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd time buying one but first time seeing it myself. I think it is cute & have gotten one for a girl other a boy. It is a little smaller then I expected but all in all a great gift.
Great gift
By Rachael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radnor, PA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I ordered turned out great. A perfect gift for my graduating student ambassadaors
Mugs for your "mugs"
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Would recommend again & again. Shipping & packaging were excellent and expedient. Personalization Mall is awesome.
Great !!!
By LaShay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Unique grad present
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made it personal and it will last for a long time. A reminder of a great accomplishment. Quality of the mug was as expected. Print and color on mug was good. Not worth paying the extra money for the gift wrapping, since it has the company logo.
great for the recent graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - June 15, 2013
My daughter was surprised and happy to have your personalized coffee cup for her new place.
Grad Mug
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Byron, IL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift went above my expectations when it arrived in the mail. It is perfect! Thank you for such great gifting products.
a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - June 5, 2013
I only gave it four stars since I didn't see the cup in person to know for sure but for the price and the detail to it I am very happy we picked this as our gift. I may be buying more next year.
Graduate cup of Joe
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mug! It's sturdy and can withhold the hot contents of my tea and hot chocolate. The design displays well and came out beautifully!
Pleased with Purchase
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality & workmanship of this item is very good. It makes a special & unique gift for a special occasion & at a reasonable price.
Fantastic Gift
By Helen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to customize a fun graduating coffee mug for a private small college was great. I know my daughter will cheerish for years to come. The size, colors and art work were right on and so glad to have the ability to give my daughter something unique.
LOVE THESE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Morgan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossett, AR) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT gift for graduation! I hate they went up in price but DEFINITELY an awesome gift for the grad in your life!!!! So worth it!!!
Gift giving made easy
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, MO) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the mug for my nephew's graduation out of state(will be mailing). should ship nicely in orginal packaging. The colors and font are high quality and match his school colors nicely! Thanks again for making my gift giving a breeze.
Graduation Character Personal Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - June 22, 2013
Graduat loved it...
Very very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 14, 2013
This came out so nicely! The design is very cute, the colors are bright, and the personalization makes this a way more special gift than your typical grad present, if you ask me.The recepient absolutely glowed when he saw it! 5 stars for sure
Best gift I've ordered from you !!!
By Pat R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this adorable mug was so excited! I have ordered many items from your company in the past several years. None have been received with such heartfelt gratitude. It is, by far, the most unique mug you have offered. Thx.
Loved the Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - May 8, 2013
The colors on the mug were so bright! The character added personality, and being able to write what you want was great! Makes the mug very special, not just a "buy at any store" gift.
grad mug
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!!!! the graduates loved it !!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, MD) - June 8, 2013
I purchased 2 of the personalized mugs and the recipients LOVED the gift. It is a useful gift for kids going off to college.....where they will learn to LOVE coffee/tea as they cram for tests late night! Good quality mugs!
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 28, 2013
Great design and layout. Lots of space to personalize a message. It comes nicely packaged.
Great gift!
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our graduate LOVED this mug. Since you can customize the character, name, year, colors, and text, it can be made EXACTLY for your grad.
Great Graduation mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 24, 2013
Gave my co-worker the mug w/her name, college, and bible verse inscribed on the back and she LOVED the gift. Everyone at work did..such a unique gift.
Awesome Graduation Gift
By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister as a graduation gift. I was able to pick the coloring of the mug, the character, and what it said. There are several different characters to choose from. I found one that looks just like her! I love it.
Order Again
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd grandchild I have ordered this mug for as a graduation gift. I was very satisfied the 1st time I ordered & am very satisfied with this order as well. PersonalizationMall.com does an excellent job at a very reasonable price & also provides very fast turn-around time.
Cheers
By Kellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another order well done with the usual great product quality, quick delivery and reasonable pricing.
Cutest Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 24, 2015
I love this mug even more in person!! And I know the Graduate will love it too! It is too cute :)
Used as Teacher's gift
By Heidy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMBRIA, WI) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized it to make a wonderful keepsake for a teacher.
Mugs grad
By carolynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for graduates
They loved them! The parents thought the individual hair color option was so cute!
Product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB, MI) - May 30, 2015
Perfect 6 th grade graduation gift!
Graduation cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - May 31, 2015
This graduation gift was perfect for my dauther,thank you:)
Great Mug!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the mug ..was so cute and the personalization made it special for the graduate
like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - March 21, 2014
love these cups
Good quality
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a different gift for my nephew who was graduating...something more like a keepsake so he would have something to remember me. The mug fit the bill perfectly! It was of a better quality than I expected and the detail was exactly as shown. I was very pleased and will definitely be ordering more!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - August 17, 2013
This mug is the perfect graduation gift. The personalization allows for
both sides of the mug to contain pertinent information. As always, the
quality of the mug is excellent which is typical of the great merchandize
carried by this company.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved