Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is the most amazing I have EVER come across. EVERY single thing I order from you way surpasses my expectations! I am not sure how you do it, but you are able to create magic! I visit this...
    ~ -

    Love Ever After Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Doormat - Love Ever After Design - 9839
    Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    I love it!!!
    By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the floormat as a way of showing my affection to my new fiance, it turned out really nice, and of course is unique. Thanks for the great products!!
    Terrific quality and excellent gift choice!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesboro, AR) - July 30, 2011
    This is an excellent floor mat and the writing is superb!! Thanks for making gift buying so easy and enjoyable!!!
    extremely pleased
    By DIANNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VOTAW, TX) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these beautiful mats, the fonts, the colors, its a great mat. Speedy processing and shipment was just an added bonus.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 2, 2013
    It is love ever after! :)
    Great Valentine's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 5, 2012
    The shipping was fast....Great Rug....Great Valentine's Day gift..
    All you need is LOVE!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect!
    So pretty!!!
    By adelya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for our home as a new couple and we both love it very much. The quality is excellent!!
    Keep Coming Back
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 4th one I have ordered of this item. It is just so nice to have this added to another gift. It really personalizes their gift in a special way. When it is opened at the party, everyone wants to know where I got it. You will really like this once you get it. Can be placed anywhere. In front of sink. By the front entrance,beside the bed.
    The cutest doormat ever!
    By Nere C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this doormat!!!
    Good Gift
    By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a christmas gift! They loved it!
    Cannot wait to see their faces!
    By Laurie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this doormat for a young couple being married very soon. They are very romantic and are very excited about marriage. The moment I saw this product, I knew it was perfect. When it arrived I was astounded at the quality and how great it looked too. The delivery was prompt, with no problems.

    I am thinking this may be my new gift for all sorts of occasions.
    Nice Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 17, 2012
    Very beautiful.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - March 19, 2012
    Very satisfied. Website is easy to use. Shipment is very quick. Product quality is great! I order often for special gifts and recommend to everyone.
    So cute!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - September 12, 2011
    This rug is awesome! We just got married & I love seeing our names together! It's at the side door entrance to our home & I love seeing it as we come and go! The gripping on the back of the rug is great.
    Love this rug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - February 16, 2012
    This was actually a replacement for the same item I purchased about 4 years ago. It stayed out in all kinds of weather and just recently needed replacing. Great quality, fast service, good price.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved