Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Golf Chick Personalized Ladies Golf Towel customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Golf Towel - Golf Chick - 8440
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Female golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 20, 2011
The quality of this item is very good. I was looking for a gift for a tennage female golfer. Not a lot of items for that population, so I was so happy when I saw this. A very nice gift.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsboro, PA) - August 5, 2011
As usual prompt sevice and nice presentation.
golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainivew, NY) - July 16, 2011
GREAT gift for a golfer to use. Towel is nice and functional.
golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 30, 2013
Very cute personalized item, great stocking stuffer for christmas
Favorite Gifts
By anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, CT) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gifts I purchased from personalization mall.com were of exceptional quality and were enjoyed by the recipients.The golf towels complimented their personalities and love for golfing. I will definitely be making more purchases in the future.
Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 20, 2012
Cute but with the shipping a little too much money for a towel.
nice looking and fun!!
By Shopper (Oakdale, CA) - February 29, 2012
nice looking and fun on the golf course!!
Disapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 17, 2012
Cute towel--but super thin!! Only for show -- not a real golf towel.
Golf Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Hill, OR) - September 22, 2014
Nice quality towel. It made a very cute gift!
Golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, TN) - December 10, 2012
It's great and I know my daughter will love it.
What Golf Chick Wouldn't Want This Towel?
By Michele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for all my girlfriends who played in a tournament that I hosted. Really nice quality, and was a huge hit on the golf course. I ordered the bag tags to go along with it and it was the perfect touch. FAST delivery & Great quality!
super cool
By Norma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONeill, NE) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design on the towel...but wish there were color choices of towel
white is not the best on a golf course!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved