Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I think the site is amazing. Many wonderful and unique products. I LOVE that you can immediately see what your personalized item looks like. I have ordered from here several times before and plan to...
~Taresa - IL

Golf Chick Personalized Ladies Golf Towel customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Golf Towel - Golf Chick - 8440
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Female golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 20, 2011
The quality of this item is very good. I was looking for a gift for a tennage female golfer. Not a lot of items for that population, so I was so happy when I saw this. A very nice gift.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsboro, PA) - August 5, 2011
As usual prompt sevice and nice presentation.
golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainivew, NY) - July 16, 2011
GREAT gift for a golfer to use. Towel is nice and functional.
golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 30, 2013
Very cute personalized item, great stocking stuffer for christmas
Favorite Gifts
By anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, CT) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gifts I purchased from personalization mall.com were of exceptional quality and were enjoyed by the recipients.The golf towels complimented their personalities and love for golfing. I will definitely be making more purchases in the future.
Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 20, 2012
Cute but with the shipping a little too much money for a towel.
nice looking and fun!!
By Shopper (Oakdale, CA) - February 29, 2012
nice looking and fun on the golf course!!
Disapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 17, 2012
Cute towel--but super thin!! Only for show -- not a real golf towel.
Golf Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Hill, OR) - September 22, 2014
Nice quality towel. It made a very cute gift!
Golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, TN) - December 10, 2012
It's great and I know my daughter will love it.
What Golf Chick Wouldn't Want This Towel?
By Michele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for all my girlfriends who played in a tournament that I hosted. Really nice quality, and was a huge hit on the golf course. I ordered the bag tags to go along with it and it was the perfect touch. FAST delivery & Great quality!
super cool
By Norma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONeill, NE) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design on the towel...but wish there were color choices of towel
white is not the best on a golf course!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved