Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love PersonalizationMall and being able to see exactly what personalized items look like before we order them! Totally AWESOME!
    ~Denice - IL

    I Want To Be Personalized Apparel For Girls customer reviews

    Personalized Girls Clothing - Princess or Ballerina - 10507
    Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Absolutely Darling!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - September 12, 2011
    I bought the princess design and also purchased the princess doll - great gift combination and it was a hit at the birthday party! PMall always makes my shopping easy and unique!
    Cute Indeed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 2, 2012
    A cute shirt indeed! Very pleased with quality.
    Grandmother
    By Linda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, MO) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the shirt but wish the one for litte girls was a little more girly. Maybe ruffled /gathered sleeves. Other than that, I know my granddaughter will love it as she just started dancing lessons.
    nice & cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 10, 2012
    like it
    Cute for a little girl that wants to be a princess.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baltimore, OH) - August 13, 2012
    This shirt is for a two year old for her birthday. I think its very cute, and everyone that has seen it so far has too.
    Pink ballet outfit-my grandaughters love it !
    By Rosemary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colora, MD) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandaughter wears a pink ballet outfit & shoes
    Do you think you could make a PINK ballet
    outfit. My grandaughter who is 1 yr. old loves
    her bib to look like big sister !
    Please think about offering Pink as a color
    choice on the white t-shirt. Thanks, Rosemary A.
    Cute but kind of cheap looking
    By sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dracut, MA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for my daughter and one as a gift. Was kind of disappointed that it is only an iron on transfer, you can literally see the square that they ironed on. I probably would not buy from this company again.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barling, AR) - November 20, 2011
    Shirt is super cute and the picture is as described but the shirt is really stiff and too small my daughter normally wears 18m and I got 24m and its small on her. Definatly order a size bigger if you plan on getting it.
    Just what I ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - January 27, 2012
    Love the quality of the bib. It is adorable. Great gift for a friend's baby.
    Ballerina tshirt
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for one of my grand daughters for christmas. Her mommy is a dance teacher. I know she will love it. Can't wait to see her in it. Thank you again, very happy.
    How I like the product
    By Teresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the T shirt and it is so cute. The style of the lettering is so different though than what I thought I had ordered. It is very difficult to read. But again, it is monogrammed, so I do not see it as an item that can be returned.
    for my granddaughter's birthday
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The princess tshirt was very cute for the price.. just hope we can keep it white :) always order a size larger..
    Cute!
    By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of my flower girls is 18 months old. I thought this would be cute to get her to war at the reception. Just a fun little gift. It is very well done and super cute!
    Cute
    By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for my niece!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved