Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dino Embroidered Lunch Bag customer reviews

Boys Personalized Dinosaur Lunch Bag - 11299
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
very well constructed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - August 11, 2014
admittedly, we haven't used it yet (school starts next week), but it appears to be very well made.
adorable
By Esther K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for daycare bag and it's perfect. Right now we're using to transport 3 bottles and a pouch of solids in the top portion and use the bottom for little extras like change of clothes or paperwork. Everyone that sees it thinks it's just too cute!
Personalized
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this lunch box looked great. They did an awesome job on that. It shipped very fast and I had it in no time. Would recommend this product.
Perfect!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as cute as the picture when it arrived. The colors were bright and the size will be just right. So glad we ordered it!
Was happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2013
Great for a birthday gift, the little boy loved it:)
Perfect for Summer Camp
By Holley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this lunch bag. Great size and holds a lot! Super cute too, which is not much of a concern for my 3 year old! The embroidered name is a great addition too!
perfect gift for my nephew
By Layla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my 6 year old nephew!
great lunch bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - October 14, 2012
My 4 year old son loves seeing his name on bag. This also helpful for me not having to write his name on bag. The bag is reasonably spacious to fit small thermos bowel along with fruit in top and drink and cooler items with dino ice pack on bottom.

It would have been helpful if handle was detachable or latch to latch onto backpack. Otherwise, no complaints
Pleased
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this lunch bag! It is super cute...especially with my son's name on it ! He is only 10 months old, but we use it for bottles and his food. It works great! The quality seems really good, so we will probably be able to use it as he grows! I recommend for children of all ages!
Cute lunchbag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - September 5, 2014
My 2 year old son loves his little dino lunchbag that has his name on it. Item just as described- bright colors.
Cute !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - September 28, 2014
Very cute, has plenty of room for drink bottle and food. Will buy the other version of this for my daughter.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - September 16, 2014
Great lunchbox! Personalization was done perfectly! Has a lot of room to store food & drink. Bought as a gift and couldn't be happier with it!
Love it!
By Miranda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick Shipping! My son loves the lunch box and the name looks great. Haven't used it yet but it looks large enough to hold his lunch and drinks for pre school.
Nice lunchbox
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SanJose, CA) - October 20, 2012
This lunchbox is cute and will work great for the little boy I bought it for.
As Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - April 8, 2013
The product was as advertised. Personalization was upto the mark and received the package before the expected date of delivery. Great service.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved