Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to thank you for helping me give a beautiful well loved anniversary gift to my son & daughter in law. They were so thrilled when they opened the box and saw the bamboo cutting board...
~Mary E - NJ

Dino Embroidered Lunch Bag customer reviews

Boys Personalized Dinosaur Lunch Bag - 11299
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this lunch box looked great. They did an awesome job on that. It shipped very fast and I had it in no time. Would recommend this product.
Perfect!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as cute as the picture when it arrived. The colors were bright and the size will be just right. So glad we ordered it!
Was happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2013
Great for a birthday gift, the little boy loved it:)
Perfect for Summer Camp
By Holley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this lunch bag. Great size and holds a lot! Super cute too, which is not much of a concern for my 3 year old! The embroidered name is a great addition too!
perfect gift for my nephew
By Layla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my 6 year old nephew!
great lunch bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - October 14, 2012
My 4 year old son loves seeing his name on bag. This also helpful for me not having to write his name on bag. The bag is reasonably spacious to fit small thermos bowel along with fruit in top and drink and cooler items with dino ice pack on bottom.

It would have been helpful if handle was detachable or latch to latch onto backpack. Otherwise, no complaints
Pleased
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this lunch bag! It is super cute...especially with my son's name on it ! He is only 10 months old, but we use it for bottles and his food. It works great! The quality seems really good, so we will probably be able to use it as he grows! I recommend for children of all ages!
Nice lunchbox
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SanJose, CA) - October 20, 2012
This lunchbox is cute and will work great for the little boy I bought it for.
As Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - April 8, 2013
The product was as advertised. Personalization was upto the mark and received the package before the expected date of delivery. Great service.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved