Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Personalized Black Leather Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Black Leather Business Card Cases - Monogram - 11642
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
business card hold
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englishtown, NJ) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality
Black leather business card case
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these. One for my son & one for my husband. I love how they turned out! The quality seems very good. I just hope that the lettering doesn't wear off.
How I used this product
By Dolores G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my nephew who is starting a new position. He liked it very much. Personalization Mall has always exceeded my expectations everytime I place an order. I am very satisfied with your product and service...
Gift for friend's new job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - September 7, 2013
This personalized black leather business card case was perfect in every way. The monogram looked beautiful, and the leather was top quality and lightweight. My friend mentioned to me that, with her new job, she needed to carry business cards and have a place to store them. I immediately went shopping on Personalization Mall and found the perfect gift. I included one of my business cards with a congratulatory note on the back. She loved it! Yours is always my go-to place for special gifts and I am never disappointed. Thanks.
Nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 14, 2013
This is perfect serves its purpose! The monogram was nice and clean lined.
Perfect Gift for the Graduate!
By Julia M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son-in-law's graduate degree present. It looks and feels high quality and love the monogramming. I looked at a lot of websites but this was the best choice all around.
Initials now Invisible
By Katy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach , FL) - March 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my husband who travels frequently on business. It was intended for him to use as a place to keep his business cards to give out to clients, but instead he uses it as his every day card holder for his credit cards etc. He prefers the soft leather to the metal cases he has used in the past.

The quality of the leather and product itself is excellent - which is why my husband chooses to use it for his everyday items.

But, I was disappointed at how quickly the initials rubbed off the front. The gold lettering is simply printed on the front corner of the leather case, and after less than a month of frequent use, you could no longer identify my husbands initials on his case. Since it was the personalization that drew me to this gift idea in the first place, I am disappointed that he now has a generic case left to use.
Good purchase for college grad.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - August 20, 2012
Nice looking for college grad. Wish I would have ordered one with the letters monogrammed instead of being stamped on with gold ink, have a feeling the personalized letters will begin to rub off after being carried in a pocket for awhile.
Perfect graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - May 11, 2012
Nice first business card holder. Looks classy with initials. Leather quality could be better but it is ok.
Lovely item...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 10, 2012
This is a lovely item. It is exactly what I wanted, the craftmanship is nice and it arrived quickly.
graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - May 19, 2014
I am pleased with the gift for my law student's graduation.
GREAT GIFT FOR FATHER'S DAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - June 1, 2014
Whenever I need a special personalized gift I use this site. THese cases are of fine quality and packed for gift giving. Whenever I need a special personalized gift I go to this site and have never been disappointed.
Nice business card case
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case is made of quality leather. The monogram looks great. Perfect gift for my husband who always has me carryi8ing his cards. Now he can.
Signature Personalized Black Leather Business Card Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - December 28, 2012
I ordered this business card holder as a Christmas gift for my son who will be graduating from college in May. It's great quality and he loved it!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - June 27, 2013
As a new business card carrying individual, this was a gift from my granddaughter to her papa (grandpa) and it went over nicely.
Great Gift!
By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaktown, IN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Same great quality I have come to expect from this company! Looks very expensive!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved