Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Vase customer reviews

Personalized Flower Vase - Mr and Mrs - 11692
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lovely vase
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the vase as a gift for a bridal shower. Not knowing the color scheme of the couples decor I went with the grey color for the monogram. It looks very nice against the white vase. Shows up well enough but yet doesn't distract if using it for flowers. The bride to be loved it. You could use this not only as a vase but could use it on your counter to store your cooking utensils in it.
Love this vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charenton, LA) - July 23, 2013
This is for a wedding gift for 9/21/13...I know the couple will love it
Shower gift to the couple who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - January 11, 2013
Very cute in Red. Big hit!
Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, , TX) - May 2, 2012
I sent this to my recently married cousin and he and his wife loved this
gift. They could hardly wait to show it off to vistors. Thanks for making
such a good impression with your product.
Bridal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union grove, WI) - August 20, 2012
Absolutely loved it. Quality was great. It shipped so fast too. I ordered it on a Wednesday evening and had it by Friday night. Perfect gift for the bride! I'm sure I will be back again to order this vase.
Personalized Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - September 16, 2012
High quality, attractive, would buy again.
Perfect size and color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, PA) - November 4, 2013
The Mr. and Mrs. Vase was the perfect gift for my parents for their anniversary! The bouquet of flowers I got to put in it looked great. The color I ordered was perfect, matches several rooms in our home. Very happy with the product and glad I thought to go to this site and make the selection I did. My parents LOVE the vase!
Great Gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this order. It arrive very quickly and was just as it stated it would be. The vase is nice and heavy. Great quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved