Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order from you and it was absolutely fantabulous! It looks so nice, so personal and so right for those friends and family members who have everything. It's in color, it has two for...
~Jacque - MI

Crazy For Stripes Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Crazy for Stripes Monogram Design - 4711
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just broke my daughter's mug this morning... She used it so carefully and I was the one to destroy it....
I couldn't stand her disappointment face, so here I am buying the fourth one: my daughter's, my son's, my niece's and this new one.... Shame on me!!!!
The printing is perfect, it is not heavy... this mug is awsome!!!!
beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - October 4, 2011
this is the third one of this mug I've ordered for my daughter, the prior two both broken by me or my husband, who can be absent-minded at times :). my daughter loves this mug. she gets compliment from her friends when they come to visit. she has the yellow/aqua color, which is just beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Rowena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so pretty especially the pink one. Beautiful font and quality print. I want one for myself!
Soooo cute!
By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of these mugs for my niece and nephews and its looks great. Bought other mugs from personalization mall and was never disappointed.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 21, 2012
This is a great size and I like the lightness of it. I got it for my sister as a gift but I would like one myself. The personalization is pretty. I like the colors of the pink and green.
nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
cute mug
great gift
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach Shores, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
At work we all drink coffee and this is a gift for a co- worker. It's a great value and it's her favorite colors. This is probably my fifth purchase and I have been pleased with each item and they come so promptly.
a favorite in our house
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
both my girls have these mugs, one in green and one in pink. I like the pink better, it seems to stand out on the mug a little more. I recently dropped one and the handle broke off so I am getting another to replace it since it is my daughter's favorite drinking mug.
Just as pictured
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy cup. Just as pictured. 5 stars if design was on both sides.
Nice!
By Patsy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves seeing her name on things. She will love this!
Perfect gifts for the girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - January 24, 2011
I got these as a gift for my friend's young girls and they loved it. Now they have their own cup with their name on it without fighting over. The pink/green and yellow/green are so pretty and the font is great, too! I added a bag of hot cocoa in their cup before wrapping them up. I definitely would buy them again.
Very good product
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice coffee mug to have.
Not Mugging Around
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality cups with thin rim making sipping easy. Color true and personalization exact. Perfect for protecting your hot chocolate from would-be marauders.
Love it!
By Renae A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's cuter in person than the picture is, I think my niece is going to love it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved