Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am again amazed by the great quality of your products as well as the the unbelievably quick delivery of my order; I don't know how you do it. This is the second order I have placed beginning with...
~Marlene - IA

Damask Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

French Style Personalized Pillowcase - 6142
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
love them
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought seven different pillowcases for my neices and nephews. I was worried the older girls would not like them, but they loved them more than the younger ones
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - September 22, 2012
Turned out really nice, but I wish I would have chosen another color besides the black. It's not as dark as the photo.
NICE
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A touch of personal elegance is always in style and this pillow case fits the bill. The quality for the price is a great deal. I would recommend washing it before use to soften it as you would most fabrics, over all very pleased. I am ordering one for each family member for a Christmas gift.
Love this site! Heather
Beautiful!
By Grace E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pillowcase!!! The quality is wonderful, it feels like it will withstand a lot of use. Also its so beautiful. I got it because I'm working at a summer camp and I wanted something that was notably mine, this is perfect! The one downside to it is the your name is kind of hard. Its not very comfortable, but it starts to soften up after a wash and a little use. I use mine for display and then put a softer pillow case in front of it :-)
Valentine gift for my daughter
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved the pillow cases. Loved the design and the personalization. I had already ordered them ...and then she told me she wanted to change her style to a black/white theme in the room. It was perfect!!
Absolutely Precious!
By Desiree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillow case for my 7 year old daughter.It matched her new bedroom decor. You get exactly what you see online no surprises. I was very satisfied and my daughter loved it too.
Ooh la la pillow case just OK...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - March 6, 2011
The quality isn't as good as all their other items. I ordered two and the iron on picture is to tough to sleep on. I have washed it 3 times trying to softnen it up but it's not working. I love PM but I would not re-buy this.
Ooh La La Paris Pillowcase
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Pleased
Great Quality, Price, and Responses
By Takeya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my aunts for Mother's Day. They all felt that this was a unique gift and they loved the personalization. Thank you for making this a great Mother's Day for them!
A Good Sleep on a Comfy Pillow Case
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 11 monogramed pillow cases for grandchildren. Monograms were bright, pretty & cute.
The material was high quality and soft - great buy!
Pillowcase
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my daughter who is leaving for college soon and she loved them. Not only that, but the quality of the cases are good and the sentiment twice as nice.
Great company.
ooh La La Paris!
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried about how the quality would be on the personalised pillow cases I ordered for my granddaughters, but I was so pleased when they arrived. They are top quality, and look beautiful.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved