Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Thanks For Knowing Personalized Keepsake For Parents customer reviews

Personalized Gifts For Parents - Parent & Friend - 10314
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(3)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mom loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak harbor, WA) - May 16, 2011
Moms are hard to by for, that is the truth.
But, this plaque said just the right thing, and my mom
loved it.
Amazing gift
By DESHONAY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it so much she kept saying thank you it made me feel good I her something that express how I feel that she could look at every day and she loved it talks about it every time I call her
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - April 24, 2013
Although it was a little small for what I was expecting, it is the perfect give for only spending around fifteen bucks. My stepmom will love it.
For my mom
By amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (york, PA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
thisblooks lovely. I was very happy with. Is a tad smaller then I thought it would be, but that's because I didn't check the dimensions before ordering. The personalization looks great. Overall I'm very happy with it
Personalized Keepsake for mother's day.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - May 24, 2015
I purchased this for my mother. I did not think it was going to be as small as it was. Maybe I should have looked a the demisions before I had purchased the item or talk to a rep. I thought it would have came with a little stand but it didnt. The price I paid for it was not worth it although it is a nice keepsake. It has its cons and a pro.
Very nice but smaller then I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport , OH) - February 25, 2012
I bought this for my father and I think it is a very nice birthday presents. It is much smaller then it looks. The writing is also on the back of it and not on the inside. But other then that I think my dad will like it. They shipped it very fast!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celoron, NY) - May 18, 2011
This is a beautiful item, my mother loved it
review
By Genesis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york city, NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was bigger because in the picture it looked bigger
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved