Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. Have been utilizing it for many years and will continue to enjoy sending beautiful personalized gifts to my friends and family. Thank you for always doing a great job.
    ~Annette M. - NY

    What a Catch! Personalized Adult T-Shirt customer reviews

    Personalized Fishing T-Shirt for Dads - What A Catch - 10442
    Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    What a catch tshirt
    By Dona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sizing and quality of the shirts are high. I would recommend this item to others.
    What a Catch shirt was awesome!
    By Torrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osburn, ID) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt is so cute and exactly what I was looking for for the Grandpa that has everything :)
    LOOKS GREAT!
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He will love it!
    Personalized T-Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - June 25, 2011
    My Father in law is hard to shop for, but this shirt with all his kids and grandkids names along with his favortie sport (fishing) was the cake. He love it. Thank you for thinking of this shirt. The progam is so easy and special.
    Great Product
    By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the product. The t-shirt is good quality cotton and the personalization job is perfect.
    awesome
    By Anicee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for boyfriends bday
    Perfect Father's Day Gift
    By Ahmad and Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect Father's Day Gift. High Quality T Shirt, Accurate Size.
    Pappas favorite catch shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bentonville, AR) - June 27, 2014
    I ordered this shirt for my Father and had all the grandkids' names on it.....the blue was really a wonderful choice...He loves it!
    My Father Loved It!
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was just perfect for a dad that has everything!!!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 15, 2014
    Product size is acurate, the quality of the print and customization is excellent! My husband LOVES fishing and this was the perfect gift!
    Amazing Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, ME) - May 24, 2014
    And so cute! My son's Daddy loved it :)
    Great Catch
    By Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this t-shirt so much. It is so cute and my father loved it. Great idea. Super fast arrival and printed perfectly.
    Cute idea not as readable as I would have liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Show Low, AZ) - December 28, 2013
    I added two and in some cases three names to each line in order to get all the grandchildren on this shirt. In so doing several of the names are unreadable. I was a little disappointed. Realizing that if the names had been shorter maybe they would have been readable.
    Overall there are areas where all the names are readable but the little ones just look more like smudges.
    Great gift
    By Katy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this shirt for a Father's day gift and could not have been more pleased. The quality of the shirt and personalization was outstanding. This gift was a huge hit with the recipient and everyone else who saw it.
    I would not hesitate to order another.
    Nice but size runs small
    By Robyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roulette, PA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization is wonderful. My husband loves it. The size however is smaller than a normal XL. We have kept it but we will be hanging it to dry because if it shrinks, it won't fit him.
    Cute item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, AR) - April 22, 2013
    The item arrived quickly and I can't wait to give it to my husband for fathers day
    Great Quality and Price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 21, 2012
    I ordered this shirt from personalizationmall.com a while back and got it delivered to my house. The quality of the shirt was fantastic and I love the design! This is a Christmas gift, but would make a wonderful Father's Day or Birthday gift as well.
    Great shirt!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - December 14, 2012
    Ordered this for Grampy with all 5 grandchildrens names. Nice quality shirt! I'm sure it will be a Christmas favorite!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - November 27, 2012
    I bought this for my husband as a father's day gift. I was able to put my own words inside the fish and under it to make it look just as I wanted it looks great. Only downside is that it wasn't as long as I would of liked however it fits my hubby great. Even months later it still looks great and hasn't faded after washing.
    Wonderful
    By Shyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad loves this gift. Thanks
    my first grandchild
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinetops, NC) - September 18, 2012
    loved the shirt and received many compliments very satisfied

    Excellent Gift
    By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father loved this T shirt. He had a picture of it posted on Facebook and the responses were overwhelmingly positive - several wanted information about how to order it for family members. Additionally, he got very emotional about having the names of his children and grandchildren memorialized. A super gift!!!
    perfect gift
    By Brett J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered one for my dad and father-in-law. Great quality shirt.
    perfect gift
    By Brett J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered one for my dad and father-in-law. Great quality shirt.
    Amazing
    By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would reccomend this service to anyone. My package
    Didn't ship the day it was suppose to so I email the customer
    Service department they got back to me in a hour didn't even ask
    For more info and told me my replacement was on its way!!
    They are fantastic can't wait to order again!!
    Very pleased!
    By Misty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt came out just like the picture on the site! It was a Father's Day gift and the dad who received it loved it. The site was very easy to navigate and my order came in very quickly. I'm very impressed with this site & their products! I look forward to many more gift items from this site in the future.
    Great purchase
    By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The size was accurate, the design was great, and the shirt was good quality. Another wonderful purchase from this great company. Highly recommended.
    Wonderful Product
    By Alicia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived quickly! The shirt looks wonderful and I was very happy with how the names came out. Grandpa loved this birthday gift.
    First time not satisfied
    By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase things from personalizationmall.com all the time. I am always very happy with the quality of the items, however, this time not so much! This shirt was very neat and my dad loved it when he opened it for xmas. But then he tried to wash it and ALL the lettering came off. I'm sure personalizationmall will correct the problem!
    Great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, NC) - June 23, 2011
    This made a great personal gift for a Holiday.
    Well pleased but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - December 27, 2012
    I really like this shirt and the person who received it was thrilled as well. My only real complaint was that there wasn't enough lines to add all the names needed. I had to double up on some of the lines with names. I would recommend that the company allow for more names for those who have more grandchildren.
    Grandpa's Father's Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - June 9, 2013
    Lettering is great. Standard tshirt. Fun gift.
    Great Grandpa Gift
    By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father loved this shirt!!! Excited to see him wear it this summer when we are all fishing together. Only wish it came in different colors, as black absorbs the hot summer sun.
    Grandpa loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - September 12, 2012
    Very nice. Thanks!
    Best shirt for Pop without being kiddish
    By Kristy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt is very good quality and shipped quickly. Great shirt to putting grandkids names on and actually being able to wear it without feeling like you are wearing some corny kiddie shirt. Would recommend and my Dad loved it from his grandkids!
    Awesome T for Grandpa!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - June 22, 2011
    Such a cute idea - we LOVED this purchase, just FYI shirt is a little short
    Pop Pop
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prince frederick, MD) - June 18, 2013
    My dad really enjoyed this shirt. It was really nice.
    what a catch tee shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsburg, PA) - March 2, 2014
    loved the saying. But the shirt runs true to size. I went up a size and it is too big.
    GREAT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - June 24, 2011
    I bought these as father's day gifts for my children to give to their grandparents and they loved them! They looked amazing! It was a big hit with the family :)
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, IL) - December 28, 2012
    This was a great gift to my dad and I had it in time for Christmas :)
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved