Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the new website! It's easy to follow and very appealing to the eye!
    ~Diana - IL

    Just For Them Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Girl Picture Frames - Just for Them - 12107
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    baby picture frame,door mats
    By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , NJ) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family loved their gifts.My niece asked for info on them.Hopfully you will get more orders from me.
    Beautiful Shower Decoration
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 6, 2013
    Frame was beautiful and it is going to be used as a decoration during the baby shower.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - September 24, 2012
    loved this frame, gave as a gift and they couldn't believe how cute it was because it was personalized!
    Just for them Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bicknell, IN) - August 11, 2012
    This frame is beautiful!! It made a wonderful baby shower gift!! As always I was very pleased with this and thought it was well worth the money!
    Bright & beautiful gift
    By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame as a baby shower gift for my coworker and she really loved it! The colors are bright and beautiful and the frame is well constructed. I like the fact that it is larger than most baby frames I've seen. As usual, Personalization Mall.Com delivered a great product!
    Friends loved it!
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift to welcome the baby girl of long-time friends. I sent it to their home. They liked it very much and actually took a photo and texted it to me upon its arrival.

    Colors are perfect for a new baby girl!
    Nice frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - October 4, 2013
    This is a beautiful picture frame; the only reason for my 4 stars is that it would look nicer if the name were centered.
    great gift
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The items I have ordered from Personalization Mall have always exceeded my expectations and this was no different. Very high quality. Arrived VERY quickly!
    Just Right
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - June 2, 2014
    Wanted to give a gift to a Dad who had just had his second girl. This gift is perfect. The colors, design and phrase along the bottom makes this a personal and heartfelt gesture.
    EXTREMELY BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KISSIMMEE, FL) - July 20, 2014
    I GAVE THIS FRAME AS A GIFT FOR WELCOME BABY "NEWBORN".THE FRAME EXCEED MY EXPECTATION . SO BEAUTIFUL GREAT QUALITY COLORS ARE AMAZING THE MOTHER WAS SOSOSOSOSO HAPPY.IM SO GLAD I PURCHASED THE FRAME FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL SHIPPING GET ON TIME.
    Beautiful frame
    By Cherrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this personalized frame for my new granddaughter. Beautiful colors that will look lovely in her nursery. I am very pleased and will return to this company to purchase other items in the future.
    Perfect
    By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this picture frame for a new baby who had a bunch of middle names so i put the first name on top and the complete name at the bottom. It came out beautifully! The colors are even nicer in person. Very happy with the product!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved