Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I think PersonalizationMall.com is an awesome website! It's very easy to go through and select items for viewing. Thank you for having an awesome website!!!
~Colleen - MN

Just For Them Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Baby Girl Picture Frames - Just for Them - 12107
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
baby picture frame,door mats
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , NJ) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved their gifts.My niece asked for info on them.Hopfully you will get more orders from me.
Beautiful Shower Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 6, 2013
Frame was beautiful and it is going to be used as a decoration during the baby shower.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - September 24, 2012
loved this frame, gave as a gift and they couldn't believe how cute it was because it was personalized!
Just for them Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bicknell, IN) - August 11, 2012
This frame is beautiful!! It made a wonderful baby shower gift!! As always I was very pleased with this and thought it was well worth the money!
Bright & beautiful gift
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a baby shower gift for my coworker and she really loved it! The colors are bright and beautiful and the frame is well constructed. I like the fact that it is larger than most baby frames I've seen. As usual, Personalization Mall.Com delivered a great product!
Nice frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - October 4, 2013
This is a beautiful picture frame; the only reason for my 4 stars is that it would look nicer if the name were centered.
Friends loved it!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift to welcome the baby girl of long-time friends. I sent it to their home. They liked it very much and actually took a photo and texted it to me upon its arrival.

Colors are perfect for a new baby girl!
Just Right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - June 2, 2014
Wanted to give a gift to a Dad who had just had his second girl. This gift is perfect. The colors, design and phrase along the bottom makes this a personal and heartfelt gesture.
EXTREMELY BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KISSIMMEE, FL) - July 20, 2014
I GAVE THIS FRAME AS A GIFT FOR WELCOME BABY "NEWBORN".THE FRAME EXCEED MY EXPECTATION . SO BEAUTIFUL GREAT QUALITY COLORS ARE AMAZING THE MOTHER WAS SOSOSOSOSO HAPPY.IM SO GLAD I PURCHASED THE FRAME FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL SHIPPING GET ON TIME.
Beautiful frame
By Cherrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized frame for my new granddaughter. Beautiful colors that will look lovely in her nursery. I am very pleased and will return to this company to purchase other items in the future.
great gift
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items I have ordered from Personalization Mall have always exceeded my expectations and this was no different. Very high quality. Arrived VERY quickly!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved