Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Moments® Personalized Baby Cross customer reviews

Personalized Precious Moments Baby Wall Cross - 12160
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baptism gift
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mecosta, MI) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my granddaughter's baptism. It was perfect. Everything was done to perfection. Everyone thought is was beautiful. I would highly recommend purchasing this item for a special occasion such as a baptism.
Beautiful cross
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - January 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and I was happily pleased with it. Looks better in person.
Great Christening Gift
By Sandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, NY) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this cross. Very well made, great size and everyone really liked it. Would not hestitate to purchase again.
A small blessing
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product at a very in-expensive price! I bought both the boy & girl cross as I have one of each grand babies. Very pleased with everything, right down to the quick delivery. I believe I just found my new favorite site to shop for personalized gifts!
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 13, 2013
I purchased this as a gift and it turned out exactly as I hoped. I would definitely purchase it again and recommend it to others.
Precious Moments Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (niagara falls, NY) - May 3, 2013
Product exactly as described. Perfect for a baptism! Gift received great reviews!
Perfect Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - May 2, 2015
This personalized cross seems like a perfect gift for my precious granddaughter's christening. It arrived exactly as I ordered it, and is of good quality. I hope it will be a keepsake she treasures for many years. I ordered the same gift for my grandson's christening several years ago, and the cross still hangs on his bedroom wall.
Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , IL) - May 13, 2013
I gave this to the parents of the child on his baptism day....they loved it. The quality is good. I liked that it is a Precious Moments although their insignia is very tiny...I wish they had a big visible stamp on the backside as that denotes quality for people who know Precious Moments. Also, the baby is a boy, so I chose the blue, but it would have been nice to have a choice of some other colors available in this product as a tan, light brown or nice shade of green. Overall, it is a quality gift one can be proud to give.
Precious Moments Cross
By Carla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is darling. I would recommend this to anyone looking for something personal as a baby gift.
Great Experience
By Rhojean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website was easy to navigate. Shipping was incredibly fast and the product is awesome for our new grand daughter.
Very pleased
By Fran D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order several items from Personalization Mall in recent months. I have been happy with all of them. This Cross is for my new grandson's room and we will be proud to have it hanging on his wall. It is lovely. The service has been great and the products arrives very quickly. Thank you.
Baptism Gift
By Joyce V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross came out beautiful. I loved the lettering the Precious moments picture everything about it. It was a big hit with my son and his wife and guests at the Baptism dinner!
Loved this for a baptism gift
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a pink cross for my niece when she was baptized. It is a beautiful cross that I feel she'll have hanging up in her room for a long time! It came quickly and I was very pleased with the quality.
great gift
By kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cross is beautiful...perfect christening gift
Baptism gift
By Andreea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of these crosses and I think they will be perfect on my goddaughters' wall. I bought them for their baptism and they look so beautiful and professional!
Great Keepsake
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out to be bigger than I had thought. It will make a great keepsake for the new mother and baby too.
Perfect baptism gift
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends loved it for his son
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved