Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Moments® Personalized Baby Cross customer reviews

Personalized Precious Moments Baby Wall Cross - 12160
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Christening Gift
By Sandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, NY) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this cross. Very well made, great size and everyone really liked it. Would not hestitate to purchase again.
A small blessing
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product at a very in-expensive price! I bought both the boy & girl cross as I have one of each grand babies. Very pleased with everything, right down to the quick delivery. I believe I just found my new favorite site to shop for personalized gifts!
Precious Moments Cross
By Carla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is darling. I would recommend this to anyone looking for something personal as a baby gift.
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 13, 2013
I purchased this as a gift and it turned out exactly as I hoped. I would definitely purchase it again and recommend it to others.
Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , IL) - May 13, 2013
I gave this to the parents of the child on his baptism day....they loved it. The quality is good. I liked that it is a Precious Moments although their insignia is very tiny...I wish they had a big visible stamp on the backside as that denotes quality for people who know Precious Moments. Also, the baby is a boy, so I chose the blue, but it would have been nice to have a choice of some other colors available in this product as a tan, light brown or nice shade of green. Overall, it is a quality gift one can be proud to give.
Great Experience
By Rhojean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website was easy to navigate. Shipping was incredibly fast and the product is awesome for our new grand daughter.
Great Keepsake
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out to be bigger than I had thought. It will make a great keepsake for the new mother and baby too.
Baptism gift
By Andreea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of these crosses and I think they will be perfect on my goddaughters' wall. I bought them for their baptism and they look so beautiful and professional!
Precious Moments Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (niagara falls, NY) - May 3, 2013
Product exactly as described. Perfect for a baptism! Gift received great reviews!
Perfect baptism gift
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends loved it for his son
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved