Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Definition of My Cat Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Cat Picture Frames - Definition Of My Cat - 13596
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Make sure you have or are able to your pets picture and size available.
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm still with the instant camera and the film. I don't have any pictures of my cat. I like the fram especially that you can add your 3 characteristics.
Looks exactly how I expected!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great. Thank you!
Purrfection
By Kevin S. (skokie, IL) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just as expected, thank you.
This is a beautiful way to give a gift for a cat lover!
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my lovely daughter in law who has a 3 mo kitten named Link.
She is an adoring pet parent and was so tickled to get this frame.
This is a beautiful way to give a gift for a cat lover!
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my lovely daughter in law who has a 3 mo kitten named Link.
She is an adoring pet parent and was so tickled to get this frame.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - December 24, 2020
I purchased this product after my baby(my cat) passed away. I was so very impressed and most definitely satisfied with the end product. It brought me to tears to see my "lil girl" so perfectly done. I love this company. I have ordered several items from them and have been very satisfied every time. The delivery has also been very quick, even when I ordered items around the holidays. I highly recommend this company!!!
Great frame
By Toni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - October 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it!! Great quality frame. Came so fast. Highly recommended
A Perfect Tribute
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame for my baby. I loved that I could put the things that described her best. Thank you for beautiful items and work.
Picture Frame
By Etta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor , PA) - October 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my frame. It was exactly what I was looking for. It shipped extremely fast too.
Great Quality
By Louella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just lost our cat on Thanksgiving Day, and this made a great pet memorial.
I would recommend this to anyone. I purchased two for gifts and were loved by both.
I love this website, would suggest anything. Great turn around time!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 28, 2015
Perfect high quality- prompt delivery - will be ordering more!
Glossy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumwater, WA) - September 14, 2015
Beautiful glossy shine to this fun frame.
Crazy Cat Lady Loved It!!!
By Charis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple city, CA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a girlfriend of mine who loves her cat. She loved it!!!
Cat Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - September 16, 2014
This frame is absolutely beautiful! You need to see it in person to appreciate the quality. It was much larger than I realized, has a protective glossy coat which looked sharp, and very well constructed. I will order another one sometime!
The cat's meow.....
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my husband who has a special bond with our cat Chloe. The frame turned out much nicer in person and my husband was totally surprised by the personalization on the frame. There were so many options to chose from and I gave the frame a lot of thought. It is a large frame and will compliment any room. My favorite part of this website is that you can preview before you buy so it will be perfect. PM has never failed to surprise me with their unique frames.
Amazing
By Alzaysha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my sister when her cat passed away. She loved it!. Everything I purchase from this site is always amazing
Honor Your Family Pet - Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - April 6, 2014
I originally thought this frame was a little expensive, but it is a very nice quality and I'm glad I ordered it. Our cat is a member of the family is an adorable way to honor him.
Awesome pet frame!
By Medy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pet frame was better looking in person. Good quality and perfect in the inscriptions. This was a gift and my sister loved it. I liked that describing the pet made an impression on the frame. Another great product! Thank you Personalization Mall.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice