Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Loving Heart Personalized Bud Vase

Personalized Bud Vase - Friendship Heart - 9387
Vases View all Vases
    Our stunning crystal clear bud vase is personalized with your choice of 4 verses, or write your own for a touching gift honoring your loving relationship.   

    The verse along with any two names is artfully etched with our skillful, laser engraving process, providing a stunning transparent mirage of the beautiful design. 

    You can also add the optional date to appear below the two names.

    Note: Flower not included.

  • The glistening crystal bud vase is exquisitely crafted, featuring quality workmanship of thick, heavy-weight glass with beveled edges on all sides.
  • Measures 4 3/4" square by an impressive 3/4" in thickness.
  • The bud vase opening measures 2 1/2"L x 3/8" in diameter - add her favorite rose, daisy, or other single flower for a personalized gift to melt her heart!
  • Price:
    $28.95

    Item#: 9387
    Ships In: 1-2 days



    • Share On Pinterest
    • Share on Twitter
    19
    Personalize Now

    Personalize This Item:

    Select Verse:
    * View Choices
    Write Your Own Poem, or edit any of Poems above:
    Enter up to 12 rows, 40 characters each line.
    *
    Name 1:
    i.e. Jennifer
    *
    Up to 12 chars.
    Name 2:
    i.e. & Nicholas; and Stephen
    *
    Up to 10 chars.
    Optional Date:
    i.e. 2.14.2011, 2-14-2011, 2011, etc.
    Up to 14 chars.

    Click to See Live Personalized Preview!
    Price: $28.95
    Qty:  

    Customer Reviews:

    Wedding Customization
    By Paige R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, KS) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiancé and I customized this piece to be a memorial at our upcoming wedding in October. We wanted to honor and recognize our grandpas who have passed on. This plaque doesn’t stand very tall, but we think it will be perfect to place next to our guest book!
    Loving Heart
    By Daryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, ME) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product and quality. Very impressed with the service also. Would highly recommend this to anyone.
    Wedding favor
    By Fran B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, NY) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fantastic. Everyone, including the groom and me, thought they were beautiful. A man who designs glassware even came up to us and asked to see it; he was impressed.
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp., NJ) - February 22, 2014
    She absolutely loved this! When she first saw it, she actually couldn't muster anything besides a "Whoa" and was floored.

    I suggest being creative and writing something original!
    Great Gift
    By Nadia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what was ordered and on time. However, product size was a bit smaller than anticipated. (consider including rose as part of gidt).
    Tears
    By Shimeka W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village , NY) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to my best friend at my wedding. She absolutely loved it. The lettering was perfect no chipping or crack. Definitely recommended!!
    Write Review
    © 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved