Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Scroll Leaf Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - Elegant Monogram - 7198
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Welcome
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift. I think it is beautiful and am very pleased with my choice. I picked the green. It is a deep rich color and should compliment any color house.
Loveeeed it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - August 18, 2015
Super fast shipping, easy web order. Will return!
My Clients Love Their Personalized Doormats!
By Lu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a Realtor and my clients love their Closing gift of a personalized doormat!
A fun item for yoru entrance!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - August 4, 2015
I like the look of this item and the quality. It would make a nice housewarming gift, or a shower gift.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, IN) - August 4, 2015
Very happy with the speed my order was received. Excited to give as a wedding gift.
A++ GIFT
By Nechama S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website, the items are always as described and the shipping is just so fast;)
I will shop again!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington Park, NJ) - June 14, 2015
Very satisfied with purchase. Had previously ordered coordinating slate hanging house signs and doormat is a great addition.
Great rugs and site!
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These rugs are great quality, really nicely made.
Would highly suggest getting one or ten!
Will buy again!
Gorgeous
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIX Hills, NY) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended. Unique and affordable. Make a statement with this piece.
Custom Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - May 29, 2015
I love this item, & how well it represents my family.
Great housewarming gift
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! High quality, looks very nice, quick production and shipping, nothing but positive reviews
So pleased!!!!!
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat for my daughter's new home. I am so happy I did. It is absolutely beautiful and great quality. Shipping was right on time, as promised. Will definitely do business with this company again.
Welcome mat
By Kendall S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was delivered in a timely fashion, color matched same as website. Nice quality
Nice Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsburg, MO) - December 20, 2014
Ordered this for friends who live out of state. They advised it was very nice and sent me a picture of it. Looked great, and arrived in a timely manner. Was nice that we could have it shipped directly to them. Would order again.
Great product
By Karyl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is GREAT! Good looking and well made. I like the firm surface so that all soil will easily sweep or vaccuum off. I live in an apartment with many neighbors walking by my door. I've gotten compliments with many wanting the website information. I expect you will have more orders.
I like mine so much I ordered a large size for my son's new home.
Awesome
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 doormats for my grandsons homes. They were all of quality material and look great! The delivery was quick also.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - October 25, 2014
This door mat was perfect. I love the quality of the product. It is durable and very attractive. Love it!!
awesome !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - September 13, 2014
I love this mat. It is very well made and our names turned out perfect. I am definitely buying more from this site!!
Awesome mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct , NY) - August 24, 2014
It's the perfect gift for a house warming present... They loved it!!
Impressive
By Marva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is sooooo nice. It gives a great first impression and presents a welcoming tone to our home as we used our first names. We receive lots of comments on it. The product itself is of fine quality and ships very, very fast.
You will be completely satisfied with this and I will be ordering some for Christmas presents for our children since they loved it when they saw it.
Doormat
By Sally A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely beautiful. Loved the color!
Great shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 10, 2014
I purchased this personalized mat as a gift for my son and his bride- to- be.
When they opened it, they were so excited -they loved seeing their name printed as "family"! Many of the guests came to me afterwards to ask where I'd purchased it and I was happy to share your site with them!
Thanks for the fast delivery of a quality product!
Nice & Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ray City, GA) - January 19, 2014
My father-in-law loves it so much he's not using it lol, Thinking about buying him another one.
Scroll Leaf Monogram Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 23, 2013
Beautiful rug. served purpose of a great gift. Thanks
product features
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenue, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a rare pleasure dealing with Personalization Mall customer needs were first. I will make them my store from now on. Keep customer first KUTOS to you.
Color great!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordere these door mats before and have always been happy with the product. This time I was concerned with the color and it was the perfect green. Very happy with the purchase.
nice
By Florina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
prefect
By THOMAS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, NJ) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
site was great, order went fast, delivery was fast, excellent workmen-.ship, just what I wanted
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Bow, OK) - February 15, 2013
This mat made a great wedding gift. The couple was excited to have something at the door that announced their union. I was pleased with the price for a unique gift.
Personalized Outside Doormat
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - January 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was amazing and the quality was exceptional. The lettering on my doormat was superb. I will always use the Personalization Mall for all my future purchases, which will be coming up in a few months. Thank you so much, I will definetly recomend you to all my friends and family.
Very nice
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother-in-law and her husband. We were very pleased with the look and quality of the doormat. I had seen other doormats on another site but the reviews on yours seemed to be much better and decided to order from Personalization Mall. That was a great choice!!!! You will definitely have our business in the future.
Door Mat Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - December 28, 2012
I order this for a last minuet Christmas gift, it arrived on time and was lovely.
Loved it!
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point pleasant, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as s Christmas gift for my sons teacher. I am beyond happy with my purchase. The color is a beautiful smoky blue and the initial and name are a clear, bright white. Teachers are so important to the happiness of our kids and a beautiful personalized gift shows them that we appreciate all they do. Thanks for the beautiful mat, quick delivery, and helpful service. I will definitely be ordering again.
Great Quality!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! The mat is excellent quality, made to last! Printing looked great!
wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - May 5, 2012
We have ordered doormats from here before since that ones we bought at stores seemed to blow around alot and these stayed in place very well even with heavier winds/storms.
Also the color selection with this mat was very nice, and help make it more elegant.
Thank you for such a great product. Will definately continue to by doormats from you!
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - April 23, 2012
we just had our house remodeled and this is going to look great on our front porch.
Great Peoduct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 3, 2012
I gave this to a family member as a house warming gift and she loved it!
DoorMat...WOW
By Heidi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WI) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed this for a shower and I and ordered it on Monday and had it by Wednesday....Wow I love that! My cousin and her husband just loved it and so did everyone at the shower...I am sure there are alot more orders soon from my family! Thanks!
Personalized Doormat Experience
By sharil G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Drum, NY) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that this doormat was very good quality! There are nice colors to choose from and the price is decent. I love walking by it and seeing our family name. In fact, I plan on buying some more for the other doorways! I love it! It would also work as a housewarming gift or for family members!
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - January 6, 2012
everyone i gave these to as Christmas gifts loved them !!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved