Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Still Cookin Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Birthday BBQ Grill Aprons & Potholders - Still Cooking - 7216
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quality Item
By Thomas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron quality was very high and customized printing very crisp and clear. Excellent value!
Great birthday gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairway, KS) - May 15, 2011
This is made of good quality fabric and looks as good as it does in the picture. Colors are sharp and clear.
For person who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - April 8, 2011
I always have difficulty making a gift selection for this person because he has everything! But he didn't have this! I am very pleased with the quality of the fabric and personalization as well as the workmanship. Definitely worth the price for a complete and perfect special birthday surprise!
Still Cookin Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, TN) - July 29, 2013
This was the answer to our, "what is it that she would never expect but deals what she loves to do, cook", so I ordered the Still Cookin at 50 Apron for our granddaughters horse instructors wife. July 30 was her 50th Birthday and she is the cook of all cooks at the Business and their home. So this was perfect for a surprise gift and she loved it. The quality and workmanship was wonderful and more than met all expectations. Thank you
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - June 30, 2013
Perfect gift for a hard to find age.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - June 4, 2013
I was very pleased with this Apron! It came looking exactly like the preview. I was worried about the size but it is plenty big!! I'm very pleased!
Original and creative gifting from Personalization Mall
By Carole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every gift I have purchased from you has bee a hit with the recipient. The gifts I order are unique and creative.
Soooooooooooo pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, CA) - January 15, 2012
This is for my son and I am soooooooooooooo pleased with both the apron and oven pad as well. The colors are vibrant, the printing bold and I couldn't be more pleased. I know this will be a hit with my son. Well worth the money, not to expensive either. Thanks so much.
A good novelty gift
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shopping for ideas for a person who really needed nothing when this caught my eye. It's a little expensive but still worth it for a good novelty gift. I ordered on-line after the crowd cleared on Thanksgiving. It was in the mail the next day and arrived at my residence by USPS a day earlier than the site had indicated it would (6 days after placing order). Pretty good, I think - and I am well pleased with the product.
Personalized Apron
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, MI) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, perfect for someone who has everything on special birthday. I have never been disappointed in anything I have purchased - and the apron exceeded my expectations. Excellent quality!
BOLD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - January 20, 2014
This is a birthday gift for a man who loves to
cook. While it is a very well made apron and
the pesonalization is great, it is on the small
size, so don't think he will be able to tie it.
Potholder
By John N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item! Fast shipping.
Color choices could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - February 27, 2011
Would be better if we could select colors.
Still Cookin Apron & Chef Hat.
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish you would have had more of a variety of colors. No one really likes to wear white when they are grilling outside. Also would have liked to have more choices on what to put on them. Your prices are a bit on the high side when you have to pay that much for shipping when you can get a flat rate price at the post office. Thanks for your time.
Good product!
By Leah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown. Ships and arrives very quickly. Do as they promised. Quality is excellent. Very well-made, seems like it won't fall apart. Only critique is that I wish the apron itself wasn't white- kind of a dangerous color for an apron. Overall though, great product, great quality.
Birthday Apron
By Pat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Tree, TN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron was just what I was looking for. It is a very nice quality plus personalized just right
Hot & Cute addition
By Magdalena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item along with the apron, wonderful fun gift, quality a 10. I would purchase again, Thanks, M.Stedeford
Our friend loved this apron!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - November 6, 2012

We had this mailed to a friend in a far away state for his 75th birthday. He's a wonderful chef and he loved it. He sent us a photo of him wearing it and holding an apple pie that he had baked.
Birthday gift for family......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - January 22, 2011
I ordered this for a family member for his 60th b-day, and it was delivered on time. The recipient called later and said he loved it! He was so amazed at it because it was a personalized gift. Thank you for your unique gifts! I'm very satisfied!
Personalized Cooking Apron
By Russel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another awesome item from your company. Will definitely call and order again.
Great Gift Item
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, MI) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my Dad's 80th Birthday.. He loved it and said he could hardly wait for the Men's Group to cook breakfast at the church so he could wear it and show it off!!!
Hot & Cute
By Magdalena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute fun gift for someone who loves the kitchen and loves to laugh, it was passed around the table and everyone had a smile, great quality,would reccommend or even purchase for another party. Thanks M.Stedeford
Potholder
By Russel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an absolutely cute addition to all his cooking personalized gifts. Thanks so much. Will be back.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved