Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was in a real creative slump on what to get my Mom for her birthday then I came across your personalized cutting boards. You guys are great! I can't wait to see the smile on her face once this...
~Mukesh - TX

Sweet Sixteen Custom Birthday Invitation customer reviews

Sweet Sixteen Personalized Birthday Party Invitations - 7271
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seneca, PA) - July 24, 2013
I was very impressed with the customized sweet 16 invitations I purchased!! They even arrived a lot sooner than I had expected, I will be ordering from you again in the future! Thank You
Excellent and Affordable!!
By Anjala M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched the internet for a great deal on personalized Sweet 16 invitations for my daughter's party and this was by far the best. I got free shipping on my order and received the invitations in less than a week!! Not only did they come quickly but the quality is also very good. The invitations are on card stock and the colors are good. I will definitely use this site again!
Perfect 16th birthday invites
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - July 31, 2012
Have been looking all over for my daughter's sweet 16th birthday invitations, this one is just what I was looking for, not too over the top, not shinney and glittery, just perfect.The quality of the card stock was excellent. Thank you!
Great quality. Beautiful invitation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - March 31, 2012
Good quality card stock. Beautiful design. Received within 2-3 days of order!
Great value for the money. Checked custom cards and could not find better value.
My daughter & I are thrilled with the invitations.
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - March 23, 2012
These invitatons and thank you cards are simply beautiful.
Sweet Sixteen invites
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the invites I ordered for my daughter's party. The paper was of good quality. I would only like to have seen response cards or matching thank yous.
Great pick
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - January 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've not ordered personalized invitations before so this was a first and I must say I am quite pleased with the selection. The quality is excellent and it's the perfect invitation for that special day. I would highly recommend this one it's sure to please your sweet sixteen.
SWEET 16 CARDS
By LISA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLFLOWER, CA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE CARDS WHEN THEY ARRIVED. THEY LOOK VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THE CARDSOCK IS THICK AND NOT FLIMSY. MY DAUGHTER AND HER FRIENDS THOUGHT THEY WERE SO CUTE AND FANCY.
Exactly as pictured
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived on time and just as we expected. Good quality paper and ink. Our only negative is very few lines/letters to format anything other than what you see. We wanted to add "Dance/Karaoke Party" and there is no room for that. We were very satisfied overall though.
faye's sweet 16
By Magdalena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and very affordable price. My daughter and I researched throughout the internet and this is the best price. The design is very beautiful and the paper is of good quality. I recommend this to those who's looking for an affordable one but with excellent quality.
They process quick though I have to add extra for quick shipment. Thanks a lot.
Perfect
By Sandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fair lawn, NJ) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These invitations were just what I was looking for, reasonably priced, beautiful and shipped very quickly! I will buy from this site again!
LOVE THEM
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to make my daughters sweet 16 invitatins special. Not just ones that I printed myself on the computer. I thought this is a special day for her so make it special with nices invitations. All I can say is when I recieved them and showed them to her, the look on her face was WOW. She couldnt thank me enough for getting them for her. We loved them and I will be ordering again and telling my friends about you.

great job
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved