Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall's personalized gifts make me and my gift recipients so happy! I placed at least five orders during the holiday season and every order is perfect - the items, service, AND delivery...
~Pam - NJ

Embroidered Monogram Travel Case customer reviews

Men's Personalized Travel Case with Monogram - 7289
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(133)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Travel Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - July 7, 2013
Overall, I was pleased with the travel case for my significant other. It was smaller than it appeared on the picture.. Other than that, the case was nice...
Cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - June 18, 2013
Unfortunately my husband was not impressed with this item. Said it was kind of cheap but the initials were nice.
Great Buy/Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - June 17, 2013
Exactly what I wanted. Good quality for its price. Big travel case pouch.
Great daddy gift!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my infant son to give his father for Father's Day. I can't wait until he opens it - I know he'll love it!
Great Product!
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always satisfied with my purchases from Personalization Mall amd this one is no exception. Always fast shipping and satisfied with the workmanship. Will always purchase personalized items from Personalization Mall!
Nice but not elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - June 2, 2013
Not as elegant as I had hoped but will serve the purpose as a high school graduation gift. Embroider seems high quality. Bag is not as long as the typical but is much deeper.
Great gift'
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - May 26, 2013
Great gift for grads!
Men's Travel Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - May 24, 2013
I purchased the Embroidered Monogram Travel Case for my son. The embroidered monogram is expertly done. There are two pockets and plenty of room for razor, toothbrush, toothpaste, comb, brush, etc. The material seems to be high quality, so the case should last. Bravo to Personalization Mall for a product well made!
Good for high school graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - April 30, 2013
I bought 10 of these for high school graduation gifts and had the initials monogrammed in the college color of where each guy was going. I am pleased with the quality and love having them personalized. When they are on sale, they are an awesome buy!
Attractively well made travel case
By Gwen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case was a pleasant surprise. I was very please with the embroidery and the construction. My brother loved it and said he really needed it.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 19, 2013
I couldn't wait to gift this to my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it! I want to order one for my brother and myself as well. The quality and workmanship is better than what I expected. You won't be disappointed.
Pretty good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wagoner, OK) - February 16, 2013
It was nice and fairly well made. I bought it for my husband and he really liked. It seems a little small though.
xmas
By DONNA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband was stunned by his "personalized" overnight travel kit & man cave sign.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 26, 2012
Great gift for the traveler! Unique and useful.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 11, 2012
I purchased two of these for my grandsons -- brothers. It's a perfect gift for the pre-teen or teenager. Great price, good quality and personalized, so there is no chance they will get mixed up and cause "disagreements." No more baggies with toothbrushes when they come to visit grandma and papa. Highly recommend.
Great gifts!
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought these while they were on special in the "Daily deals". They are perfect for my sons that go to the deer lease to take toothbrushes, deodorant, etc...good quality!
Nice bag, great stitching
By Amethyst C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this bag for my boyfriend for this birthday because he travels a lot and is always carrying his toiletries in plastic bags. It is a great size, holds a lot, including his full size deodorant and body spray. The stitching is nice and the bag is of good quality. I choose the green thread and it is really nice. I recommend it as a good gift for any guy.
Great Gift!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for Father's Day. Dad travels for work and his other bag was looking quite worn. He liked that this had a little more room than his previous bag and then mentioned he had had it for over 30 years! Wow, it was definately time to trade-up! And after buying Mom such cute personalized gifts from this website, I think he was excited to finally get something personalized, too!
Travel Case
By YOLANDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRENTON, NJ) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the travel especially because of the personalization.
Groomsmen gifts on a budget
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Martinville , LA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the size and quality. I spent hours searching for great gifts on my budget. I am glad I purchased these, you can not beat the free monogramming!
Nice bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - August 18, 2012
I got the gold embroidered initials. Very nice looking on the black. Bag isn't real big but it's adequate.
Practical Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER MARLBORO, MD) - August 17, 2012
I bought 6 of these bags as Christmas gifts for the guys in the family. Great gift idea -- the quality is nice and each is beautifully monogrammed with the thread color of their favorite football team. I know they all will be delighted to receive a gift made especially for them. Sorry I didn't think about these earlier for college-bound graduates. A real value for the price!
Exceeds expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 6, 2012
I got this dopp kit for my boyfriend after he lost his other one at an away weekend bachelor party. I was surprised at the quality considering the price! Great gift. He loved it and I was very pleased!
NICE
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
CUTE!
Nice gift for dads day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - June 7, 2012
My husband travel for tdy sometimes and is terrible at packing himself all the necessary toiletries, so we got him this and filled it with what he likes for him to grab and go. It has a lot of room and a zipper pocket inside. The gold embroidery looks fancy too!
Great Travel Bag!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag turned out great! It's the perfect size and great quality! He will love it. I got a great deal on it and it was on it's way quick
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 23, 2012
Gave a few as gifts and everyone was so happy. It is durable, has separate pockets and the personalization makes it extra special.
Perfect gift for college student
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother goes to college pretty far from home, so this is a great travel case for him to use when he comes home to visit!
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canadian, TX) - April 10, 2012
I bought this as a gift for one of the guys in my wedding. I am very pleased with the final product and can't wait to give it to him! It looks just like the photos on the website, which is always a relief! I would recommend this product to a friend, for sure!
Cheap but not Chintzy
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was brought as a birthday gift to my father-in-law. It was engraved very well and the material was of good quality. He loved the gift. Thank you again, Personalization Mall for another great gift!
Just what we were looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - February 27, 2012
We wanted something personal for the groomsmen and this was it!
Great monograming!
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our groomsmen. I was very pleased with the clean lines of the monograming on the bags.
Valentine's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventress, LA) - February 16, 2012
This gift that I ordered for my boyfriend was done in a speedy and efficient manner. I have every intention of shopping here more often!!!!
Just Right
By KK F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fordyce, AR) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the right size for him to put all his 'bathroom stuff' in when we travel. Monogrammed in his favorite blue, it sets it off just right for him to show a little personal flair. All that is left to do now is to fill it and book the trip!
Amazing!
By Elise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out so perfect I would recommend this for sure
Love it!
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalization Mall. I have bought so many gifts that are always loved! The Navy Blue on the black bag looks great...and the size of the bag is actually bigger than it looks. It is very spacious and should easily fit all of his things. I haven't given the gift yet, but I am sure he is going to love it. I strongly recommend this bag.
One of my favorite gift items, men love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - January 2, 2012
Everytime I give this as a gift the recipient loves it. It's roomy, well made and the monograming is very nicely done. It's such a pratical gift.
This is my FAVORITE company, it's the first place I go to when I need a gift. I have ordered gifts for years and have never been dissapointed. Thanks you for your superior service, something rare in this day and age.
Great Product
By Eduardo V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased five travel bags for my groomsmen and they are great! I received the items within one week and the embroidery looks fantastic. I recommend this product and company.
Good Quality
By Marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, MT) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Valentine's gift for my husband. He really liked it & said that it was of better quality than the previous one he owned. Great gifts will use again in the future for other gifts.
Graduation Gifts
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and I ordered these for his closest friends for graduation. They came quickly and look great. The quality is good and I would definitely order from this company again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved