Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Snowy Holiday Wreath Personalized Christmas Cards customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Wreath Christmas Cards - 7297
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (5)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Snowy Holiday Cards - Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - December 14, 2011
    Very satisfied--4-1/2 stars... Good quality product for the price and very good production time... Would recommend to others and will probably use again... Hope this helps shoppers!
    Warm Holiday Cheer!
    By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out fabulous as always! Can't wait to mail them out!
    2012 Christmas Cards
    By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the cards. Exactly what I had expected. Good quality... I would definitely recommend.
    Snowy Holiday Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 9, 2011
    I am pleased with my order...the design, quality, and amount for the holiday cards are very reasonable.
    Disappointed
    By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture on the front of the card was grainy. Looked like the used a really poor quality pic. I was also disappointed with the message and signature on the inside. I picked Emerald for the color and it was so light you could hardly read it. For the price I paid, I expected a lot better quality.
    Very grainy image in person....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - December 28, 2012
    I LOVED this card online and had a fantastic experience ordering from personalizationmall before but while the price and speed of delivery were still great this time around, the quality of this particular card is no where near my prior experience - the image on the front of the card was VERY grainy in person - not vintage, old, nice grainy that has character but bad scanner from ten years ago grainy - had I ordered earlier and had time to replace these cards, I would have.
    Professional for work
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenwood, NJ) - December 12, 2012
    Very nice quality great for the price.
    Fast Shipping!
    By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast Shipping, cards look great :)
    Christmas Cards
    By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont, NY) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards are lovely. The paper is a great quality. We order our cards from this site every year and we are always pleased with the cards!
    Beautiful cards - beautiful price
    By Dianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards were wonderful, especially for the price. The designs were nice and the cardstock is high quality. The only drawback is not being able to modify the font size between the greeting text and the personalization text. We would have preferred the personalization to be smaller. Also, we would have preferred more space for our company's required text - surprising this was not available for business imprinting. Otherwise, we are very happy with the cards and recommend them to others.
    Excellent quality cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 16, 2011
    Loved the cards. The quality was fantastic. The preview image was exactly how I received the cards.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved