Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


Search in Christmas Cards:

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say how much I love Personalization Mall. I've ordered several times in the past year, and every time I have been very pleased with my orders. The shipping was incredibly fast, and...
~Angie - MI

Snowy Holiday Wreath Personalized Christmas Cards customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Wreath Christmas Cards - 7297
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Snowy Holiday Cards - Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - December 14, 2011
Very satisfied--4-1/2 stars... Good quality product for the price and very good production time... Would recommend to others and will probably use again... Hope this helps shoppers!
Warm Holiday Cheer!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out fabulous as always! Can't wait to mail them out!
2012 Christmas Cards
By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the cards. Exactly what I had expected. Good quality... I would definitely recommend.
Snowy Holiday Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 9, 2011
I am pleased with my order...the design, quality, and amount for the holiday cards are very reasonable.
Disappointed
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the front of the card was grainy. Looked like the used a really poor quality pic. I was also disappointed with the message and signature on the inside. I picked Emerald for the color and it was so light you could hardly read it. For the price I paid, I expected a lot better quality.
Very grainy image in person....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - December 28, 2012
I LOVED this card online and had a fantastic experience ordering from personalizationmall before but while the price and speed of delivery were still great this time around, the quality of this particular card is no where near my prior experience - the image on the front of the card was VERY grainy in person - not vintage, old, nice grainy that has character but bad scanner from ten years ago grainy - had I ordered earlier and had time to replace these cards, I would have.
Christmas Cards
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont, NY) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are lovely. The paper is a great quality. We order our cards from this site every year and we are always pleased with the cards!
Fast Shipping!
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Shipping, cards look great :)
Excellent quality cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 16, 2011
Loved the cards. The quality was fantastic. The preview image was exactly how I received the cards.
Professional for work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenwood, NJ) - December 12, 2012
Very nice quality great for the price.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved