Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


    Search in Christmas Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to compliment you on the excellent service. I was well satisfied with the products I ordered and look forward to purchasing more in the future.
    ~Lynn - IL

    Peace, Love, Joy Gatefold Photo Cards customer reviews

    Peace, Love & Joy Personalized Gatefold Photo Holiday Greeting Cards - 7326
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    So in love with them
    By Bibiana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, unique and elegant, we are totaly happy with our cards
    Christmas Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 15, 2012
    Just as I hoped it would be. The most important thing is to make sure your pictures are clear enough and bright enough before uploading them. Very nice quality!
    Perfect Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - September 27, 2011
    This card and saying are just perfect for us. The quality of the paper and envelopes is excellent. The printing and overall appearance of the card is outstanding. I love the cards and can't wait to send them out.
    Can't wait to send these out!
    By Leigh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are beautiful cards. The quality of the print and paper is exceptional. I couldn't be happier with this order.
    Great holiday card!
    By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this holiday card. The card is a nice size, the pictures could be a little bigger but I still like how it turned out.
    Excellent product
    By Donella T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first time I've tried cards from personalizationmall.com and I am thrilled at the results! i will be ordering again for all my photo card needs! Quick turnaround and great weight to the paper. Love them!
    Elegance on a Budget
    By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For a few cents more than a digital photo postcard, we purchased the Peace, Love, Joy Gatefold Photo Card. We couldn't be happier with our purchase! The combination of colors provided a beautiful backdrop to the photos we uploaded. Also, the card stock isn't flimsy, so the card can be displayed standing as pictured. There was also a bevy of greetings from which to choose. The final product was simply stunning! The discount PersonalizationMall.com was offering was also quite attractive!!
    Beautifully Crafted Card for a Great Price
    By Samantha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these and sent them out to friends and family and recieved raved reviews from all! They are beautiful and well made. Thanks personalization mall! If you keep this up I will use you every year. Cant wait to see what designs you put out next year!
    Beyond my expectations
    By Francine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with these holiday cards. They were far beyond my expectations. I have ordered personalized cards from other companies in the past and these are the best I have seen. Personalization mall is my new stop for cards. I love the fact that I was able to write a singificant amount of words. I was able to include the birth announcement for our son and our holiday greeting all in one card. I am hoping to see other cards available in the future such as birthday,baptism and birth announcements.
    In addition to the high quality of merchandise, personalization mall is u-promise friendly which helps us contribute to the future education of our boys, which is very important to us.
    One more thing I would like to point out is the customer service. After placing my order, I realized I made a mistake on the shipping address and the date on an ornament I ordered and the customer representatives got back to me immediately and were extremely accomodating.
    Thank you for great quality and excellent service.
    Christmas Cards
    By Leslie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Augustine , TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards are so cute!! Everyone wants to know where I got them. We love your website!
    Couldn't be better!
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    An incredible card at a great value! I'm proud to send out such a unique and handsome card this year. I highly recommend!
    Loved the Cards
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards turned out better then I expected. The cards do not come folded so you will have to fold them on the fold lines. But the pictures turned out Great! The cards are made with good card stock which I was very pleased with.
    Great cards for the holidays
    By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to use and pictures were clear!
    Beautiful Cards!
    By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely presentation and nice card stock. Pictures are a little small but worth the monies.
    Beautiful!
    By Joy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized cards came out beutifully!!! The photos were vibrant and the card stock is sturdy. Very nice final product! I would DEFINATELY buy these again next year!
    Nice Cards
    By Haley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ratcliff, AR) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have order from you before at Easter, (baskets for my boys) and just loved the great quality. I just recieved my peace, love, & joy Christmas cards (it took two days!!). I just love them. They are a nice size and on great quality paper. It looks as if I paid more than I really did! I just love them and will order again!
    pros and cons
    By Brandon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, NY) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this item. The photos I used were taken from my phone and then put onto the computer. I had to do a little tweaking with them but when the cards arrived the photos looked a lot better than I thought they would. One photo was darker than it showed in the preview but it worked. However, I didn't like how flimsy the cards were when opened-the back bowed right in. Also, the envelopes were extremely thin.
    Our Christmas cards
    By Shayne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards came quickly and look beautiful. The pictures we used show so nicely and look crisp and vibrant. The material is sturdy and strong. We are very pleased with the quality of our cards and can actually get them addressed and on their way by Thanksgiving.

    Thanks!
    Great Quality
    By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish the pictures could've been a little bigger.
    photos too small
    By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality cards. They were different and very nice but the photos were way too small for the cards. They could have easily been larger and more in proportion to the card.
    mixed review
    By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cards are very cute and nice quality... I am very disappointed in the size of the photos. I think they could/should have been much larger. I won't order this style again although I will continue to order products from this company.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved